namecheap.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,304,024 Ratings

5
922K+ (70.8%)
4
297K+ (22.8%)
3
83K+ (6.4%)
2
520 (0%)
1
482 (0%)
922K+

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(6,754)
4
(1,614)
3
(348)
2
(37)
1
(24)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(957,718)
4
(271,815)
3
(71,683)
2
(265)
1
(298)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(6,155)
4
(1,963)
3
(566)
2
(59)
1
(34)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

namecheap.com

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"AMAZING!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the best service I ever used. Thanks you very much!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the best website on the internet."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Namecheap has all the features I was looking for. High Quality services but at cheap cost."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"For years I have been using the services of NameCheap. My experience has been excellent, memorable and the customer service in prompt and on point. I LOVE NAMECHEAP!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback and kind words! We wouldn't be here without loyal customers like you. Should you need any assistance, our Live Support is happy to help 24/7 at https://support.namecheap.com/

Best regards,
Namecheap Team
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy and informative. Thanks for making it a pleasure to get my domains!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best prices, great options, no hassles and free whois guard.. Your service is awesome!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found the domain name i wanted at a cheaper price than the market. The purchase process was super user friendly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The overall ease of finding domains and at some pretty reasonable prices was apparent. Not to mention, free privacy on the domains... I will be using Name Cheap again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simply the best!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love being able to integrate Gsuite from the purchase page"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like the checkout process, you clearly show what I'm paying for and you guys have the best rates for domain names. The name says it all."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"you guys make it easy :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sam Ovens told me about your service. He is a very good advisor to the advisors and consultants. In 10 years I expect to renew with your service. Thanks, Tim Muzzell Owner/Operator Nexus Marketing International"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I Just love them"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy transparent service, good UX in the transfer process, low fees. 1and1 is an opaque, unusable, pile of junk"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love you, namecheap."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good Prices!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always the best fastest and most professional service. Thanks again Namecheap"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was easily guided throughout"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was simple and clear! I like name cheap because it has many tutorials/solutions in web."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more namecheap.com Reviews

Visit namecheap.com ►