orthoticshop.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 73,192 Ratings

5
57K+ (78.1%)
4
12K+ (17.2%)
3
2853 (3.9%)
2
360 (0.5%)
1
219 (0.3%)
57K+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(57,947)
4
(11,499)
3
(3,160)
2
(344)
1
(235)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(59,364)
4
(10,305)
3
(2,574)
2
(269)
1
(238)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(6,839)
4
(3,103)
3
(1,270)
2
(170)
1
(84)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

orthoticshop.com

About Us

The Orthotic Shop provides exceptional customer service and an huge selection of products to keep your feet happy!  Our specialties are Orthotic Sandals, Slippers, Shoes, Custom Orthotics, Premium pre-fabricated Shoe Insoles, Diabetic Socks, Shoes that include arch support or can accommodate custom orthotics, and Bracing products.

 

We offer fast, free shipping on pretty much everything we sell. Our return system is easy-to-use and our staff is available via phone, email, and live chat. If you have any questions or want to order via the phone we are readily available to you!

 

Some of the Brands we carry include: Orthaheel, OluKai, Powerstep, Aetrex, Spira, Spenco.

Visit us at www.OrthoticShop.com.

J

Joan M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love all these shoes! Comfortable for my Plantar Faciaitis too!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bruce B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Little clumsy to increase order quantity"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Virginia M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, everything went smoothly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donna P.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm retired and Thank You for the discount. This is the main way I buy shoes and I like every pair, so far. THANKS"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

rosemarie Y.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"liked the weekend special 15% off"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karen D.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy. Good deal."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Theresa M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I tried to use discount code but the sale went throug prior to taking code Concern with instep and shoe zipping"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elaine
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No problems.... disappointed couldn’t use discount code."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marian T.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was able to find what I wanted, at a decent price, and you had the odd size I needed in stock"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elizabeth H.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had the most difficult time finding orthotic sandals that 1. were not thongs (I can't stand anything between my toes) 2. that had arch supports and 3. were waterproof. Thank you for helping me find some at a decent price!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"QUICK, EASY. THANKS FOR THE WEEKEND SHOPPING CODE! I'LL BE BACK."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mamunah C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was able to make a last minute correction or change to my slipper size very easily! I ❤️ the convenience...thank you Amazon!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kim
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to search and purchase"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Arnold S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great, as always. Long time very satisfied customer"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kim S.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was able to find the size and color I wanted. Plus a 15% discount!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Denise G.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love this place but won’t let me in , had to use hubbys"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy & alowed a coupon!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Leland B.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website. Great prices and selection."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

tmh
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Need orthotic footwear now after plantar fasciitis, hoping that these sandals will do the trick. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5

See more orthoticshop.com Reviews

Visit orthoticshop.com ►