pondalgaesolutions.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,709 Ratings

5
3801 (80.7%)
4
768 (16.3%)
3
128 (2.7%)
2
10 (0.2%)
1
2 (0%)
3,500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(684)
4
(86)
3
(19)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(3,927)
4
(577)
3
(111)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(3,879)
4
(677)
3
(144)
2
(6)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(66)
4
(11)
3
(4)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(582)
4
(156)
3
(46)
2
(6)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(430)
4
(253)
3
(101)
2
(9)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

pondalgaesolutions.com

About Us

Welcome to KLM Solutions.  We are small, family-owned business based in Muscatine Iowa and have been serving customers since 2004.  We specialize in eco-friendly oriented products for ponds of all sizes.  Our beneficial bacteria blends are some of the most unique and powerful in the industry and we also offer several of the top rated pond aeration systems on the market today.  We also carry a comprehensive array of pond care products that will help you create a clean and clear pond which is "Mother Nature Approved".

We pride ourselves on having the most helpful and well-trained support staff available and you can connect with us via email, live chat, or by calling the toll free number listed on our website.  Order operators are standing by all day, every day to take your order over the telephone.

We're committed to helping you enjoy your pond!

C

Cheryl G.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We’ll see how your products work. Fingers crossed!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ronald N.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Like product
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paul D.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Appreciate rapid response to email question prior to putting in my order
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like it
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

GAYLE G.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to do ...
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gary S.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experiences!! Mark is has been
a great "resource" for me! Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Frederick H.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've been dealing with Pond solutions for over 5 years now with great over all results. Thank you Fred B.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Fred!  We greatly appreciate your continued patronage over the years!
B

brandon M.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Order process was quick. Now just need to see if the products work. If they do, I'll be sure to shop here again!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
N

Nancy W.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jonathan H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very good shopping experience. I hope the product is as good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeannette H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark A.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A little too early to tell any difference, it's a process so I can't honestly say anything about the product itself but shipping was fast.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jennifer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very knowledgeable and helpful
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Impressed by the sincere and informative episodes on youtube.com about your company and product
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

B. C.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was looking for non-chemical way to control algae and to clarify our pond. Excited to give the BioSphere a try. Will review more after we use it for a month or so. Also will be using the Muck preventer and Blast.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Fran
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dyeing the pond with the new packets vs. the liquid was so much quicker, and with no dye accidentally splashed on me or my clothes.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jean M.
3 weeks ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Haven't used pond dye yet so don't know if packets are as good as liquid.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lyn B.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was quick and very easy ... Many thanks! We have ordered from you before.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Products always takes care of the algea issue.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paul J.
04/26/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Mark has always been quick to answer questions and help trouble shoots unique pond issues. The products work wonderfully, and the energy levels of the koi have increased dramatically after removing algaecides from our pond management protocol.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more pondalgaesolutions.com Reviews

Visit pondalgaesolutions.com ►