pondalgaesolutions.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,488 Ratings

5
3611 (80.5%)
4
744 (16.6%)
3
121 (2.7%)
2
10 (0.2%)
1
2 (0%)
3,500+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(3,732)
4
(558)
3
(104)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(644)
4
(84)
3
(19)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(3,690)
4
(649)
3
(140)
2
(6)
1
(4)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

pondalgaesolutions.com

About Us

Welcome to KLM Solutions.  We are small, family-owned business based in Muscatine Iowa and have been serving customers since 2004.  We specialize in eco-friendly oriented products for ponds of all sizes.  Our beneficial bacteria blends are some of the most unique and powerful in the industry and we also offer several of the top rated pond aeration systems on the market today.  We also carry a comprehensive array of pond care products that will help you create a clean and clear pond which is "Mother Nature Approved".

We pride ourselves on having the most helpful and well-trained support staff available and you can connect with us via email, live chat, or by calling the toll free number listed on our website.  Order operators are standing by all day, every day to take your order over the telephone.

We're committed to helping you enjoy your pond!

C

Clyde S.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Confidence in your advice and long term product satisfaction."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathie B.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Their service level is excellent!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ray M.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really like doing business with you guys. My pond only functions during the summer months or else I would by form of you algae solution."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the kind words Ray!  We appreciate the business!
L

Lyle M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website is very well organized with valuable info and the shopping and ordering process is straightforward ."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Norma W.
1 week ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No comment."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

cleveland B.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Greg S.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have email Mark four times for information concerning an ultrasonic algae Control System and he answered back the very next day every time. He was most helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mike N.
05/27/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Since you recommend a follow up, please do not do it until after the product has had some time to work."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Diane S.
05/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We've used the biosphere for years and it does a great job keeping nasty stuff out of our pond"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

jeff H.
05/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick & easy. Am a repeat customer"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was satisfactory"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pete S.
05/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Helpful"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Doug V.
05/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"shopped here several times."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cathy
05/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Year after year. Great doing business with KLM."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tracy C.
05/11/2019 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Products purchased are rather pricey, but it appears this is the norm for pond products. We just started using products, so we will have to give it some time to see if the pond starts to improve."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
K

KWM
05/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good information on your website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ricardo D.
05/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It worked out well, thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

See more pondalgaesolutions.com Reviews

Visit pondalgaesolutions.com ►