pondalgaesolutions.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to KLM Solutions.  We are small, family-owned business based in Muscatine Iowa and have been serving customers since 2004.  We specialize in eco-friendly oriented products for ponds of all sizes.  Our beneficial bacteria blends are some of the most unique and powerful in the industry and we also offer several of the top rated pond aeration systems on the market today.  We also carry a comprehensive array of pond care products that will help you create a clean and clear pond which is "Mother Nature Approved".

We pride ourselves on having the most helpful and well-trained support staff available and you can connect with us via email, live chat, or by calling the toll free number listed on our website.  Order operators are standing by all day, every day to take your order over the telephone.

We're committed to helping you enjoy your pond!

Filter

5,137 Verified Customer Reviews

5,137 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4182
(81.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
804
(15.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
138
(2.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.1%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4321
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
607
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
115
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
740
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
92
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4269
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
708
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
151
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
88
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
631
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
166
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Price Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
468
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
272
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
106
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
4,000+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to KLM Solutions.  We are small, family-owned business based in Muscatine Iowa and have been serving customers since 2004.  We specialize in eco-friendly oriented products for ponds of all sizes.  Our beneficial bacteria blends are some of the most unique and powerful in the industry and we also offer several of the top rated pond aeration systems on the market today.  We also carry a comprehensive array of pond care products that will help you create a clean and clear pond which is "Mother Nature Approved".

We pride ourselves on having the most helpful and well-trained support staff available and you can connect with us via email, live chat, or by calling the toll free number listed on our website.  Order operators are standing by all day, every day to take your order over the telephone.

We're committed to helping you enjoy your pond!

Filter
E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eric G.
2 weeks ago , Missouri

The first round of Biospheres removed algae for around 2 months and is the only thing I have found to work so far.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ingrid
11/02/2022

You have been very helpful, thank you. Will there be a future discount for buying many Biospheres?

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Hi Ingrid...thank you so much for your business.

So the Biospheres come with a built-in quantity discount.  You can save off the standard retail price when ordering 3 or more spheres at a time.  There is an additional discount added with 6 or more spheres as well.  Also most of these "quantity" orders qualify for free shipping (any order over $99 does) so hopefully that saves you a bit more too.  As far as sales or specials we only have a few a year but one consistent one year to year is on Earth Day in April.  Thank you again for the question and for your patronage!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark T.
10/09/2022 , In

Very helpful, will be ordering again.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer GIULIO D.
09/13/2022

easy shopping. hope they work!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven R.
08/22/2022

thank you

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Annie B.
08/17/2022 , NY

I always have a fast, efficient, great experience w/ Pond Algae Solutions

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
08/02/2022

Easy to reorder

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dave L.
07/28/2022 , Vermont

The products I ordered have proven results in my pond and I will continue to use them in the summer months to maintain water quality,

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
07/20/2022

Love their probiotics for our ponds

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Annie B.
07/20/2022

Dealing with Pond Algae Solutions is always a pleasure! Mark Washburn answers questions usually within 2 or 3 hours even on weekends!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ing A.
07/15/2022

Thank you for responding to our questions. We are starting with the biospheres and will see how it goes.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pam C.
07/14/2022

Quick delivery on order.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Janice R.
07/11/2022

Easy enough.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
07/11/2022

Awesome products..

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dan R.
07/06/2022

I always get great service at Pond Algae Solutions

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James R.
07/05/2022

Easy to follow.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lloyd L.
07/04/2022 , Texas

Overall good experience

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lyn
07/02/2022

Thank You! Very much appreciate the shipment and the customer service we received.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
06/21/2022

It has been great and I really like dealing with you guys

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022