www.medplusmedicalsupply.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 917 Ratings

5
700 (76.3%)
4
141 (15.4%)
3
57 (6.2%)
2
9 (1%)
1
10 (1.1%)
500+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(701)
4
(142)
3
(56)
2
(8)
1
(10)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(739)
4
(121)
3
(45)
2
(4)
1
(8)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(87)
4
(17)
3
(10)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

About Us

MedPlus has been in the medical supply business for over 20 years. While our main warehouse is located in Edison New Jersey, we provide service to doctors, hospitals and medical students all across the United States. Unlike many other medical suppliers with an online store, we actually own the equipment we are selling and do not drop ship from manufacturers. This enables us to always negotiate the best price and pass the savings on to you!

We take pride in our customer service and will work with you to satisfy your needs. Whether you are a student purchasing items for a class or a physician opening a office, or rehabilitation facility, let MedPlus service your needs. If there is any item that you are interested in that you do not see on our website, please contact us by email or call us toll free at 888-277-0282 and we will gladly locate it for you.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.medplusmedicalsupply.com

N

Nilda S.
11/28/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very simple to order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kim D.
11/09/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ease of ordering was good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Cindy F.
11/01/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No comment"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Thomas Y.
10/30/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Items were back ordered but were delivered as promised and at a very good price. This supplier is recommended."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
H

HECTOR U.
10/29/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GOOD"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Danielle W.
10/25/2017 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
N

nancy's N.
10/17/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/11/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and quick"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gail H.
10/04/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So happy to finally find these!!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/04/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kevin R.
10/03/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/27/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best price on the internet!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

CHARLES T.
09/26/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT PHONE SERVICE TOO!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

MITCH W.
09/21/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GLAD I FOUND YOUR COMPANY FOR MY PT-08 INSTRUMENT PROTECTORS"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kelly H.
09/20/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"happy with purchase"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/17/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I messed up and will be returning the product. My own fault. I thought there would be more than one roll."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
1/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/12/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Please label the ear tip size on Littman III master cardiology replacement kit more clearly. It shows on the package label, but I had to look for it and magnify the size."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lanny L.
08/17/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"you had the product I was looking for at a very reasonable price.Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

GAIL G.
08/16/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"THE INTERNET WAS EASY TO FOLLOW"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

CAROL M.
08/14/2017 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick ordering process - thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more www.medplusmedicalsupply.com Reviews

Visit www.medplusmedicalsupply.com ►