mrhandyman.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 491 Ratings

5
425 (86.6%)
4
45 (9.2%)
3
13 (2.6%)
2
7 (1.4%)
1
1 (0.2%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mrhandyman.com

S

Sharon B.
12/31/2017

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Mark, my Mr. Handyman, was wonderful. He got things done in a timely fashion and was personable and neat. The only drawback is that if a job is running over the estimated time, you can get cancelled. Happened to me twice.
E

Enjoli J.
12/30/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The detail of the services provided
S

Sandra B.
12/29/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Mr. Handyman Dave Jones was professional, fast, courteous and did an excellent job that solved not only the problem with the sagging gutter on my home but also tightened a couple of loose screws in a metal strip holding the edge of the carpeting in place in the foyer hallway -- all within less than an hour. Thank you for good work!
R

Rita T.
12/29/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick response to request for services. Courteous and professional service representatives that explain details of work to be completed. Very fair prices.
L

Lori W.
12/29/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Mr. Handyman was on time, courteous and professional. I needed someone to install a new storm door before the holidays. I appreciate that Mr. Handyman was able to be flexible and fit my job into their schedule with short notice. The installation of the door was quick, reasonably priced and the door looks great! I will definitely use Mr. Handyman for other work that I need help with. Lori from Zebulon
C

Camille F.
12/29/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

James was very skilled, professional, and courteous.
C

Cory B.
12/29/2017

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Didn
K

Katrina H.
12/28/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

On time.. fast.. and experienced
J

John F.
12/28/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Prompt response, knowledgeable serviceman and cleaned up all the work and took it away for the two days he was here. Not many people like to do outside work this time of year yet he didn't complain. Nick was comfortable with the dogs at our house which made this a lot less stressful
F

Fran B.
12/28/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our handyman was great, But he forgot his hammer.
Loading Page Animation

See more mrhandyman.com Reviews

Visit mrhandyman.com ►