photonvps.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,053 Ratings

5
1510 (73.6%)
4
388 (18.9%)
3
137 (6.7%)
2
9 (0.4%)
1
9 (0.4%)
1,500+

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(88)
4
(19)
3
(7)
2
(0)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(130)
4
(29)
3
(10)
2
(4)
1
(7)

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(120)
4
(35)
3
(8)
2
(4)
1
(13)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

photonvps.com

N

Nick L.
02/17/2016 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"PhotonVPS is AMAZING! I came across them on LowEndTalk where I purchased their 1GB VPS in their Ashburn, VA location and I have been super impressed with the performance (very fast disk speeds, 3.3GHz cores, no io wait or steal), the fantastic network (I have a LEMP stack running and all of my websites load so fast), and the uptime has been great too! They also have great DDoS protection that comes free with all plans so it gives me some peace of mind knowing I have some protection against any attacks. I'm very happy with my PhotonVPS purchase and I highly recommend them if you need a fast and stable KVM VPS."
Price
4/5
L

Luis R.
07/14/2015 , NL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ForexBoat"
Price
4/5
K

Katrin G.
07/10/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience is: unique servers & services, wonderful, kind and so REALLY willing to help staff! Thanks!"
L

luofeng L.
06/24/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"http://www.webhostingtalk.com/showthread.php?t=1491437&highlight=PhotonVPS"
S

Shelly W.
06/18/2015 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far I am satisfied."
Price
5/5
C

Chris W.
06/17/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order"
C

channarong M.
06/14/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"2061393519"
A

Ariel A.
06/04/2015 , santiago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good"
Price
5/5
T

Tavor
06/04/2015 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The transaction went smooth and I had immediate access to my VPS."
Price
5/5
R

Rogger Dcosta
05/29/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"was quick and fast"
Y

Yishun X.
05/17/2015 , Guangdong

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"hope the linking speed gets better"
Price
5/5
J

Joshua F.
05/10/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like this vps service haha"
G

GOC
05/07/2015 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had the pleasure of the excellent proactive support service from Ron and Mayra to deal with 2 tickets I put in, associated with additions of programs and upgrading the server soon after I ordered a server. Although there was this issue of the emails from Photon going into my Junk mail causing a lot of confusion on the support staff and me, the ownership behavior shown by Ron and Mayra were exemplary as the face of the organization to me as a small customer. I give the product 4 stars because, there could have been an alert that the email from Photon, being new to me, could go into the Junk File. May be it was there, but I missed it. I did not think of it myself either!"
Price
5/5


05/07/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"none"
B

Brandon D.
05/07/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brilliant i have brought from here many times and the vps hosting has been even better than they say!"
K

kin K.
04/21/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hope the online chat service can be 24 hours and response more quickly, expressly for the chinese online chat service!"
Price
5/5
J

Joseph M.
04/18/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seems to be going well so far. I'm curious as to wether or not remote desktop will work"
H

Herliana S.
04/14/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good service"
R

Rushi P.
04/09/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"best vps provider"


04/08/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"convenient with alipay"
Price
5/5

See more photonvps.com Reviews

Visit photonvps.com ►