www.rehab-store.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

24 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(75%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(21%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Serola New Sacroiliac Belt
See more product reviews

Karen - 12/25/2021

I have just started wearing this belt and it sure does feel good and am anticipating it will relieve a lot of my hip/buttocks pain.

Karen

12/25/2021 - Oregon

This web site was very easy to use and the item I ordered came through quite timely.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Serola New Sacroiliac Belt
See more product reviews

Jackie B - 12/10/2021

.

Jackie B

12/10/2021 - AZ

Ok


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Serola New Sacroiliac Belt
See more product reviews

Catbirdwatcher - 12/09/2021

I have lived with chronic back pain for years almost nothing helps. No medication, no physical therapy, nothing. And then a physical therapist recommended this belt to me, and it is enabling me to have so much less pain and do so much more than I could before!

Catbirdwatcher

12/09/2021 - Missouri

It was easy to find the item I was looking for. However, I had been unable to copy the coupon code from a previous notice, so I had to go back and look elsewhere for it in order to check out to get the 15% discount.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Serola New Sacroiliac Belt
See more product reviews

karen H - 12/09/2021

I'm finding the belt to be a real help. Great customer service. Thanks.

karen H

12/09/2021 - VA

Just the product I needed and at a great price! Thank you!!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Serola New Sacroiliac Belt
See more product reviews

Bob M - 10/18/2021

Simply put it works!

Bob M

10/18/2021

fast check out


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   www.rehab-store.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022