www.rehab-store.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

38 Product Ratings and Reviews

No Image Available

Comfort Cool Thumb CMC Restriction Splint - Black

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.4

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(53%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(39%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Comfort Cool Thumb CMC Restriction Splint - Black
See more product reviews

Aida I - 12/30/2021

I’ve an apparent ligament tear on left thumb. This splint protects the thumb from pain.

Aida I

12/30/2021

Very helpful- thank you. Aira


No Image Available
Comfort Cool Thumb CMC Restriction Black Splint
See more product reviews

Rosie - 12/12/2021

TOO SMALL AND REHAB STORE NOT GIVING ME REFUND

This brace was way too small despite my measuring my hand as instructed. The Rehab Store sent me a label to return the item for a refund, however, they sent me an email saying the are refunding only a portion of it. No explanation. I am disputing the charge with my credit card company. This is unacceptable.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Comfort Cool Thumb CMC Restriction Splint - Black
See more product reviews

Carolyn M - 12/11/2021

Comfortable

Comfortable

Carolyn M

12/11/2021

Good


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Comfort Cool Thumb CMC Restriction Splint - Black
See more product reviews

Marcia T - 12/01/2021

Questionable Sizing

Although I ordered according to the measurement guide, the product still seems a bit large. A size smaller probably would have worked a bit better.

Marcia T

12/01/2021

Tried to exchange this item, but was credited for a return instead. I am now placing a new order.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Comfort Cool Thumb CMC Restriction Splint - Black
See more product reviews

Linda - 11/23/2021

This is definitely more comfortable than other splints, but there is really no support for the thumb. It is like wearing a wet suit on your hand. Looks like I will have to keep looking for a splints that has more support, but is comfortable, if such a thing exists.

Linda

11/23/2021 - CA

web site easy to use


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   www.rehab-store.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022