www.rehab-store.com Reviews

Filter

Top Rated Products

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TheraBand Soft Weights
See more product reviews

M. S - 4 weeks ago

PT therapy continues at home!

I bought this item so that I can do exercises that I practiced in physical therapy. The soft weights were exactly as shown in the picture and , that I’ve used in my sessions. I am very happy with the soft weighted ball.

M. S

4 weeks ago

Found what I needed easily


No Image Available
Breg Lateral Stabilizer Soft Knee Brace - Airmesh
See more product reviews

Frustrated B - 12/17/2021

Brace design faulty for bilateral use

Straps are short and rub against a vecro-like material running up the medial side of the brace. When the user rotates and steps off, the velcro on each brace detaches the straps on the opposite brace. Brace becomes repeatedly detached when used in an active situation when used bilaterly. Brace is unsafe and could cause injury because straps become repeatedly unattached.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ossur Elastic Abdominal Binder
See more product reviews

tom - 4 weeks ago

Great product.

tom

4 weeks ago - wi

Quick fast and easy to order. Would buy from again.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aluminum Reacher With Magnetic Tip
See more product reviews

Linda D - 4 weeks ago

This is just what I needed

Linda D

4 weeks ago - Texas (TX)

Very easy to navigate


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aluminum Reacher With Magnetic Tip
See more product reviews

Thomas W - 12/17/2021

My wife is short and this helps a great deal

Thomas W

12/17/2021

Nice web site


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit www.rehab-store.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022