pipemarker.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,783 Ratings

5
2884 (76.2%)
4
728 (19.2%)
3
152 (4%)
2
15 (0.4%)
1
4 (0.1%)
2,500+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(24)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(3,171)
4
(516)
3
(84)
2
(6)
1
(6)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(420)
4
(76)
3
(11)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

pipemarker.com

E

Ernesto D.
Today , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy, a lot of options"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kevin S.
Today , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, easy and great price!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Becky R.
1 day ago , NM

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found it very easy to order from your site and the prices are great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jay S.
4 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was looking for numbered tags to mount on air conditioning condensers on the roof of our condo complex building. These tags will be perfect for matching the condensers to the condo unit number. Easy to read numbers and size. Could use a little bigger hole so they could be mounted by a screw, but knowing that isn't the original intent we can put in a larger hole to take a sheet metal screw. Was also pleased that I found them in numbered sets of 25. We have 32 condos so we didn't need 100 tags like is minimum at some places. Price was best I found on comparable items."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Stefan M.
4 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast & easy...!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeffrey B.
6 days ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy search and purchase. I will definitely use this site again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

KIHEI A.
6 days ago , HI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"HAD TO RE-TYPE ORDER 5 TIMES THE CART WAS SAVED BUT CONTINUED TO EMPTY. THEN WE HAD PROBLEMS THE PLACE THE ORDER BUTTON WOULDNT TURN ORANG ONLY STAYED GRAY, TRIED FOR 4 DAYS AND TRIED TO GET HELP OVER PHONE THIS AM , KEVIN SAID I SHOULD CREATE A EXCEL SPREADSHEET AND SEND IT OVER VIA EMAIL OR FAX, THAT MEANT TYPING IT A 6TH TIME. I DECIDED TO REVIEW MY ORDER AND TRY IT AGAIN. I AM HOPING FOR GREAT RESULTS ONCE THEY ARRIVE."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
W

Walter R.
1 week ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site was easy to use and prices are very reasonable"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Devon H.
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use and good prices!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert P.
1 week ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good customer support and easy to navigate website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eastway S.
1 week ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"FAST AND EASY"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kim C.
1 week ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always have what I'm looking for. Easy site to use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Paul C.
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great stickers, Great website too. Easy to use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

sidney F.
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joseph R.
2 weeks ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Daniel H.
2 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I went to 2 other sites to order pipe markers and they were too difficult to navigate. Pipemarkers.com/Brimar was by far the easiest. The order arrived the very next day which took me completely by surprise! These are the people to use!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Benjamin L.
2 weeks ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You had exactly what I wanted at a great price and it was very easy to navigate your website! Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John K.
3 weeks ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Custom labels worked fairly well had, trouble deleting a label then re-entering it. Had to do it multiple times to get product into cart. Otherwise great to use, great delivery schedule. Overall happy with product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Doug T.
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to understand, even for an old guy like me. I was directed to what I was looking for, t designing the plaque was quick and easy- you just can't make ordering online easier...can you?"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joseph R.
3 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smaller order like this could be sent in a #10 envelope..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more pipemarker.com Reviews

Visit pipemarker.com ►