www.piratemx.com Reviews

Filter

Top Rated Products

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

Filter
Athena 58mm 144cc Big Bore Cylinder Piston Kit Yamaha YZ125
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Athena 58mm 144cc Big Bore Cylinder Piston Kit Yamaha YZ125
See more product reviews

James J - 12/19/2022

good price and fast shipment

James J

12/19/2022 - Virginia

Product shipped and priced as promised.


All Balls Complete Steering Rack and Pinion Assembly
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
All Balls Complete Steering Rack and Pinion Assembly
See more product reviews

Toby B - 12/15/2022

Perfect fit. Fast shipping

Toby B

12/15/2022 - Mississippi

Great


RZR 800 Rear Left Axle from 2009 Polaris 1752A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
RZR 800 Rear Left Axle from 2009 Polaris 1752A
See more product reviews

Miranda M - 12/01/2022

Came as described


Namura Top End Piston Rebuild Kit 73.95mm STD Bore
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Namura Top End Piston Rebuild Kit 73.95mm STD Bore
See more product reviews

quincy F - 11/29/2022

Nice place


FMF Racing MegaBomb Header Head Pipe Ti
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FMF Racing MegaBomb Header Head Pipe Ti
See more product reviews

Nate P - 11/11/2022

Asked for header that fits a 2017 husqvarna fc 450. Site said header I ordered fit 2016-2019. In comments to seller I stated 2019-2022 is a different smaller type of header so is this a typo or is it wrong part. I got a header that box states 2019-2022 which is half the size and wrong angle of exhaust needed.

Nate P

11/11/2022 - Michigan

So far so good if fits my 2017 fc450 husqvarna says fits from 20017-19 but I think exhaust changed after 18. But site was easy to use


FMF 4.1 RCT Slip On Muffler Exhaust An Ti CF End Cap For KTM Husqvarna
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FMF 4.1 RCT Slip On Muffler Exhaust An Ti CF End Cap For KTM Husqvarna
See more product reviews

Nate P - 11/11/2022

Has a small scratch which I’ll have a lot more but still new and it doesn't fit header given which overall isn’t right headed for bike I have that site said it fit when ordering for only one bike I have entered I’d expect someone to catch and I had in comment for seller to double check as their years on site were wrong.

Nate P

11/11/2022 - Michigan

So far so good if fits my 2017 fc450 husqvarna says fits from 20017-19 but I think exhaust changed after 18. But site was easy to use


Harley Gear Shifter Linkage Touring Road King FLHRI 2001
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Harley Gear Shifter Linkage Touring Road King FLHRI 2001
See more product reviews

Jeff A - 11/03/2022

It was exactly what I ordered thank you now I get to ride my HOG

Jeff A

11/03/2022 - New York

It was exactly what I wanted thank you


1993 Harley Electra Glide Rear Brake Caliper with Stay FLHTC Ultra EVO 2363A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1993 Harley Electra Glide Rear Brake Caliper with Stay FLHTC Ultra EVO 2363A
See more product reviews

shelli M - 11/02/2022

Excellent company to purchase from.

The ol man stripped out his caliper when changing rear wheel on his scoot. This is a direct fit replacement considering his bike is a 93 also. The caliper and plate shipped very quickly and for that I thank y'all. His bike is back together and brakes functioning properly.

shelli M

11/02/2022 - Maryland

Had the part my ol man needs for his bike( so he wouldn't take part off my bike. Shipped quickly and installed. Everything working great


Starter Solenoid Switch
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Starter Solenoid Switch
See more product reviews

Rodney L - 10/15/2022

Great price and site was easy to navigate.

Rodney L

10/15/2022 - Alabama

Very reasonable prices and easy to navigate the site.


2009 Honda CBR 1000RR Repsol Left Right Front Brake Calipers Pads Set 2556A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2009 Honda CBR 1000RR Repsol Left Right Front Brake Calipers Pads Set 2556A
See more product reviews

Michael G - 09/04/2022

Perfect

Michael G

09/04/2022 - Pennsylvania

Great price.


2000 Harley Touring Electra Ultra FLHTCUI Main Engine Wiring Harness 2685A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2000 Harley Touring Electra Ultra FLHTCUI Main Engine Wiring Harness 2685A
See more product reviews

Dianna Y - 08/29/2022

Just what I expected and very quick shipping. Thanks!


2001 Yamaha 600 Grizzly Positive Negative Battery Wires 2652A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2001 Yamaha 600 Grizzly Positive Negative Battery Wires 2652A
See more product reviews

Tim S - 08/26/2022

Good part

Tim S

08/26/2022 - VA

Great


2009 Polaris RZR 800 Rear Diff Differential B 2622A
2009 Polaris RZR 800 Rear Diff Differential B 2622A
See more product reviews

Lil J - 08/21/2022

Overpriced

A new one is 1300 and up. So why buy a used one at this price.


Big Gun TFI Fuel Exhaust Controller Box Honda CRF250R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Big Gun TFI Fuel Exhaust Controller Box Honda CRF250R
See more product reviews

Danelle - 08/20/2022

Very fast shipping!

Danelle

08/20/2022 - Maine

Great company


1994 Polaris 400L 4x4 Engine Water Pump Assembly 2696A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1994 Polaris 400L 4x4 Engine Water Pump Assembly 2696A
See more product reviews

Mathew S - 07/29/2022

One of the few places that had one!

Mathew S

07/29/2022 - Iowa

Hard to find part to get my 400cc going!


2003 Yamaha R1 YZF 1000 Oil Level Sensor 2420A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2003 Yamaha R1 YZF 1000 Oil Level Sensor 2420A
See more product reviews

Joseph B - 07/14/2022

Great product

Good product

Joseph B

07/14/2022 - IL

Great product


Complete Engine Motor Gasket Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Complete Engine Motor Gasket Kit
See more product reviews

David G - 07/11/2022

arrived quickly

David G

07/11/2022 - Texas

looks like the gasket/seal set I need.


Hinson Billetproof Clutch Basket
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hinson Billetproof Clutch Basket
See more product reviews

Frank E - 07/10/2022

Thank you! Good seller fast shipping

Frank E

07/10/2022 - FL

Thank you!


005 Advance Front 130/70VR18 Rear 240/40VR18 Tire Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
005 Advance Front 130/70VR18 Rear 240/40VR18 Tire Set
See more product reviews

Jose V - 06/12/2022

Thanks guys for your delivery service was quick and easy it make me happy doing business whit you looking forward for more buying

Jose V

06/12/2022 - FL

Haven't get the tires yet but so far good i will give a review when i receive the new tires i just ordered today thanks.


2011 Kawasaki Ninja 1000 ZX1000 Billet Font Brake Clutch Lever Set 2681A x
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2011 Kawasaki Ninja 1000 ZX1000 Billet Font Brake Clutch Lever Set 2681A x
See more product reviews

Aaron H - 06/06/2022

Threads were stripped waste of $50. Found the part new for $40. Lesson learned.

Aaron H

06/06/2022

Part was no good, stripped threads.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   www.piratemx.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023