printerfillingstation.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 15,214 Ratings

5
12K+ (81.6%)
4
2287 (15%)
3
458 (3%)
2
38 (0.2%)
1
19 (0.1%)
12K+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(13,163)
4
(1,530)
3
(308)
2
(23)
1
(22)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(2,974)
4
(326)
3
(75)
2
(10)
1
(15)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,943)
4
(337)
3
(92)
2
(12)
1
(16)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(12,852)
4
(1,856)
3
(428)
2
(39)
1
(33)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(446)
4
(47)
3
(18)
2
(2)
1
(11)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(2,576)
4
(639)
3
(161)
2
(14)
1
(10)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

printerfillingstation.com

About Us

 The Printer Filling Station has been in business for over  15 years supplying quality

E

Earl T.
3 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have been buying several years and never been disappointed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Doug K.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was simple and straight forward to make my purchase. I'm not sure what the cost will be in Canadian dollars or how long the delivery will be.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

alfred Z.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

bought here before and came back. huge savings
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Diane
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Only place i could find the HP 02 clear cartridges. Thank you for carrying them. Thank you for having the kit all together at a great price.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've been using Printer Filling Station for many years. I'm completely satisfied.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

james W.
6 days ago , VT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

have bought from you several times. always good results
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

have bought here over many years
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tom S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A great way to save money.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dean A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a good experience to shop here. Staff has been very good at answering any questions that I have had. Have ordered from here several times and will again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Larry O.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always get my inks here. Several years back I got printer support from Printer Filling Station and it help me mucho!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dale D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best site for inks.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've been shopping with you for over 13 years. Enough said!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dennis W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've used you for years. I've been pleased at prices, and customer service. Keep up the good work!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brad A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Would like to see an account log in to preclude having to input shipping & billing info each time. Also shopping history.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome thank you folks.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nancy
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have been completely satisfied with our orders and will continue to order our printing needs from this company. God Bless.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tom S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

PFS provides quality inks that dramatically reduce my printing expenses. The company provides exceptional technical support, the instructions are clear. That said, printer cartridges are finicky - the manufacturers work hard to prevent customers from purchasing refillable solutions. And all you need is to spill ink on one of your business shirts and/or pants, and you've lost all the savings you made in using refill cartridges.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linda S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy transaction
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more printerfillingstation.com Reviews

Visit printerfillingstation.com ►