pondalgaesolutions.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,297 Ratings

5
3442 (80.1%)
4
723 (16.8%)
3
121 (2.8%)
2
9 (0.2%)
1
2 (0%)
3,000+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(3,520)
4
(632)
3
(136)
2
(6)
1
(4)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(3,562)
4
(546)
3
(100)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(387)
4
(233)
3
(95)
2
(8)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Welcome to KLM Solutions.  We are small, family-owned business based in Muscatine Iowa and have been serving customers since 2004.  We specialize in eco-friendly oriented products for ponds of all sizes.  Our beneficial bacteria blends are some of the most unique and powerful in the industry and we also offer several of the top rated pond aeration systems on the market today.  We also carry a comprehensive array of pond care products that will help you create a clean and clear pond which is "Mother Nature Approved".

We pride ourselves on having the most helpful and well-trained support staff available and you can connect with us via email, live chat, or by calling the toll free number listed on our website.  Order operators are standing by all day, every day to take your order over the telephone.

We're committed to helping you enjoy your pond!

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

pondalgaesolutions.com

C

Clair P.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"like product but tried to call 2days in a row to ask questions about another product nobody called me."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Steve K.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've bought from you previously and have been very pleased with fast shipping and customer service when there was a problem with an order I had placed"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joe
11/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All my questions were answered quickly and appropriately. Thanks, Mark!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert B.
10/22/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it will probably be a year before I know if the plan/advice really works but I am anticipating that it will."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dennis B.
10/18/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Totally great in getting pond into operations"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

David B.
10/03/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, I have not noticed any significant decrease in the filamentous algae in my 2 acre pond. I put 3 Biospheres in the lake just over 30 days ago, and put a second set of 3 Biospheres in just 2 days ago. I hope to be able to report significant improvement at the end of the second 30 day period. The order process and delivery of the Biospheres were excellent. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Alan G.
10/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I wish this ERP752 compressor would run longer before needing this expensive re-ring kit. I got 8 months of running time on this brand new compressor. Any suggestions? Alan"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeff D.
09/25/2018 , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Susan T.
09/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Concerned about the large price increase regarding the Biospheres."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the order.  I just wanted to address your concern about the pricing difference between your order dated June 19 and this one.  On your previous order you ordered the spheres that treat ponds up to 50,000 gallons.  This order is for the 1/4-acre spheres which treat up to 250,000 gallons.  That is why this order is more than last time.  Would you like me to send you the 50,000 gallon spheres (Item# 51112-S) that you ordered previously and refund the difference to your credit card?
T

Tad C.
09/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Informative and fast."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert L.
09/18/2018 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I installed the aerator discs in my garden fish pond and it seemed the goldfish were delighted with the new addition. They gathered around the air bubbles and swam in and out of the stream. As to the effect on the green layer of muck (algae) at the bottom of the pond, I'm hopeful that the additional oxygen will help clear it up. I will update you as to the progress over time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
K

Kim C.
09/18/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The BiospherePRO worked exactly as described very pleased with the shipping and products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carole L.
09/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tim S.
09/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mark Washburn has been extremely helpful and informative in working to diagnose and solve our algae problem."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
J

jh
09/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"all good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Glen K.
09/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy website to work in"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ronald K.
09/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been quick and product good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was easy to find what I needed"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Katherine V.
09/02/2018 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looking for a natural way to control algae in my pond/fountain, these products and easy service, help, videos, website made it a 'clear' choice (pun intended). "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more pondalgaesolutions.com Reviews

Visit pondalgaesolutions.com ►