motorsport-developments.co.uk Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,067 Ratings

5
1787 (86.5%)
4
229 (11.1%)
3
44 (2.1%)
2
1 (0%)
1
6 (0.3%)
1,750+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(1,565)
4
(177)
3
(29)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(352)
4
(38)
3
(8)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(358)
4
(30)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,554)
4
(197)
3
(41)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(67)
4
(9)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(295)
4
(83)
3
(19)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

motorsport-developments.co.uk

About Us

Operating out of Bispham in Blackpool we offer everything the performance enthusiast needs to get the most from their car.
 
With full workshop and dealer level diagnostic equipment and abilities we offer everything the discerning vehicle owner needs to look after their car. from parts to services, we offer everything you could ever need from an oil change to a custom specified engine build for your race car.

We have a custom built dyno cell with Dyno Dynamics latest 2013 version 4wd Dynotech unit capable of measuring up to 2400 bhp accurately, and can load 1200 bhp for steady state mapping.

We are also the home of Evolution Chips, the UK's leader in engine management remapping with over 100 installers in the UK alone as well as many outlets elsewhere in Europe.

R

Robert
01/09/2012 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing transformation
The car is a 2.5 litre diesel automatic. Driving away from the workshop the car felt unchanged. Traffic was heavy and did not clear until I was well out of Blackpool. I passed the de-restricted speed sign and floored the accelerator. The acceleration was astonishing.
Over the next few days I discovered that its not all about power, but about torq
ue and how its delivered. And these guys know what they are doing. Pulling into traffic e.g. at a roundabout used to be a problem, but no longer. The take-off from standing is outstanding.
Despite the fantastic performance improvements, average fuel consumption is better by one mpg, but the worst condition fuel consumption (cold winters and short journeys) is around 5 mpg better.
The work was done nearly two years ago. The results continue to amaze and entertain
D

Dejan
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As always great service and top products all this years..:)Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kris
1 week ago , West flanders Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Top service.Fast delivery
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Richard E.
1 week ago , Aberdeen Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product and amazing service, I am very happy with the service I received and will definitely order further tuning enhancements from MSD
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chris F.
1 week ago , Aberdeen Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best company for Ford Focus st mk3 from styling to service and probably best in uk for programming
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alex
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic mapping for the Focus RS Mk3. No more hesitations and flat spots that other maps have. Drive is nice and smooth yet still delivers a serious punch when required. Professional & quality work.

Excellent delivery time during a busy Christmas week too. Highly recommended.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mark K.
11/18/2020 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First class service from stu and everyone at msd.my car is night and day to what it was before,nothing was a hassle for them and stu took the time to talk me through what all was done to the car. Roll on my next booking with them for mapping.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

James
08/13/2020 , yorkshire Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After Being to various tuners and being disappointed I found these guys gave me exactly what I wanted.
Very knowledgeable and friendly from start to finish. Giving me great advise along the way.I will be taking my RS back to these guys for future work as I'm extremely pleased with them.

Much
Appreciated
James
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Steve A.
06/07/2020 , Merseyside Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Received MSD multi map after emailed discussion with Stewart, also was able to tweak my map to data logging from my cobb access port.
Couldn't be happier, really helpful and would highly recommend to anyone
Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lloyd O.
02/17/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All ways been great service and goods as stated.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Lloyd, for your business and positive review!
Loading Page Animation

See more motorsport-developments.co.uk Reviews

Visit motorsport-developments.co.uk ►