mroelectric.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,409 Ratings

5
1270 (90.1%)
4
135 (9.6%)
3
2 (0.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(307)
4
(21)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(1,272)
4
(123)
3
(9)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(1,268)
4
(129)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(1,260)
4
(130)
3
(17)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mroelectric.com

About Us

MRO Electric and Supply is a small business with an international customer base. We sell PLC, CNC, and other industrial automation parts to factories and machine shops around the world. Even if we don't feature your brand on our website, chances are that our network of businesses can help you find what you're looking for.

J

Jerome
1 day ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Happy with the E/R module that we ordered from MRO. It looks great and was way cheaper than what the OEM quoted us. Have a great holiday!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

dan
2 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

we weren't the easiest customer for MRO to deal with, but they were very patient in helping us sort out the error we were getting on our cnc. 5 star customer service and would reccomend
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

BAUTISTA J.
6 days ago , MEXICO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

MRO IS A VERY PROFESSIONAL TEAM, THEY HAVE THE SOLUTION TO EVERY PROBLEM
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

jeff
1 week ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

website was easy to navigate and request a quote through. joe sent back a formal quote within minutess and then I called in to place the order. all in all the ordering process took less than 15 minutes, very easy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

MTR
1 week ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for all of the help over the past few days. MRO has been invaluable in helping us figure out why our press wasn't working, we would recommend them to anyone looking for quality support and good pricing.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jay
2 weeks ago , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very happy with MRO and their customer service. Had a problem with UPS delivering my order and MRO was able to talk to UPS to get the problem resolved.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David
2 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

MRO's customer service and attention to detail is above and beyond other companies that we have dealt with in the industry. I was extremely impressed with how quickly we received a quote, I almost thought they had some sort of automated system set up but it was an actual salesperson who was able to answer my questions about shipping options. Superb experience all around.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Allan
2 weeks ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fair price and fast shipping. The product was packaged well (dense foam) and looked brand new. MRO made the ordering process as easy as possible, five stars all around
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
4/5
M

Mike
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We appreciate MRO's help in getting our power supply repaired in a timely manner. The repair was finished ahead of schedule and our lathe is already running again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

ADM
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent website - easy to search for the part we needed and request a quote. MRO always seems to have the parts we need, they are an asset to our operation and have been very reliable.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more mroelectric.com Reviews

Visit mroelectric.com ►