Modern Office Furniture Reviews

About this Company

Modern  Office is a small family-owned and operated office furniture company that has been located in Eden Prairie, Minnesota for over 35 years.  Our serious attention and assistance to our customers has made us an office furniture provider to over 100,000 businesses and institutions worldwide.

Filter

1,691 Verified Customer Reviews

1,691 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1136
(67.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
428
(25.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
92
(5.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
(1.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(0.6%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
76
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0

About This Company

Modern  Office is a small family-owned and operated office furniture company that has been located in Eden Prairie, Minnesota for over 35 years.  Our serious attention and assistance to our customers has made us an office furniture provider to over 100,000 businesses and institutions worldwide.

Filter
P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Penny S.
6 days ago , FL

My experience with Modern Office Furniture was excellent.

CurvForm Ergonomic Mesh Chair w/Flip Up Arms
CurvForm Ergonomic Mesh Chair w/Flip Up Arms
Read more reviews about this product

Penny S. - 6 days ago

Perfect for my needs

This chair fit my needs perfectly. I particularly like the arms that can flip up and the fact that was available in color. It's very comfortable for long sitting and a reasonable price. Delivery was fast and it was easy to assemble.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DLowe
6 days ago , KY

Modern Office Furniture has quality furniture for your home or office. Fast reliable service.

Extra Wide 500 Lbs. Capacity Leather Desk Chair w/ 28"W Seat
Extra Wide 500 Lbs. Capacity Leather Desk Chair w/ 28"W Seat
Read more reviews about this product

DLowe - 6 days ago

Great Buy!! Great quality chair.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer D. V.
1 week ago , VA

Good communications throughout the process

Customer Service
5/5
Extra Wide 500 Lbs. Capacity Leather Desk Chair w/ 28"W Seat
Extra Wide 500 Lbs. Capacity Leather Desk Chair w/ 28"W Seat
Read more reviews about this product

D. V. - 1 week ago

Straight answers, fast

Great communication throughout the process. I had questions and got straight answers fast.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randy
1 week ago , CO

Very fast shipping, bought direct from them instead of through a third party. Clear emails and communication, got a call to confirm address when I was about to call them after realizing my address wasn't on the email confirmation. Smooth and pleasurable experience!

Extra Wide 500 Lbs. Capacity Leather Office Chair w/ 24"W Seat
Extra Wide 500 Lbs. Capacity Leather Office Chair w/ 24"W Seat
Read more reviews about this product

Randy - 1 week ago

Great chair, no hesitation to recommend

This chair is light years better than the standard big and tall office chairs you find on other sites or in box box stores. Shipping was extremely fast, instructions are clear but make sure you have two people as the pieces are awkwardly heavy trying to put everything together if you were alone (which means they are very durable from what I can tell). Have had the chair a few weeks now and my body doesn’t hurt, I have more energy and I don’t dread the long hours in it as I did with my old chair that was losing cylinder pressure. I’m both big and tall at 6’3” 400+ lbs and this chair fits me perfectly. Can’t speak to longevity and wear at this point but so far so good and well worth the price tag.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JGS
10/20/2021 , NY

Good.

ElastiMesh All-Mesh Ergonomic Office Chair w/Flip Up Arms
ElastiMesh All-Mesh Ergonomic Office Chair w/Flip Up Arms
Read more reviews about this product

JGS - 10/20/2021

Nothing wrong here

Solidly built with good materials. Adjustable arms a plus.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit Modern Office Furniture

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021