www.rehab-store.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,156 Ratings

5
3766 (73%)
4
996 (19.3%)
3
295 (5.7%)
2
47 (0.9%)
1
52 (1%)
3,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

3.5 Average

5
(26)
4
(7)
3
(9)
2
(3)
1
(13)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.rehab-store.com

W

Wayne L.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I haven't had any experience yet except for ordering.

Product Choice

a doctor recommended it to me

M

Martha T.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order!

Product Choice

A doctor recommended it to me.

B

Bernard L.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and clean
G

Greg R.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it was quick and easy

Product Choice

I have ordered a set prior but is shorter and since my thumb arthroplasty surgery my therapy docs said I can go to this style now I ordered the left because I will need the same surgery on it after my right hand gets healed up

J

Judy L.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I think that 16.99 is a bit much for 4 small plastic mouthstich sleeves. And the shipping for such a small item it a bit much. But that being said, you are the least expensive of any place I have found so far.

Product Choice

My husband is disabled and dearly needs these to help protect his teeth while using g his mouthstick.

D

David
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy. Really appreciated the discount!

Product Choice

Perfect size for my gym.

M

MARY T.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found what I needed and ordered with ease.

Product Choice

I have had total knee replacement in both knees and have gained some weight making it difficult to bend over to put socks on.

K

Kay L.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website isn't easy to understand.

Product Choice

The 3.0 cold therapy (double)

H

Helen L.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find products.

Product Choice

Recommended by OT from Kaiser.

S

Susan P.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found product immediately and speedy check out

Product Choice

Medical issue

Loading Page Animation

See more www.rehab-store.com Reviews

Visit www.rehab-store.com ►