penrecorderpro.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,562 Ratings

5
4960 (75.6%)
4
1303 (19.9%)
3
271 (4.1%)
2
19 (0.3%)
1
9 (0.1%)
4,500+

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(606)
4
(121)
3
(22)
2
(6)
1
(9)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(4,681)
4
(1,193)
3
(341)
2
(16)
1
(10)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(4,876)
4
(1,286)
3
(367)
2
(21)
1
(9)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

penrecorderpro.com

J

Jeanne G.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Categories on main screen make it easy and fast to find the product you want."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Darrell W.
2 weeks ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Can't see how to change date so files show as being recorded on the date they were recorded."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tony H.
04/16/2019 , Dorset

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" For UK customers there will be an import handling fee of £39 to pay to carrier on delivery for the pen recorder."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
A

adarsh
04/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sheryl L.
04/05/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am so looking forward to this product. This way meetings can't be twisted after the fact. Thanks again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tried to order an item from a similar site and had difficulty. You guys made it easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lexi C.
03/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My pen worked very well for my lectures! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
M

Michael H.
03/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for the great product descriptions!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Luca
03/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great pen, works well, good prize "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John C.
03/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been here before, came back because good products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
U

Uttam P.
03/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice.. love the discounts"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
W

Wayne M.
03/02/2019 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use, the videos and picture are super clear and professional "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

James S.
01/29/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was easy to browse. Checkout was fast and easy. A little confusion on returning to shop and being able to reflect on "cart." Ended up with two pens in cart and deleted one. Thanks for the easy delete function on the order form."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christine R.
01/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Barbara M.
01/24/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Stress free ordering."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nick
01/19/2019 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quality product"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5
K

Karen R.
12/29/2018 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I placed an order a couple months ago but unfortunately had to cancel it quickly (unexpected bill came). Ordering it was easy and cancelling it was easy. I'm re-ordering the product today as a gift for someone and everything was easy. I would like an email after the item has been mailed and received so that I can give feedback on the shipment and product (only to help you improve anything). So far so good. We'll see how the shipment, delivery and product measure up. Thank you! Received my order within a couple weeks, had one missing item (earbuds). Had difficulties at first getting through to a representative on the phone, but when I did (12/5) the rep (Tom) was very professional, caring, and concerned. He promised the missing item would be mailed that day and it was. I received it quickly and am very satisfied with the PenRecorderPro product(s) and the customer service they provided to me. I will definitely purchase from them in the future. I have my eyes on several other items of interest."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mike
12/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mild learning curve. One of the buttons is difficult to press, have to use my thumbnail. Aside from that it looks great. I've used it as a voice recorder, not yet as a phone recorder, but it's a cool little item."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brinsley Y.
12/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY GOOD"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

terry S.
12/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more penrecorderpro.com Reviews

Visit penrecorderpro.com ►