miamiwholesalesunglasses.com Reviews

About this Company

Miami Sunglasses is your #1 source for wholesale sunglasses and accessories. Our sole mission is to provide our customers the largest selection of quality sunglasses at the very best price. We currently offer over 800+ styles starting at $18.00 per dozen. We strive daily to offer the best customer service, the best quality products, and the best prices the industry has to offer. We hope you agree!

Filter

18,222 Verified Customer Reviews

18,222 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14K+
(81.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2659
(14.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
613
(3.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(0.1%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2041
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
431
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2198
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
274
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
70
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
287
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Price Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2081
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
389
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
77
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2108
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
340
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
89
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
14K+

5-star reviews

11 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Miami Sunglasses is your #1 source for wholesale sunglasses and accessories. Our sole mission is to provide our customers the largest selection of quality sunglasses at the very best price. We currently offer over 800+ styles starting at $18.00 per dozen. We strive daily to offer the best customer service, the best quality products, and the best prices the industry has to offer. We hope you agree!

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

good

Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Craig S.
1 day ago

na

Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer abhaysinh R.
2 days ago

All product are good

Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

great service

Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Loui
4 days ago

Very easy

Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve
4 days ago

Merry Christmas to all at Miami Sunglasses.
(...hey...why are they called Miami Sunglasses when they come from San Diego...?

Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jimmy B.
4 days ago

This company has always been a great company to purchase from

Would Buy Again
5/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer frankie B.
4 days ago

approved;Very Good

Would Buy Again
5/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vijay R.
4 days ago

NICE WEBSITE EASY AND FAST

Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Taylor R.
6 days ago

Found the glasses I like and was able to get more then one pair.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven L.
1 week ago

I'm a returning customer.

Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Juan A.
1 week ago

always a pleasure shopping at Miami sunglasses...thank you so much...great selection...

Would Buy Again
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Noel F.
1 week ago

This a great website and a great place to do business.

Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda C.
1 week ago

You guys are awesome. So glad to find these glasses at such a good price

Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

AWESOME

Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Reginald J.
2 weeks ago

FAST SHIPPING

Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer mrshewmac
2 weeks ago , Las vegas

Always on time. Always have what I need. Thanks

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer WONDA M.
2 weeks ago

ENJOYED LOOKING AND BUYING WILL ORDER FOR MY STORE AGAIN

Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dianna M.
2 weeks ago

Thank You for the excellent service. Received order on time and glasses were a sell out.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary D.
2 weeks ago

Great service and product

Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022