naturesgift.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 24,003 Ratings

5
19K+ (82.8%)
4
3128 (13%)
3
896 (3.7%)
2
78 (0.3%)
1
32 (0.1%)
19K+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(5,277)
4
(301)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(14)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(5,217)
4
(358)
3
(66)
2
(9)
1
(6)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(21,701)
4
(1,767)
3
(418)
2
(25)
1
(13)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(21,304)
4
(2,060)
3
(572)
2
(46)
1
(20)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(264)
4
(16)
3
(8)
2
(4)
1
(7)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(4,314)
4
(1,083)
3
(227)
2
(26)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

naturesgift.com

About Us

Welcome to Nature's Gift.  We are a woman owned business,supplying pure essential oils and clinical aromatherapy products online since 1995.  We seek out the purest and most healing essential oils worldwide and make them available to you.  Extensive information on the safe and appropriate uses of these powerful healing oils, a wide selection with a range of prices,  excellent service and quick order processing make

R

Rita V.
Today Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect, as usual!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Noralie J.
1 day ago , AK Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Marge was very efficient in following through with my request for a bulk order. Thank you so much!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sue
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"AAAAA+++++"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

KC E.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joseph D.
2 days ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"*High Quality, Authentic Aromatherapy Supplies! <3"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rita
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You have the greatest information and products!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always quality products and awesome customer service. The fast and careful shipping is the cherry on the top. ;)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linda M.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products for reasonable prices. This is my most favorite place to shop for essential oils."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

Ingrid C.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a shipping question at 4am, sent an email, and someone responded within an hour with the information I needed. Thank you for being prompt and so very helpful!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Suzanne S.
3 days ago , OK Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love your products!!! Your English lavender is awesome!!! Your site is great; once you add an item and continue shopping it takes you back to where you were instead of making you start over every time, thank you!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience and great products!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nicole S.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nature's Gift has become my go to for EO's. I trust that I am buying only high quality oils from a very knowledgeable company."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Monica M.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I keep coming back. They are the best"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Danielle C.
5 days ago , LA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful!! Thanks for all you do!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

karen
6 days ago , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the descriptions on all your products! I feel like I am having a personal conversation with every oil. The Lab reports and samplers help greatly when I am making blends for multiple purposes. I definitely tell everyone about how you are more than just a company. Thank you for caring and giving wonderful service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Diane S.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you so much for including the sample I forget to request"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

M. E.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a pleasure!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sharon J.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best informative site out there. Ease of shopping is a breath of fresh air."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The best essential oil store in the country! No exaggeration. Website is great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love nature’s gift !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more naturesgift.com Reviews

Visit naturesgift.com ►