pondalgaesolutions.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,758 Ratings

5
3847 (80.9%)
4
771 (16.2%)
3
128 (2.7%)
2
10 (0.2%)
1
2 (0%)
3,500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(690)
4
(86)
3
(19)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(3,975)
4
(578)
3
(111)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(3,927)
4
(678)
3
(144)
2
(6)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(72)
4
(11)
3
(4)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(587)
4
(157)
3
(46)
2
(6)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(435)
4
(253)
3
(102)
2
(9)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

pondalgaesolutions.com

About Us

Welcome to KLM Solutions.  We are small, family-owned business based in Muscatine Iowa and have been serving customers since 2004.  We specialize in eco-friendly oriented products for ponds of all sizes.  Our beneficial bacteria blends are some of the most unique and powerful in the industry and we also offer several of the top rated pond aeration systems on the market today.  We also carry a comprehensive array of pond care products that will help you create a clean and clear pond which is "Mother Nature Approved".

We pride ourselves on having the most helpful and well-trained support staff available and you can connect with us via email, live chat, or by calling the toll free number listed on our website.  Order operators are standing by all day, every day to take your order over the telephone.

We're committed to helping you enjoy your pond!

T

Tracy C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

have ordered from you many times & very pleased with your great customer service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Randy S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We've been using your products for over 10 years, they are fantastic! Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Randy F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Liked the quick response to my questions
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sheryl
1 week ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping was easy. If this works, we'll be back for more!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order and checkout.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

david D.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thumps up
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lisa
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you Mark for the online help with ordering products. Ordering was fast and easy!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy to find what you are looking for.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joe K.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great help. Prompt response every time I have asked for help,
Nice Job !!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

ricardo P.
1 month ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good shopping experience and products delivered on time.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rebecca D.
06/08/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Buy the pond balls annually...would love a frequent buyer discount occasionally.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David M.
05/30/2020 , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super fast shipping , have not tried it yet as we have been getting rain.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cheryl G.
05/26/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We’ll see how your products work. Fingers crossed!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ronald N.
05/26/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Like product
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paul D.
05/24/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Appreciate rapid response to email question prior to putting in my order
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/24/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like it
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

GAYLE G.
05/24/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to do ...
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gary S.
05/23/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experiences!! Mark is has been
a great "resource" for me! Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Frederick H.
05/22/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've been dealing with Pond solutions for over 5 years now with great over all results. Thank you Fred B.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Fred!  We greatly appreciate your continued patronage over the years!
B

brandon M.
05/22/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Order process was quick. Now just need to see if the products work. If they do, I'll be sure to shop here again!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more pondalgaesolutions.com Reviews

Visit pondalgaesolutions.com ►