ragtaghealth.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 753 Ratings

5
538 (71.4%)
4
160 (21.2%)
3
53 (7%)
2
2 (0.3%)
1
0 (0%)
500+

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(519)
4
(153)
3
(76)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(528)
4
(138)
3
(64)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(61)
4
(36)
3
(23)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ragtaghealth.com

R

Ruth M.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been buying from you for many years. I will continue great service ,Christian company"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

M. B.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product and quick delivery.. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

TERI
09/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patsy E.
08/24/2018 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I do like that the Krill has no taste, only slight smell, but NO fishy burps. Both supplements are easy to swallow. I like the information provided about the products. I've only used the Krill product for a month so I can't really report a huge 'difference' in how I feel. I've been eating clean for about 7 months as in no sugar or flour or junk food. Maybe once a week or so I may have some bread, also some dark chocolate more often. Eating this way is a totally different thing for me. I add that information because changing what I eat has made a big difference in energy, etc. The probiotic product is new for me so I can't comment at all. I've taken both types of products in the past and look forward to seeing if I notice a change. Even if I don't notice any change, I am satisfied that the products seem like good ones. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good honest company and Captain's Krill Oil is the best!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ruth M.
11/09/2017 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Every time I buy from you everything is great. Never have had a problem. Been a customer for quite a while."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Nan T.
11/07/2017 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's been great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sheila C.
08/11/2017 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service, great prices, great product! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ruth M.
02/06/2017 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products Fast service Love you guy. sHAVE BEEN USING YOUR PRODUCTS FOR A FEW YEARS NEVER HAVE HAD A PROBLEM"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rick E.
11/01/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"all good and fast"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary P.
10/25/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found what I wanted, except the Vitamin B6, but there was ready information regarding that so that I did not waste time. There are several things I get here - always good service, always pleased with products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James H.
08/02/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great, 2nd time!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kevin A.
07/11/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very impressed with the follow up information on the products I purchased. It is good to know the research science and the practical application of the products. Keep it coming!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/09/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like the way the website is organized with my previous orders available to click the things I need at the time. I especially like there is no pushing to buy thin things or unwanted emails filling my in box."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

patricia B.
07/04/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"for someone like me who is still shy re. computers this was a piece of cake, very user friendly, thankyou"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
S

Stephen D.
07/01/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the first onsite company that I feel are honest in their recommendations and go the extra mile for their customers. To the best of my knowledge the product is all that is represented. The price is a bit high, but if the outcome is as described it is well worth the price. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Sandy G.
06/20/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great! Couldn't be easier!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Leo B.
06/04/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Superb is the word!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pamela P.
05/30/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second order of this product......the proof is in the reorder!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

debra
04/14/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I enjoyed reading the information about the product, prior to purchasing. It appears you are very informative, which puts the customer feel cared for. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ruth M.
03/31/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As always quick and easy timely delivery always before scheduled day. Love this company this order came faster than I expected. I don't do videos. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more ragtaghealth.com Reviews

Visit ragtaghealth.com ►