pondalgaesolutions.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,400 Ratings

5
3532 (80.3%)
4
736 (16.7%)
3
121 (2.8%)
2
9 (0.2%)
1
2 (0%)
3,500+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(3,651)
4
(555)
3
(102)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(634)
4
(84)
3
(19)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(3,611)
4
(643)
3
(137)
2
(6)
1
(4)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

pondalgaesolutions.com

About Us

Welcome to KLM Solutions.  We are small, family-owned business based in Muscatine Iowa and have been serving customers since 2004.  We specialize in eco-friendly oriented products for ponds of all sizes.  Our beneficial bacteria blends are some of the most unique and powerful in the industry and we also offer several of the top rated pond aeration systems on the market today.  We also carry a comprehensive array of pond care products that will help you create a clean and clear pond which is "Mother Nature Approved".

We pride ourselves on having the most helpful and well-trained support staff available and you can connect with us via email, live chat, or by calling the toll free number listed on our website.  Order operators are standing by all day, every day to take your order over the telephone.

We're committed to helping you enjoy your pond!

B

Bruce K.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome store. All the pertinent info was right where I needed it so I could find a solution to our pond problems."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gregory E.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You have a reasonably well designed website. I would suggest updating though..."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carolyn
3 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anthony K.
6 days ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great! Very prompt and professional. Thanks again! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jim B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mark was excellent help!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Doug S.
1 week ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We are hoping this does the trick for us and we've gotten the jump on it! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jon J.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Malenda M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website has good info and easy to navigate"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lynne F.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time order Let's see how products work"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
R

Robert S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A++++"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bootlegger
2 weeks ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I enjoy the ease with which to find and purchase products from Pond Algae Solutions via their website. That plus the outstanding quality of their products and service makes Pond Algae Solutions my only source for pond upkeep and maintenance items."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5
D

David B.
2 weeks ago , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like the expert recommendations Mark gives."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kenneth H.
2 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have used this product for many years and so far works very well controlling algae"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gary D.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good products I used every year"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steve
3 weeks ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and products "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Duane F.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David B.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like the expert recommendations Mark gives."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William B.
03/24/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to reorder. I'm a regular customer."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Thomas D.
03/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tracy C.
03/05/2019 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had questions that were answered promptly. Prices seemed a bit better than others. Delivery was quite fast."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

See more pondalgaesolutions.com Reviews

Visit pondalgaesolutions.com ►