pondalgaesolutions.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,556 Ratings

5
3669 (80.5%)
4
752 (16.5%)
3
123 (2.7%)
2
10 (0.2%)
1
2 (0%)
3,500+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(3,793)
4
(561)
3
(108)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(654)
4
(84)
3
(19)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(3,748)
4
(658)
3
(141)
2
(6)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(62)
4
(11)
3
(4)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(555)
4
(151)
3
(46)
2
(6)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(410)
4
(243)
3
(99)
2
(9)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

pondalgaesolutions.com

About Us

Welcome to KLM Solutions.  We are small, family-owned business based in Muscatine Iowa and have been serving customers since 2004.  We specialize in eco-friendly oriented products for ponds of all sizes.  Our beneficial bacteria blends are some of the most unique and powerful in the industry and we also offer several of the top rated pond aeration systems on the market today.  We also carry a comprehensive array of pond care products that will help you create a clean and clear pond which is "Mother Nature Approved".

We pride ourselves on having the most helpful and well-trained support staff available and you can connect with us via email, live chat, or by calling the toll free number listed on our website.  Order operators are standing by all day, every day to take your order over the telephone.

We're committed to helping you enjoy your pond!

J

John H.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John H.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathy A.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great! When I don't remember what will work in my pond, y'all respond quickly with a great recommendation. Can hardly wait to receive my latest order. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dan R.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's always great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

M K.
2 weeks ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good product results and quick arrival of order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Larry N.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark K.
3 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Videos are very understandable and helpful for a situation I know very little about. Algae control without chemicals on 1/3 acre pond. Ordered pond dye and it was delivered in days. Very pleased "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bob S.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good product. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy and simple"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thomas D.
07/18/2019 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding so far."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cathy F.
07/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for all your help!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

S M.
07/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was an easy online purchase."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brian B.
07/13/2019 , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciate the quick response from Mark for my issue with the pond. I am trusting his expertise in resolving my issue. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product and service!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christine M.
07/11/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy. I've shopped here before."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/11/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great stuff"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark A.
07/07/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick & Easy, we'll see what delivery schedule is, trk# and delivery. Amazon free next day."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Clyde S.
07/06/2019 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Confidence in your advice and long term product satisfaction."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kit G.
07/05/2019 , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Too early to see the complete results of the product. It has only been a week."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brad
07/02/2019 , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No comment"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more pondalgaesolutions.com Reviews

Visit pondalgaesolutions.com ►