namecheap.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,193,011 Ratings

5
841K+ (70.5%)
4
273K+ (23%)
3
76K+ (6.4%)
2
520 (0%)
1
482 (0%)
841K+

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(6,119)
4
(3,954)
3
(347)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(874,538)
4
(249,859)
3
(65,806)
2
(265)
1
(298)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(6,155)
4
(1,963)
3
(566)
2
(59)
1
(34)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

namecheap.com

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the easy and user-friendliness of the site."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer support through your unequaled chatting solution"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and ease way to buy a domain name."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy steps to get what I was looking for."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent, flowering and abundant, while great user and shopper experience! thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The sign-up process is seamless, no hustle, no hidden agendas."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy. Simple. Reliable."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love how fast, simple, and cheap buying was!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple, quick, and easy to use. Looking forward to continued business."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi, thank you for your great feedback! We appreciate your business and will be happy to become a new home for your domain.

Welcome to Namecheap family!

Best regards,
Namecheap Team
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for making your site user friendly!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Because you can have it all, good, quick and easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great web site, very easy to use and I got the domain I wanted!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your Chat people are excellent I would not have been able to finish this without them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback and kind words! Here at Namecheap our main goal is to provide our clients with the outstanding customer experience which we believe you deserve. 

Should you need any assistance again, our support team is happy to help you 24/7 at https://support.namecheap.com/.

Welcome to Namecheap family!
Best regards, 
Namecheap Team
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good engine and intelligent flow for purchase, thanks a lot. the live chat is fast response and accurate. thanks again haha"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback! We appreciate it a lot. 
Should you need any assistance again, our support team is happy to help you 24/7 at https://support.namecheap.com/. Welcome to Namecheap!
Best regards, 
Namecheap Team
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for your smooth payment system and affordable prices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Interface to search for a domain is fast and simple. The suggested/alternate TLDs also provided useful price comparisons, all neatly packaged in an intuitive manner. Both the registration and checkout process was also easy to use."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Now I say Baaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaad to GoDaddy! I love NameCheap!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy of use! you nailed it!! :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good service and pricing"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice, clean, intuitive UX"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time user, great and clear sign-up process. Good work!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more namecheap.com Reviews

Visit namecheap.com ►