motorsport-developments.co.uk Reviews

About this Company

Operating out of Bispham in Blackpool we offer everything the performance enthusiast needs to get the most from their car.   With full workshop and dealer level diagnostic equipment and abilities we offer everything the discerning vehicle owner needs to look after their car. from parts to services, we offer everything you could ever need from an oil change to a custom specified engine build for your race car.

We have a custom built dyno cell with Dyno Dynamics latest 4wd Dynotech unit capable of measuring up to 2400 bhp accurately, and can load 1200 bhp for steady state mapping.

We are also the home of Evolution Chips, the UK's leader in engine management remapping with over 100 installers in the UK alone as well as many outlets elsewhere in Europe.

Filter

2,233 Verified Customer Reviews

2,233 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1950
(87.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
232
(10.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.3%)

Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
502
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
119
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
500
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1725
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
180
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1712
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
199
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
431
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
95
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,750+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Operating out of Bispham in Blackpool we offer everything the performance enthusiast needs to get the most from their car.   With full workshop and dealer level diagnostic equipment and abilities we offer everything the discerning vehicle owner needs to look after their car. from parts to services, we offer everything you could ever need from an oil change to a custom specified engine build for your race car.

We have a custom built dyno cell with Dyno Dynamics latest 4wd Dynotech unit capable of measuring up to 2400 bhp accurately, and can load 1200 bhp for steady state mapping.

We are also the home of Evolution Chips, the UK's leader in engine management remapping with over 100 installers in the UK alone as well as many outlets elsewhere in Europe.

Filter
G
Greg
07/07/2022 , Fife

Great service with fast delivery website was easy to navigate making finding what i needed easy and fast. Definitely use these guys againand will recommend them to everyone

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

I
Ian
06/29/2022 , Scotland

The girls on the phone line are straight onto any stock and deliver times and are first class .
The first point of call I will return to and have now ordered 3 separate orders in last few weeks for many parts.
Good to find honest open company with enthusiastic sales team.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Luke
06/14/2022

Always happy to help, great products at a great price. Always reply as soon as they can to emails and happy to answer any questions!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Richard S.
06/10/2022 , Cheshire

Use MSD because of Great Customer Service both from Technical (Stewart) and the young ladies in sales.

Have tried several tuners before coming across MSD through the Focus St//RS Forum

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

N
Nigel
06/08/2022 , Antrim

As always the service is second to none. Dellivery is prompt and well packaged.

Would recommend and definitely use again!! Thanks MSD!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
andrew
06/08/2022 , United Kingdom

Dear Sir / Madam: want you to know that I'd sincerely appreciate the outstanding service your company has given.
Definitely be using your outstanding services again just

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Daniel Král
06/07/2022 , Bratislavský

These guys are awesome. They really know what they are doing and I am very satisfied with their website, selection and pricing, goods are high quality and came here really quickly good job.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Steve- E.
06/07/2022 , Oxon

I have been very pleased with the purchases I have made from motorsport developments so far as I know I won't have to worry about problems with fitment of the parts. I have had issues with fitment of parts from other suppliers.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Perry W.
06/07/2022 , West sussex

Map and tuning support are second to none, highly recommend MSD

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Simon P.
06/07/2022 , South Wales UK

Excellent product good quality products

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Mike
06/07/2022 , Southend

Trust , That even if something arises my 1st word still applies.
Can you stock nice spark plug gap adjusters again or was that another company ?
CheeRS
Mike

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Stuart
03/18/2022 , Lincolnshire

I read reviews of this company and its clear they have been in the tunning world a long time and know their stuff. I bought with confidence and wasn't disappointed.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Ben
03/17/2022 , Essex

Really great service, keeping customers in the loop. Exceptionally quick delivery time and great club discount.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
ROBERT
03/17/2022

10 star service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Steve H.
03/17/2022 , East Yorkshire

Easy website to navigate and convenient as I don't get much time to shop in person.
Super fast delivery and as always quality products.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Brian O.
03/17/2022 , Devon

Very helpful,super fast delivery, excellent product.highly recommended

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Geraint
03/17/2022 , Wales

Excellent customer service and product knowledge

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Slothman
03/17/2022 , Shropshire

Fantastic service and fantastic people, the owners are very friendly and knowledgeable.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Mark C.
03/17/2022 , Larne

Very good quick service , and easy to use website

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David
03/09/2022 , Baden-Württemberg

Stewart supported me and advised me best every time, until the desired result was achieved. Very good job and very fine people.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022