www.piratemx.com Reviews

Filter

341 Verified Customer Reviews

341 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
291
(85.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
(10.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(3.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.6%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
296
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
287
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
55
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Customer Service
4.1
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matt G.
Today , California

Thanks for everything!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joey J.
Today , Ohio

Easy and a fast reply

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph V.
2 days ago , Michigan

I hope this part works!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jarrod K.
4 days ago , North Dakota

Quick and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin A.
3 days ago , Colorado

I just received the transmission I have not installed it yet but the filter is full of metal chunks and debris. I will be shocked if it works

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Murray S.
6 days ago , Queensland

Would like to thank you for your help very much appreciated

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Todd T.
1 week ago , North Carolina

Received exactly what I ordered in a timely manner.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard S.
1 week ago , California

Thx

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David S.
1 week ago , North Carolina

found a hard to find gauge, hope it works

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason O.
2 weeks ago , Texas

You had what i needed

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian M.
2 weeks ago , Maryland

Found exactly what I needed and fitment info was available just to confirm it was the exaact fit

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , Missouri

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John B.
2 weeks ago , North Carolina

Thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nate P.
2 weeks ago , Michigan

So far so good if fits my 2017 fc450 husqvarna says fits from 20017-19 but I think exhaust changed after 18. But site was easy to use

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
FMF Racing MegaBomb Header Head Pipe Ti
FMF Racing MegaBomb Header Head Pipe Ti
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Asked for header that fits a 2017 husqvarna fc 450. Site said header I ordered fit 2016-2019. In comments to seller I stated 2019-2022 is a different smaller type of header so is this a typo or is it wrong part. I got a header that box states 2019-2022 which is half the size and wrong angle of exhaust needed.

FMF 4.1 RCT Slip On Muffler Exhaust An Ti CF End Cap For KTM Husqvarna
FMF 4.1 RCT Slip On Muffler Exhaust An Ti CF End Cap For KTM Husqvarna
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Has a small scratch which I’ll have a lot more but still new and it doesn't fit header given which overall isn’t right headed for bike I have that site said it fit when ordering for only one bike I have entered I’d expect someone to catch and I had in comment for seller to double check as their years on site were wrong.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bruce A.
2 weeks ago , Alabama

Found a difficult to find part that shipped immediately

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael B.
3 weeks ago , Indiana

Found the part I needed.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dana M.
3 weeks ago , Pennsylvania

Very easy to use site

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael J.
3 weeks ago , Minnesota

I have received it, all went well the packaging request was great and post arrived with no damage unlike the last two companies I ordered from, delivery was handled expeditiously as well. I had it in less time then I thought..

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sheldon S.
3 weeks ago , Georgia

Easy and great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeff A.
3 weeks ago , New York

It was exactly what I wanted thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Gear Shifter Linkage 2001 Harley-Davidson Road King Classic EFI FLHRCI 1373
Gear Shifter Linkage 2001 Harley-Davidson Road King Classic EFI FLHRCI 1373
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

It was exactly what I ordered thank you now I get to ride my HOG


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022