www.rehab-store.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

5 Product Ratings and Reviews

No Image Available

Saunders Cervical Traction Device With Carrying Case

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.2

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(60%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(20%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(20%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Saunders Cervical Traction Device With Carrying Case
See more product reviews

R - 12/28/2021

Works really well. Is exactly what my doctor ordered. Easy to use.

R

12/28/2021 - NY

Easy checkout. fast delivery.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Saunders Cervical Traction Device With Carrying Case
See more product reviews

Marilyn S - 12/05/2021

Great Service.

My physical therapist showed me how to use it. It's not an electric traction machine like the one I used at PT - but it does work. I've only used it twice and hoping/expecting that over time it will relieve pain I have from compressed C4 and C5 disks. I don't want to overdo it so I'm taking it slow. Great service and I would use Rehab-Store again.

Marilyn S

12/05/2021 - TX

Great customer service support. Happy with the transaction. Faster delivery than other stores. Definitely you want a case for the machine.


No Image Available
Saunders Cervical Traction Device With Carrying Case
See more product reviews

falconer - 06/13/2021

head strap failing

head strap poor quality


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Saunders Cervical Traction Device With Carrying Case
See more product reviews

Ramona R - 09/01/2020

Happy with purchase

Item came fast and in a carrying case.

Ramona R

09/01/2020

Easy to navagate


No Image Available
Saunders Cervical Traction Device With Carrying Case
See more product reviews

kathleen - 08/19/2020

Not happy about quality

Head strap never worked..... very frustrating. For the cost of this device the velcro should be functional. I have to jerry rig it each time. Like the device but a very important part is worthless.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   www.rehab-store.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022