printerfillingstation.com Reviews

About this Company

 The Printer Filling Station has been in business for over  15 years supplying quality

Filter

15,792 Verified Customer Reviews

15,792 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12K+
(81.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2342
(14.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
473
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(0.1%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1570
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
319
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3105
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
341
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
77
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3078
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
349
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
95
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1903
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
442
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
497
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2692
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
664
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
169
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
12K+

5-star reviews

12 years collecting reviews

About this Company

 The Printer Filling Station has been in business for over  15 years supplying quality

Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris P.
3 weeks ago , Az

Too bad you're closing. My last order

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

I was very sorry to here that you were

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ien Y.
10/13/2022 , New Jersey

Took a while to get the printhead loosened up as it had dried and was not printing even with full ink.

Perhaps you can add an amount of ink to add to the XL version as you have with the standard cartridge.

Thanks...

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/11/2022

I'm sorry to hear your site is closing ...

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anna
10/10/2022 , Texas

Have ordered from the Filling Station several times now. So much cheaper than buying new ink cartridges every month.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alice
09/24/2022 , FL

I used printerfillingstation.com multiple times a few years ago and using them now I found the same professional, fast service, high quality products as before. I highly recommend them.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert C.
09/11/2022

Simple reorder

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
09/08/2022

Saved my entries which was handy as I forgot to put my phone number in

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rebecca A.
09/07/2022 , Ohio

Glad your website is available for hard-to-find Brother accessories. Also noted that unable to order WhisperWriter ink cartridges, IN700. Very hard to find and believe me I've looked everywhere. My last resort is to contact Brother for any lost inventory. But, all in all, your website is great and I've got it in my special book.

Thank you,

Rebecca Brothers

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Raphael M.
09/06/2022 , FL

Thank you!!! I was referred by STS inks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hershel L.
09/01/2022

Each new cartridge can be refilled 4 to 6 times. I saved a ton of money by refilling my own cartridges.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bob C.
08/26/2022

Products and service have been great for several years.

Sent you a suggestion about a clean, quick, alternate method of refilling cartridges, but never got an inquiry. Guess you've already heard them all.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lee
08/21/2022

AT ORDER TIME: Your website required a phone number, I gave my cell number however, unless I'm expecting your call, I won't answer due to the large volume of spam calls my cell phone gets. If you do need to call, you'll need to email me a heads up first.
AFTER ORDER: USPS delivered orders are likely to spend multiple hours in harsh temperatures. In winter, this might by in below freezing conditions. This last order was during the extreme heat wave when the inside of my mailbox was well over 100. Perhaps your canned 'ink on the way' email could contain a comment on the effect of current weather on the ink in transit (freezing in winter or heat in summer).

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles C.
08/11/2022

It would be nice if you sometimes offered a discount or a promotional code, after your computer confirmed they are repeat customers, that have bought from you in the past.The discount, automatically being applied during the information process upon enter of the cart info,to complete the order.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
08/06/2022

Excellent products and service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John Z.
08/04/2022 , Ontario

Every time I've bought ink I like to think about how much money I've saved on cartridges. Years ago I bought the Canon cartridge resetter. Too bad it no longer works.

Had an issue with my email program sending your msgs to Spam but I've never had a problem with you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
07/12/2022

Shopped here before, very satisfied.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John Z.
07/11/2022

Every time I've bought ink I like to think about how much money I've saved on cartridges. Years ago I bought the Canon cartridge resetter. To bad it no longer works.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary W.
07/01/2022

The order was placed easy and I have used you about 6 or 7 years ago and was well pleased

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
07/01/2022

Been your customer for a while - I keep coming back - that says it all.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022