mrhandyman.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 491 Ratings

5
425 (86.6%)
4
45 (9.2%)
3
13 (2.6%)
2
7 (1.4%)
1
1 (0.2%)
250+

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mrhandyman.com

E

Enjoli J.
12/30/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The detail of the services provided"
C

Camille F.
12/29/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"James was very skilled, professional, and courteous."
L

Lori W.
12/29/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mr. Handyman was on time, courteous and professional. I needed someone to install a new storm door before the holidays. I appreciate that Mr. Handyman was able to be flexible and fit my job into their schedule with short notice. The installation of the door was quick, reasonably priced and the door looks great! I will definitely use Mr. Handyman for other work that I need help with. Lori from Zebulon"
R

Rita T.
12/29/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick response to request for services. Courteous and professional service representatives that explain details of work to be completed. Very fair prices."
S

Sandra B.
12/29/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mr. Handyman Dave Jones was professional, fast, courteous and did an excellent job that solved not only the problem with the sagging gutter on my home but also tightened a couple of loose screws in a metal strip holding the edge of the carpeting in place in the foyer hallway -- all within less than an hour. Thank you for good work!"
F

Fran B.
12/28/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our handyman was great, But he forgot his hammer."
J

John F.
12/28/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prompt response, knowledgeable serviceman and cleaned up all the work and took it away for the two days he was here. Not many people like to do outside work this time of year yet he didn't complain. Nick was comfortable with the dogs at our house which made this a lot less stressful"
K

Katrina H.
12/28/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"On time.. fast.. and experienced"
R

Richard M.
12/28/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"On time and quickly fixed problem."
B

Brinton H.
12/22/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"John did an awesome job repairing a broken downspout and replacing the hinges on a large and heavy cabinet door. We will definitely use Mr. Handyman of Western Wake again. Thanks for your help, Brinton and Kathy Ann Hopkins Raleigh, NC"
G

Gary F.
12/21/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service men did the work we hired them to do and were kind and friendly. They updated me throughout the day on the tasks. I had my granddaughter part of the day, and they were sweet to her. That sold me even more on your company."
G

Gino P.
12/21/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The process in scheduling the appointment was quick and efficient, and the quality of work by my handyman was exceptional."
M

Molly B.
12/21/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like that my Handyman was on time. Went straight to work and was in and out in not time!"
N

Nicole B.
12/21/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You do everything"
R

Richard F.
12/21/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Greta, competent, helpful service"
T

Thomas D.
12/21/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Friendly, prompt and knowledgeable. Very pleased."
V

Virginia E.
12/21/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prompt friendly"
D

Diane S.
12/20/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"On time, got the jobs dpne."
G

Gerald A.
12/20/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ralph was very professional & extremely knowledgeable. He was also an excellent communicator."
J

Jackie T.
12/20/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very friendly and great service."

See more mrhandyman.com Reviews

Visit mrhandyman.com ►