printerfillingstation.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 15,386 Ratings

5
12K+ (81.6%)
4
2303 (15%)
3
464 (3%)
2
38 (0.2%)
1
19 (0.1%)
12K+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(13,319)
4
(1,541)
3
(313)
2
(23)
1
(22)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(3,015)
4
(332)
3
(76)
2
(11)
1
(15)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,985)
4
(341)
3
(95)
2
(12)
1
(16)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(13,002)
4
(1,872)
3
(434)
2
(39)
1
(33)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(479)
4
(49)
3
(18)
2
(2)
1
(11)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(2,614)
4
(648)
3
(163)
2
(14)
1
(10)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

printerfillingstation.com

About Us

 The Printer Filling Station has been in business for over  15 years supplying quality

D

Dean W.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been buying and recommending you folks for years. Lover your inks and other products and your prices. I have this new Canon printer but I am sure your inks will be just fine as they always have been in the past.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brian
1 week ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great booklet, My Honey Labels have John:14-6. "Foward the Word".
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carolyn
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quickly found what I was looking for and even though the price is a bit high, will now see how long it takes to get my order to determine future orders from this company.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paul B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Please fix the buy buttons changing them to 1 buy button that can be pressed after the products have been chosen. As it is now, I have to re-enter my printer mfg and model number for each ink I'm buying!!
Thanks...
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Asa J.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've been a customer for over 10 years. Just moved a little closer to where you are.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ron T.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love your ink. I used to order ink from you back when I first started my business. Now that that business is restarting, it's nice to see your still around - you save me a small fortune!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ronald Z.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have used your ink for years - your products are the best!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carol M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have had nothing but this best results with my purchases from Printer Filling Station - I have a Canon Pro 9000 MKII and Mr. Lewis is really helpful!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David A.
2 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good product, Good prices, Good service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

brook
2 weeks ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i havent pruchased from you in years but i made sure to look at the stickers on my current ink and order from you again. very happy!!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

bruce E.
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast, quick and secure!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kristal S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

do you sell Brother mfc tn 730?
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We LOVE you! I have purchased form you for over 12 years and have recommended you to many people over the years. Thank you!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

C G.
09/04/2020 , NE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

LOVE USA made products! THANKS!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robin L.
08/31/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All went well. I wish I could see when I can expect to receive items because I need them urgently. Hope to receive items soon
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James R.
08/30/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fine. Have been buying ink from here for many years.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bryan C.
08/30/2020 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have used your product before. I'm looking forward to using it now.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/29/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product. Easy ordering:)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more printerfillingstation.com Reviews

Visit printerfillingstation.com ►