pondalgaesolutions.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,808 Ratings

5
3894 (81%)
4
773 (16.1%)
3
129 (2.7%)
2
10 (0.2%)
1
2 (0%)
3,500+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(4,022)
4
(581)
3
(111)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(697)
4
(88)
3
(19)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(3,974)
4
(680)
3
(145)
2
(6)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(80)
4
(12)
3
(4)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(592)
4
(161)
3
(46)
2
(6)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(439)
4
(258)
3
(102)
2
(9)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

pondalgaesolutions.com

About Us

Welcome to KLM Solutions.  We are small, family-owned business based in Muscatine Iowa and have been serving customers since 2004.  We specialize in eco-friendly oriented products for ponds of all sizes.  Our beneficial bacteria blends are some of the most unique and powerful in the industry and we also offer several of the top rated pond aeration systems on the market today.  We also carry a comprehensive array of pond care products that will help you create a clean and clear pond which is "Mother Nature Approved".

We pride ourselves on having the most helpful and well-trained support staff available and you can connect with us via email, live chat, or by calling the toll free number listed on our website.  Order operators are standing by all day, every day to take your order over the telephone.

We're committed to helping you enjoy your pond!

T

===> Terry C.
1 week ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product and service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

===> Christine M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I’ve shopped her before and have always been satisfied with both the service and products.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

===> Diana
3 weeks ago , KS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Mark has been very helpful. He has answered my questions and I'm looking forward to trying your product. I will let you know how it works on the algae problem in my pond.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

===> Brian M.
1 month ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered 10 biospheres. Was hoping for more of a discount. Very satisfied with product and delivery.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

===> Alan G.
09/24/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Do you ever supply coupons?
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Alan,

Thank you for the question.  We rarely use coupons.  If we are heavily overstocked on something, or on a close out we might use them.  We have an annual sale on Earth Day every year, and often around the 4th of July holiday.  Most discounts are factored into volume purchases...ie, buy so many, get so much off.  This doesn't apply to every product but our main things like the Biospheres that's included in the entire line.  Hope this helps for you...and thank you for the continued business!
F

===> Fred D.
09/02/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and fast
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

===> Linda L.
08/30/2020 , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Like this product
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

===> eric N.
08/27/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

highly recommended company and products
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

===> Dona M.
08/27/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Looking forward to receiving my order and hoping it gets here
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

===> Vickie D.
08/24/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Mark is very helpful and offers great advice
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more pondalgaesolutions.com Reviews

Visit pondalgaesolutions.com ►