printerfillingstation.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 15,572 Ratings

5
12K+ (81.7%)
4
2320 (14.9%)
3
468 (3%)
2
39 (0.3%)
1
19 (0.1%)
12K+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(13,488)
4
(1,556)
3
(315)
2
(23)
1
(22)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(3,063)
4
(335)
3
(76)
2
(11)
1
(16)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(3,033)
4
(345)
3
(95)
2
(12)
1
(16)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(13,168)
4
(1,889)
3
(436)
2
(40)
1
(33)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(490)
4
(49)
3
(18)
2
(2)
1
(11)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(2,655)
4
(656)
3
(166)
2
(14)
1
(10)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

printerfillingstation.com

About Us

 The Printer Filling Station has been in business for over  15 years supplying quality

A

Albert O.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've ordered a kit from Printer Filling Station before for my other printer. My order was processed and shipped very quickly. It's very easy to navigate the webpage to the ink kits required for my printers. The inks are excellent and work flawlessly in my printers.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Keri
6 days ago , MS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've always been hesitant about ordering a refill kit for my ink cartridges, but not anymore! PrinterFillingStation provided all of the information needed to ensure I bought the right ink kit to match the cartridges I use. They made the process painless, and shipped my order faster than I expected. I'll most definitely be using them for all my future ink refill needs!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Janet B.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have used y'all for years! Love that I can afford to print when I need to and not have to watch my ink consumption!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mark B.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Online store is fairly easy to navigate. Could be set up a little simpler in terms of organizing all the information a person needs to determine what they need and how everything works. Nonetheless, I believe I figured out everything I need to know to refill my own cartridges, and that is a very good thing!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Edna B.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy to find what I need and order.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the best ink online store , credible, reliable and fast service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bill S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

always a pleasure doing business with you
God Bless You!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered the color set last year. Didn't know if I could really override my printer settings to make it work--but it did! It's fantastic, so much more cost effective.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Danka B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Products. But cartridges go bad from time to time.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more printerfillingstation.com Reviews

Visit printerfillingstation.com ►