www.rehab-store.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,942 Ratings

5
1492 (76.8%)
4
339 (17.5%)
3
86 (4.4%)
2
15 (0.8%)
1
10 (0.5%)
1,250+

Customer Service

2.6 Average

5
(3)
4
(1)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.rehab-store.com

L

Llewellyn C.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great, after I found l located you on the website"

Product Choice

My original one sprung a leak.

K

Kathy G.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found exactly what I need for my husband at a price that was better than anywhere else. I will definitely come back and look at your shop when we have special medical needs. Thank you for being customer friendly."

Product Choice

We have tried several and this type works the best for my husband. Also you have reasonable prices.

Kathy G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Lightweight Aluminum Reacher

View this product

Completely satisfied.

Recently my husband has become an amputee. Although he is recovering through therapy his reach has been severly limited. This is the best reacher available and you have the best price. Thank you. Rehab is only as good as your tools allow.

J

Janice H.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find and order what the Physical Therapist suggested. And 90%. Less expensive than the hospital rate."

Product Choice

Recommend by PT

E

Evelyn B.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I enjoy that the price is exceptionally GREAT. Love the site, will tell others and will return in future."

Product Choice

In need of item for physical reasons.

S

Shirley L.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy-to-use, just what I was looking for. Eagerly awaiting my merchandise. Thank you!"

Product Choice

Something I needed. Issues with knee and hip.

T

Tessa H.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy shopping experience! Will shop with company."

Product Choice

Purchased product before from different company.

J

Jesus H.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You make it so easy to order items online."

Product Choice

I recently had a below knee amputation. Items I order would greatly help me function as normal as possible. I thank you for that.

M

Marie H.
03/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to understand and reviews speak well of your products."

Product Choice

Need it to pick up trash when I go outside. It's much easier on the back at 76.

C

Celeste R.
02/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, lots of items, great prices. FSA Approved!!!"

Product Choice

Helping with MS pain and FSA approved!!

A

Anonymous Customer
02/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent website!!! Great Products! NO Problems!"

Product Choice

Hip Replacement surgery

M

Michelle
02/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome service, physical therapist recommended a shoulder pulley to do my exercises at home"

Product Choice

recovering from a broken shoulder

Michelle has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

North Coast Medical Shoulder Pulley

View this product

Perfect just what I need to rehab my shoulder

A

Anonymous Customer
01/31/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my first time shopping with you guys. I have arthritis in my thumb of right hand, and I have been looking for a smaller brace than the one I have. You guys had multiple ones to choose from, so hopefully the one I ordered will work for me. Thanks."

Product Choice

Size, color and price

M

Meredith H.
01/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is our second time ordering. Quick, easy, and competitive pricing."

Product Choice

Pricing and exact style recommended by doctor

L

Lionel B.
12/29/2018 , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to buy, easy to setup & easy to use! Who could ask for more? Well done Polar Ice!!!"

Product Choice

Size, design & price.

Lionel B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Polar Active Ice 3.0 Knee and Joint Cold Therapy System With 15 Quart Cooler

View this product

First class product!

The Polar Ice 3.0 is everything the manufacturer described! They do an excellent job of converting an existing cooler into a first class medical device and the included accessories are first class as well!

D

Dave S.
12/25/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I purchased this brace for my mother as my experience with it has been very positive!"

Product Choice

Prior positive experience which was positive and continues to be helpful in my recovery.

P

Pamela B.
12/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, breezy ~ wish all colors were available with any size."

Product Choice

Rehab facility wanted $25.00 per item, quite a savings to order on line

See more www.rehab-store.com Reviews

Visit www.rehab-store.com ►