pondalgaesolutions.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,442 Ratings

5
3569 (80.3%)
4
741 (16.7%)
3
121 (2.7%)
2
9 (0.2%)
1
2 (0%)
3,500+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(3,689)
4
(556)
3
(103)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(642)
4
(84)
3
(19)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(3,648)
4
(646)
3
(139)
2
(6)
1
(4)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

pondalgaesolutions.com

About Us

Welcome to KLM Solutions.  We are small, family-owned business based in Muscatine Iowa and have been serving customers since 2004.  We specialize in eco-friendly oriented products for ponds of all sizes.  Our beneficial bacteria blends are some of the most unique and powerful in the industry and we also offer several of the top rated pond aeration systems on the market today.  We also carry a comprehensive array of pond care products that will help you create a clean and clear pond which is "Mother Nature Approved".

We pride ourselves on having the most helpful and well-trained support staff available and you can connect with us via email, live chat, or by calling the toll free number listed on our website.  Order operators are standing by all day, every day to take your order over the telephone.

We're committed to helping you enjoy your pond!

D

Diane S.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We've used the biosphere for years and it does a great job keeping nasty stuff out of our pond"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

jeff H.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick & easy. Am a repeat customer"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was satisfactory"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pete S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Helpful"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Doug V.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"shopped here several times."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cathy
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Year after year. Great doing business with KLM."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tracy C.
2 weeks ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Products purchased are rather pricey, but it appears this is the norm for pond products. We just started using products, so we will have to give it some time to see if the pond starts to improve."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
K

KWM
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good information on your website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ricardo D.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It worked out well, thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gregory E.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You have a reasonably well designed website. I would suggest updating though..."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

James D.
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you, for your excellent service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Douglas V.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm a repeat customer. That kinda says it all."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Katherine K.
1 month ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good service, prices and quality products. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bruce K.
04/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome store. All the pertinent info was right where I needed it so I could find a solution to our pond problems."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carolyn
04/21/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anthony K.
04/18/2019 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great! Very prompt and professional. Thanks again! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jim B.
04/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mark was excellent help!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Doug S.
04/17/2019 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We are hoping this does the trick for us and we've gotten the jump on it! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jon J.
04/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more pondalgaesolutions.com Reviews

Visit pondalgaesolutions.com ►