printerfillingstation.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 15,272 Ratings

5
12K+ (81.6%)
4
2297 (15%)
3
460 (3%)
2
38 (0.2%)
1
19 (0.1%)
12K+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(13,211)
4
(1,538)
3
(310)
2
(23)
1
(22)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(2,988)
4
(327)
3
(75)
2
(11)
1
(15)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,956)
4
(340)
3
(92)
2
(12)
1
(16)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(12,897)
4
(1,866)
3
(431)
2
(39)
1
(33)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(448)
4
(47)
3
(18)
2
(2)
1
(11)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(2,587)
4
(643)
3
(162)
2
(14)
1
(10)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

printerfillingstation.com

About Us

 The Printer Filling Station has been in business for over  15 years supplying quality

B

Bob
3 days ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

PFS inks have worked well in my Canon printers for several years.

As a tip, Canon cartridges can be filled much more quickly and easily using eye droppers instead of hypodermic needles. Simply drip the ink on the sponge on the bottom opening of the cartridge. The "empty" sponge will hold 3 or 4 milliliters of fluid. While this method will not fill the reservoir at the other end of the cartridge, it can be done "on the fly" much more quickly, and does not require drilling any holes in the cartridge, installing plugs, and cleaning up a significantly larger mess. In short, filling cartridges with eye droppers is not a labor intensive project anymore.

This tip was reported to PFS several months ago, but there was no response.

Regards,

Bob
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
D

David C.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good product. One thing I note, is that it helps to soak HP cartridges for 30 seconds or so (nozzels only) then dry to get best performance after refill...
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Candido M.
5 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Please put the pictures of each containers of 4 and 8 oz. I received the wrong size. Hard to tell. So please put pictures on the website. So next time to order it correctly without a doubts.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Adam
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for making it easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Ted M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am a return customer - many times over. I have always been treated respectfully, fairly, and with a very friendly representative. I don't intend to buy ink anywhere else, and have directed several friends to this site. Bless you all, and be safe.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

J. D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After ten or fifteen years of buying ink from you I've never been disappointed. The merchandise has always arrived on time in good shape and printed well. When I had problems with refilling the cartridges on a new printer you helped guide me and it was appreciated. Come to find out it was a set of bad OEM cartridges, nearly all 8 of them. It's been a pleasure working with you and Lord willing and the creek doesn't rise, I'll be back. Keep up the good work!
JD
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Larry P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Return purchaser. Ink quality is great. I save a lot of money refilling my cartridges.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Doug F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy. Reasonable price. Order arrived in 5 days. Have not used product yet but I expect good results.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Andy
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always good....
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Bought ink from you years ago and just now ran out.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dave B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

AWESOME Been ordering ink since 1998!!!!!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Linda
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always reliable company.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Aram K.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love your company and products. Thank you for excellent customer service as well.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

DaveM
2 weeks ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have not used the item yet. I may be able to tell you more in a few weeks.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
L

LRP
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A # 1!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

thomas
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

your website looks super old, I undehrstand what you're trying to do; however, update it and make it super simple but trustworthy too.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Darlene M.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is definitely the BEST way to buy and refill ink cartridges! We have used this process for 5+ years now and have used the same ink cartridges! AMAZING!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

KEN W.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always get good and fast service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Third order over a few years, you have saved me hundreds!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more printerfillingstation.com Reviews

Visit printerfillingstation.com ►