www.rehab-store.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

38 Product Ratings and Reviews

No Image Available

Comfort Cool Thumb CMC Restriction Splint - Black

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.4

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(53%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(39%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Comfort Cool Thumb CMC Restriction Splint - Black
See more product reviews

John H - 10/02/2020

These splints make typing comfortable for me.

John H

10/02/2020

Quick and easy and less expensive.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Comfort Cool Thumb CMC Restriction Splint - Black
See more product reviews

Verdery K - 08/28/2020

Comfortable and supportive.

The brace is firm enough to support the thumb without being too heavy and stiff to move the wrist.

Verdery K

08/28/2020

Very logical and straightforward.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Comfort Cool Thumb CMC Restriction Splint - Black
See more product reviews

Martin - 01/30/2020

I have RA. My hands feel better wearing the Comfort Cool Thumb Splint. Thanks CMC

Martin

01/30/2020 - IL

Easy just typed in item number


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Comfort Cool Thumb CMC Restriction Splint - Black
See more product reviews

Pam V - 01/12/2020

A Return User

I have used this product for the last 6 years and it has been very helpful. I order about 3 a year.

Pam V

01/12/2020

So far I am very pleased with the the shopping experience.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Comfort Cool Thumb CMC Restriction Splint - Black
See more product reviews

Elizabeth R - 12/05/2019

I find these very comfortable to wear ,only wish they were a little less expensive so I could own a few since I wear them on both hands.

Elizabeth R

12/05/2019

Quick and easy. Loved the discount and the free shipping Thank you


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   www.rehab-store.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022