ragtaghealth.com Reviews

Filter

871 Verified Customer Reviews

871 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
648
(74.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
163
(18.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
58
(6.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
128
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
635
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
140
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
70
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Would Recommend
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
627
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
157
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
81
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
105
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Price Satisfaction
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
70
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews
Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Warren
10/13/2022 , CA

Very fast delivery. Always satisfied with this company's professionalism.
I will be ordering again.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gale T.
09/14/2022

This is extremely ill considered doing a survey prior to a client even trying the product! Who cares about the bells and whistles on the oder form... isn't it about whether your product is good or not??

Would Recommend
2/5
Would Buy Again
2/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Keith H.
06/03/2022

no message

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
05/04/2022

thanks!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathleen Q.
03/11/2022

please send usps please

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve K.
02/21/2022 , GA

My second purchase. Any discount codes available, by chance? Thank you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
1/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carl H.
10/27/2021

I used this before

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Coleen J.
10/24/2021 , Minnesota

A bit expensive.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer etc
09/05/2021 , NJ

Clean supplements, no unnecessary ingredients

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mo
08/30/2021 , Illinois

I received my order in a very timely manner from ordering online to my door! I haven't used the supplements long enough to give an opinion on them. I was amazed at how quickly my products were delivered!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
08/25/2021

It is quick and easy.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ingeborg S.
06/28/2021

Excellent service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
06/08/2021

Fine.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ML B.
05/03/2021 , WA

You're the best! Excellent service, product, and product information.
I appreciate being able to order from a reliable source with a quality product.
Plus, I think you enjoy what you do, and that's a good thing.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Warren P.
04/19/2021

I'm a repeat customer. Always a good experience. I'll be back.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alvin
04/18/2021

Good value!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frances W.
09/28/2020

Easy to shop for what I want. I have recommended this product to my friends.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary L.
09/06/2020

Easy, no fuss, YEA!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maude M.
08/31/2020

I have just begun. How can I rate you before I receive my Krill Oil?

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023