PipeMarker.com is Brimar Industries’ ecommerce site focused on pipe markers, duct markers, valve tags, and nameplates.

Since 1988, Brimar Industries has been meeting the needs of our customers with the highest-quality products at reasonable prices. Founded over 30 years ago as a manufacturer of pipe markers, Brimar has now grown into a foremost source of safety signs, street signs, valve tags, parking signs, crowd control products, and mailing tabs.

Our customers are large and small. From the largest national contractors to a church or small office wanting to purchase a single safety sign, Brimar is always ready to help with any job.

Filter

6,143 Verified Customer Reviews

6,143 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4886
(79.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1033
(16.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
195
(3.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(0.1%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
71
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5285
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
718
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
119
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
682
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
103
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
676
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
90
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5018
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
901
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
187
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
536
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
193
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
68
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
4,500+

5-star reviews

12 years collecting reviews

About this Company

PipeMarker.com is Brimar Industries’ ecommerce site focused on pipe markers, duct markers, valve tags, and nameplates.

Since 1988, Brimar Industries has been meeting the needs of our customers with the highest-quality products at reasonable prices. Founded over 30 years ago as a manufacturer of pipe markers, Brimar has now grown into a foremost source of safety signs, street signs, valve tags, parking signs, crowd control products, and mailing tabs.

Our customers are large and small. From the largest national contractors to a church or small office wanting to purchase a single safety sign, Brimar is always ready to help with any job.

Filter
E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eric C.
1 day ago , CO

Easy to use.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike C.
1 week ago , CA

Excellent.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angel M.
2 weeks ago , KY

Easy to navigate thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sean B.
2 weeks ago , VA

great service

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrew W.
3 weeks ago , AZ

Thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carol R.
3 weeks ago , WA

I always find what I need.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bob E.
3 weeks ago , NH

Very easy process

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christine W.
3 weeks ago , FL

love the online option to buy and when i do have to call i always get excellent service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barry D.
3 weeks ago , CA

Love your engraved Nameplates! I will order again.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
2/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Derick R.
4 weeks ago , NJ

Easy use of website - valve tags need better detailed information in cart

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott L.
01/18/2024 , NC

very easy to shop and order.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John C.
01/16/2024 , PA

NO COMMENTS AT THIS TIME

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Colt P.
01/11/2024 , IN

I thought it was great! I only did not like that I could not make multiple changes to my cart at once, I had to update quantities one at a time which seemed pretty pointless.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph R.
01/11/2024 , NJ

Easy to use, Just What I needed.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William E.
01/10/2024 , PA

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Darren M.
01/03/2024 , IN

easy to order

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer chad G.
01/03/2024 , ID

it was nice to click back and find what i needed
might add a button to go back to browse all

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carrie S.
12/27/2023 , OK

Easy website to navigate.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Walter E.
12/20/2023 , VA

Thanks

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Woodhaven O.
12/18/2023 , SC

Had a sales person help me over the phone. VERY HELPFUL!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024