www.rehab-store.com Reviews

Filter

This company is no longer an active member of Shopper Approved, however you can view their overall star rating and review history below.

7,178 Verified Customer Reviews

7,178 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5261
(73.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1336
(18.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
424
(5.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
68
(0.9%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
89
(1.2%)

Customer Service
3.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
5,000+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews
Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carolyn H.
01/06/2022 , Texas

This was a Christmas gift; but, it did not make it in time. However, it came today and is greatly appreciated.

Product Choice

Gift for a friend.

No Image Available
Aluminum Reacher With Magnetic Tip
Read more reviews about this product

01/06/2022

Very helpful for those of us that cannot reach high or bend down to get items off the floor. Perfect.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diann B.
12/30/2021 , PA

Quick and easy.

Product Choice

Pain relief!

No Image Available
Core Pain Remedy TENS Electrodes
Read more reviews about this product

12/30/2021

Hold better than others purchased.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Aida I.
12/30/2021

Very helpful- thank you.
Aira

Product Choice

Dr gave me one to wear till surgery p

No Image Available
Comfort Cool Thumb CMC Restriction Splint - Black
Read more reviews about this product

12/30/2021

I’ve an apparent ligament tear on left thumb. This splint protects the thumb from pain.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer R
12/28/2021 , NY

Easy checkout. fast delivery.

Product Choice

Doctor rec

No Image Available
Saunders Cervical Traction Device With Carrying Case
Read more reviews about this product

12/28/2021

Works really well. Is exactly what my doctor ordered. Easy to use.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen
12/25/2021 , Oregon

This web site was very easy to use and the item I ordered came through quite timely.

Product Choice

After watching videos about hip pain and sacroiliac pain, this item was recommmended.

No Image Available
Serola New Sacroiliac Belt
Read more reviews about this product

12/25/2021

I have just started wearing this belt and it sure does feel good and am anticipating it will relieve a lot of my hip/buttocks pain.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ron
12/24/2021 , AZ

It was so pleasant to see the products with information I needed. And it was so easy to make the purchase. Very pleased. Thank You !

Product Choice

I have a hernia injury, and I need quick relief till my scheduled operation Jan 20.

No Image Available
Advanced Orthopaedics Hernia Belt
Read more reviews about this product

12/24/2021

This Hernia Belt was beneficial in relieving my pain, and at a price I could afford . Thank you.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edward B.
12/24/2021 , CT

Good

Product Choice

Needed for visit to Ohio.

No Image Available
Aluminum Reacher With Magnetic Tip
Read more reviews about this product

12/24/2021

comes in handy for disabled people

very helpful product


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carroll D.
12/23/2021 , TX

No problems! Very good!

Product Choice

Made in USA, free shipping, ortho-centric company

No Image Available
Core Tri-Core Cervical Support Pillow
Read more reviews about this product

12/23/2021

Neck support pillow

Nice pillow, quick shipping


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara F.
12/22/2021

Easy to find item and easy to place order.

Product Choice

Received one from hospital when knee was replaced. I liked how easy to use.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diana H.
12/22/2021

First time shopping. Easy to do.

Product Choice

Google a book stand with a specific need in mind. This product satisfied all needs with a surprising flexibility. Hope it meets my expectations on arrival.


I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ima D.
12/21/2021

I could not get my charge card to take//but I guess it did go through.

Product Choice

I lost the one I got from Rehab after hip surgery.


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer hamza
12/21/2021

good job

Product Choice

recommended


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CAROLYN G.
12/21/2021

VERY GOOD

Product Choice

YOUR PRICE


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amy
12/21/2021

Very quick and easy!

Product Choice

Nice small spoon size for a small adult with MS


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melody
12/21/2021

Great interface. Smooth process.

Product Choice

Recommended by doctor


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda W.
12/21/2021

Good

Product Choice

recom


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer patrick S.
12/21/2021

it was easy

Product Choice

it fit my needs


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Margaret S.
12/21/2021

Easy access when you don't have an account and password.

Product Choice

Lots of trouble with corns, hammer toes, fallen arches. Hoping these toe dividers will work in place of numerous 1 piece cushions.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Doug W.
12/21/2021

Thanks


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia P.
12/21/2021

Your company offered same product for approximately $20 less for each brace

Product Choice

Dr recommended to assist arthritis pain in both thumbs

No Image Available
Push MetaGrip Thumb CMC Orthosis
Read more reviews about this product

12/30/2021

Alas unable to use

I have arthritis in both thumbs and pads and hoped this product would alleviate some of the daily pain, unfortunately both hands are terribly sensitive and a mild pat on top of either painful. Product was too stiff and caused pain and bruising on top of hand. I am in the process of returning both braces.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022