modernartisans.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,169 Ratings

5
5412 (75.5%)
4
1452 (20.3%)
3
280 (3.9%)
2
23 (0.3%)
1
2 (0%)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(5,297)
4
(1,306)
3
(405)
2
(45)
1
(6)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(5,479)
4
(1,239)
3
(331)
2
(28)
1
(9)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(669)
4
(306)
3
(120)
2
(12)
1
(3)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

modernartisans.com

S

Sue B.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for the return email and for making the order process so simple"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark M.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent company, Excellent products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Edith G.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great merchandise"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very user friendly! Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dan
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The quality and craftsmanship are excellent."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lisa R.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found exactly what I was looking for. A unique item for my mother who has everything! Easy site to maneuver."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Grant M.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I enjoy seeing all of the available products. I definitely will recommend to others and gift shop on this website."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rali
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great, mom loved her present!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Michellelinsalata
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Francine J.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would think that you'd e-mail a discount coupon having ordered before. OH WELL! Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prompt reply and Friendly customer service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had been looking for a pocket knife with a Damascus steel blade and this was the only one I could find that wasn't too big for my pocket, it was a 3 inch one. I'm still very pleased with my knife."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dina T.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathleen R.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User friendly!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joann R.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
B

Barb W.
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looking forward to getting my extra long plant hanger. Update: Received the plant hanger and it was just what I needed to keep my heavy duty wind chimes from hitting the side of my house. Very pleased with the quality of the hanger."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
H

heidi C.
3 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the head is smaller than i'd hoped, especially for the price. i understood the measurements, however, the INSIDE, planting pocket is much smaller than i'd wanted and that measurement wasn't supplied. also, just a suggestion, but it would be helpful if the artist would 'hollow out' the area behind the hanging wire in order to make it easier to hang it flat to the wall. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
2/5
G

Gerry L.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very impressed by selection and ease of ordering - can’t wait to get our gnome!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stewart M.
10/13/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent workmanship. Love it!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more modernartisans.com Reviews

Visit modernartisans.com ►