PartsGiant.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,023 Ratings

5
6744 (84.1%)
4
1087 (13.5%)
3
174 (2.2%)
2
7 (0.1%)
1
11 (0.1%)
6,500+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(11)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,741)
4
(191)
3
(37)
2
(15)
1
(7)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(6,760)
4
(1,052)
3
(183)
2
(12)
1
(16)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

PartsGiant.com

About Us

PartsGiant.com is the powerstports specialist for everything motorcycle and atv parts related.  Parts Giant has everything you need in one place to keep your machine running in top condition. From simple tune-up goods like jet kits or replacement bulbs to full-on engine rebuild kits with gaskets or pistons, and complete exhaust systems - you can easily find it in our Giant selection of parts and accessories. Just choose your make, model, and year to quickly find the parts you need.

If you have questions, we have the answers.  Our expert customer service team will help you find exactly what you are looking for, every time.  Simply contact us for expert advice that's prompt, accurate and concise. Shopping in our secure web store environment is as simple as selecting your machine and every time you come back, you can have a look in your garage to easily pick up where you left off.

H

Heath M.
Today , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Parts giant came through again order my pipes on Saturday shipped on Monday made it to the house on Thursday and I was in Daytona on Friday with my new pipes thank you Parts Giant"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Barry B.
1 day ago , WV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EVERYTHING WAS EASY AND CONVENIENT"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Edward W.
1 day ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Glenn F.
1 day ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Josh W.
1 day ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price and always fast shipping"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charles D.
1 day ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy and the best price . Was able to find exactly what I wanted"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joseph H.
1 day ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jeff P.
1 day ago , MS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After shopping other sites parts giant had the best price and I received my order when they said I would. The Cobra exhaust looks good, sounds good and was easy to install. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

James R.
2 days ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time buying from parts giant was excellent fast shipping was super fine .parts were packed great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jason M.
2 days ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm satisfied with my experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
F

Ferdinand O.
3 days ago , MS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pierre D.
4 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dylan B.
4 days ago , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

jim O.
4 days ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"could not believe how fast it got here, 100% satisfied with every thing associated with parts giant will use your services again, parts were correct and fit perfect, a future customer!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

robert F.
5 days ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleasant and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kevin J.
5 days ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy fast and procedures in place to make sure you dont order a part that does not fit"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jackson B.
5 days ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Part came super fast "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Adam M.
6 days ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"simple to use and cheaper than everyone else"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Leon G.
6 days ago , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William S.
6 days ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was a breeze; informative & easy to navigate."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more PartsGiant.com Reviews

Visit PartsGiant.com ►