pondalgaesolutions.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,308 Ratings

5
3454 (80.2%)
4
723 (16.8%)
3
120 (2.8%)
2
9 (0.2%)
1
2 (0%)
3,000+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(3,572)
4
(546)
3
(100)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(621)
4
(83)
3
(19)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(3,532)
4
(632)
3
(135)
2
(6)
1
(4)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

pondalgaesolutions.com

About Us

Welcome to KLM Solutions.  We are small, family-owned business based in Muscatine Iowa and have been serving customers since 2004.  We specialize in eco-friendly oriented products for ponds of all sizes.  Our beneficial bacteria blends are some of the most unique and powerful in the industry and we also offer several of the top rated pond aeration systems on the market today.  We also carry a comprehensive array of pond care products that will help you create a clean and clear pond which is "Mother Nature Approved".

We pride ourselves on having the most helpful and well-trained support staff available and you can connect with us via email, live chat, or by calling the toll free number listed on our website.  Order operators are standing by all day, every day to take your order over the telephone.

We're committed to helping you enjoy your pond!

P

Paul J.
1 day ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pond algae solutions has fantastic customer service, and was eager to answer questions I had about their products. All of the biospheres ordered arrived in a timely manner, and my 60-90 day trial of there products will begin soon. I hope to have the ponds working in a naturally balanced system soon."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
W

W M.
3 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Saw your video on a search for 'how to clear pond muck buildup' and was very impressed. Found your website and placed my order for the 5 gallon pail. Online order was very easy. Can't wait till the pond warms up to recommended 60F to start using the pellets!! My pond has a VERY murky bottom..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
W

William L.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Continued good service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tracy C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Liked the reviews...helped to make purchase decisions"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

WALBURGA M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Saw your video on a search for 'how to clear pond muck buildup' and was very impressed. Found your website and placed my order for the 5 gallon pail. Can't wait to receive product. Online order was very easy. Just would have been a little nicer if I could have used my Ebates account :D"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David G.
01/18/2019 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have an 1,800-gallon pond with a waterfall and a 20-ft stream. Much string algae. Will use bacteria plus peroxide. Wil. Let you know results in 30 to 60 days. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lois A.
01/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product has worked keeping the algae down in our small pond."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Will
12/22/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was fine, quick and easy refill order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William H.
12/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good company"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
2/5
C

Clair P.
11/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"like product but tried to call 2days in a row to ask questions about another product nobody called me."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Steve K.
11/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've bought from you previously and have been very pleased with fast shipping and customer service when there was a problem with an order I had placed"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joe
11/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All my questions were answered quickly and appropriately. Thanks, Mark!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert B.
10/22/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it will probably be a year before I know if the plan/advice really works but I am anticipating that it will."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dennis B.
10/18/2018 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Totally great in getting pond into operations"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

David B.
10/03/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, I have not noticed any significant decrease in the filamentous algae in my 2 acre pond. I put 3 Biospheres in the lake just over 30 days ago, and put a second set of 3 Biospheres in just 2 days ago. I hope to be able to report significant improvement at the end of the second 30 day period. The order process and delivery of the Biospheres were excellent. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Alan G.
10/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I wish this ERP752 compressor would run longer before needing this expensive re-ring kit. I got 8 months of running time on this brand new compressor. Any suggestions? Alan"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/02/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeff D.
09/25/2018 , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Susan T.
09/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Concerned about the large price increase regarding the Biospheres."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the order.  I just wanted to address your concern about the pricing difference between your order dated June 19 and this one.  On your previous order you ordered the spheres that treat ponds up to 50,000 gallons.  This order is for the 1/4-acre spheres which treat up to 250,000 gallons.  That is why this order is more than last time.  Would you like me to send you the 50,000 gallon spheres (Item# 51112-S) that you ordered previously and refund the difference to your credit card?
T

Tad C.
09/22/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Informative and fast."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more pondalgaesolutions.com Reviews

Visit pondalgaesolutions.com ►