www.rehab-store.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

38 Product Ratings and Reviews

No Image Available

Comfort Cool Thumb CMC Restriction Splint - Black

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.4

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(53%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(39%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Comfort Cool Thumb CMC Restriction Splint - Black
See more product reviews

Judith A - 09/15/2021

I have 2 older ones but necessary to get two more for comfort. It’s a good product and has survived me well.

Judith A

09/15/2021

I found your order form somewhat confusing. Took more time for me to complete. Product I ordered including price discount with free shipping was wonderful. That was yours plus.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Comfort Cool Thumb CMC Restriction Splint - Black
See more product reviews

Diane B - 09/15/2021

This splint works very well! Really helps relieve the thumb pain.

Diane B

09/15/2021 - OH

Easy to use.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Comfort Cool Thumb CMC Restriction Splint - Black
See more product reviews

Tom L - 08/24/2021

I ordered a large, but it's difficult to get it tight.

Tom L

08/24/2021 - CO

Quite confusing


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Comfort Cool Thumb CMC Restriction Splint - Black
See more product reviews

Merrie C - 07/21/2021

To Big

It is comfortable. However, I ordered according to the measurement of the circumference of my hand(s) and it was a little too big - size x-large. I have reordered in a size large and am awaiting the order. The customer service representative I worked with restored my faith in online ordering.

Merrie C

07/21/2021 - MN

My first order seems to be going okay. However, reordered in the next size smaller.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Comfort Cool Thumb CMC Restriction Splint - Black
See more product reviews

Charleen L - 07/21/2021

Provides just the support I need.

Charleen L

07/21/2021

Very easy process


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   www.rehab-store.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022