ragtaghealth.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 800 Ratings

5
582 (72.8%)
4
162 (20.3%)
3
54 (6.8%)
2
2 (0.3%)
1
0 (0%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(116)
4
(8)
3
(0)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(570)
4
(138)
3
(67)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(562)
4
(155)
3
(78)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(94)
4
(18)
3
(12)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(8)
4
(1)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(63)
4
(38)
3
(24)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ragtaghealth.com

R

Ruth E.
3 weeks ago , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product always buy here. Arrived 2 days early
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/16/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have ordered this product several times and I am completely satisfied with both the product and service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mar
09/26/2019 , MN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy site to order on and superior products. I have ordered the krill oil many times previously but I am not sure about the probiotic until I begin using this product. I am currently still finishing up on another brand I have been using. Once you order the products they arrive very quickly in only a few days and any person on this site seems very friendly and helpful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
G

gary H.
02/14/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

price, save 30 on krill alone with first order, as you stated amazon would be cheaper
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
D

Donna
01/13/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good prices!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

M. B.
12/11/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product and quick delivery..
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ruth M.
12/09/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been buying from you for many years. I will continue
great service ,Christian company
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

TERI
09/20/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GREAT
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patsy E.
08/24/2018 , AL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I do like that the Krill has no taste, only slight smell, but NO fishy burps. Both supplements are easy to swallow.

I like the information provided about the products. I've only used the Krill product for a month so I can't really report a huge 'difference' in how I feel. I've been eating clean for about 7 months as in no sugar or flour or junk food. Maybe once a week or so I may have some bread, also some dark chocolate more often. Eating this way is a totally different thing for me. I add that information because changing what I eat has made a big difference in energy, etc. The probiotic product is new for me so I can't comment at all.

I've taken both types of products in the past and look forward to seeing if I notice a change. Even if I don't notice any change, I am satisfied that the products seem like good ones.

Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/19/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good honest company and Captain's Krill Oil is the best!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ruth M.
11/09/2017 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Every time I buy from you everything is great. Never have had a problem. Been a customer for quite a while.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nan T.
11/07/2017 , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's been great.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sheila C.
08/11/2017 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service, great prices, great product!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ruth M.
02/06/2017 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products Fast service Love you guy. sHAVE BEEN USING YOUR PRODUCTS FOR A FEW YEARS NEVER HAVE HAD A PROBLEM
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rick E.
11/01/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

all good and fast
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary P.
10/25/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found what I wanted, except the Vitamin B6, but there was ready information regarding that so that I did not waste time. There are several things I get here - always good service, always pleased with products.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James H.
08/02/2014 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great, 2nd time!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kevin A.
07/11/2014 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very impressed with the follow up information on the products I purchased. It is good to know the research science and the practical application of the products. Keep it coming!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/09/2014 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like the way the website is organized with my previous orders available to click the things I need at the time. I especially like there is no pushing to buy thin things or unwanted emails filling my in box.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

patricia B.
07/04/2014 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

for someone like me who is still shy re. computers this was a piece of cake, very user friendly, thankyou
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Stephen D.
07/01/2014 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the first onsite company that I feel are honest in their recommendations and go the extra mile for their customers. To the best of my knowledge the product is all that is represented. The price is a bit high, but if the outcome is as described it is well worth the price.

Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more ragtaghealth.com Reviews

Visit ragtaghealth.com ►