naturesgift.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 24,926 Ratings

5
20K+ (83%)
4
3199 (12.8%)
3
920 (3.7%)
2
82 (0.3%)
1
32 (0.1%)
20K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(342)
4
(20)
3
(8)
2
(4)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

naturesgift.com

About Us

Welcome to Nature's Gift.  We are a woman owned business,supplying pure essential oils and clinical aromatherapy products online since 1995.  We seek out the purest and most healing essential oils worldwide and make them available to you.  Extensive information on the safe and appropriate uses of these powerful healing oils, a wide selection with a range of prices,  excellent service and quick order processing make

C

Cindy C.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nature's Gift rocks.
B

Bernadette J.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My shopping experience was excellent!
M

Mary
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent. The process was easy and the products as always superb! I also appreciate the thoughtful gifts included
CustomerService
5/5
B

Billye C.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love shopping here
D

Donna
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My go to for all things essential!
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been a very happy customer since 2006!
C

Cynthia
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your personal descriptions of every oil is key.
M

Mary P.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Extensive variety of high quality products.
CustomerService
5/5
F

Fran
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks again. Always enjoy the oils.
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mary
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love Nature's Gift!
J

jan
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nature's Gift is my #1 place to shop for all my aromatherapy needs! I'm always satisfied with my purchase from here. Thank you!
CustomerService
5/5
I

Inessa K.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a very easy to place the order and it was a very pleasant experience
S

sylvia D.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you ,I'm sorry to hear about the sandlewood,but I completely understand.

It doesn't change my opinion of your company. You guys are amazing aa well aa your products!!!

Sylvia
A

Amalthea/ L.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love the oils and information. I feel in the hands of experience and passion for the plant extracts.
S

Sheila W.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Give my niece Michelle White A hug for me! Sheila Willis.

Public Comment

I will be delighted to!  She is a love and we are so blessed to have her with us. Always a great, positive attitude and willing to step up and do whatever is needed.  I'm headed to the office today and I will be sure to get me a Michelle hug!
T

Teri R.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience was seamless. I found everything I was looking for. Thank you.
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mary L.
1 week ago , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful! And thank you so much for the samples! I wish I had discovered you sooner. The article from AromaWeb is fantastic, and was the deciding factor in making my purchase. I've only been using essential oils for a little over 18 months, and will continue to follow your site. Thank you!
CustomerService
5/5
C

Cristina F.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy ordering!
Excellent product quality.
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful products - highest quality and variety of essential oil offerings and great service. All you could ask for and more!!
Loading Page Animation

See more naturesgift.com Reviews

Visit naturesgift.com ►