www.medplusmedicalsupply.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 917 Ratings

5
700 (76.3%)
4
141 (15.4%)
3
57 (6.2%)
2
9 (1%)
1
10 (1.1%)
500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(105)
4
(8)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(739)
4
(121)
3
(45)
2
(4)
1
(8)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(96)
4
(13)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(701)
4
(142)
3
(56)
2
(8)
1
(10)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(87)
4
(17)
3
(10)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(7)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.medplusmedicalsupply.com

About Us

Medplus Medical Supply has been in the medical supply business for over 20 years. While our main warehouse is located in Edison New Jersey, we provide service to doctors, hospitals and medical students all across the United States. Unlike many other medical suppliers with an online store, we actually own the equipment we are selling and do not drop ship from manufacturers. This enables us to always negotiate the best price and pass the savings on to you!

We take pride in our customer service and will work with you to satisfy your needs. Whether you are a student purchasing items for a class or a physician opening a office, or rehabilitation facility, let MedPlus service your needs. If there is any item that you are interested in that you do not see on our website, please contact us by email or call us toll free at 888-277-0282 and we will gladly locate it for you.

N

Nilda S.
11/28/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very simple to order
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Angela
11/18/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I contacted support and no one replied. I was looking for a discount code and am disappointed no one responded yesterday.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
R

Robyn D.
11/12/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would like to qualify for discounts for future orders.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kim D.
11/09/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ease of ordering was good.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cindy F.
11/01/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No comment
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Thomas Y.
10/30/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Items were back ordered but were delivered as promised and at a very good price. This supplier is recommended.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
H

HECTOR U.
10/29/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GOOD
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Danielle W.
10/25/2017 , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Danita F.
10/25/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you so much!
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
N

nancy's N.
10/17/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/11/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and quick
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stacie A.
10/11/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I sent an email with a question and nobody ever responded after one week. I also tried to call your number and was not able to get through on two different occasions. The customer service could use some help. I was trying to inquire about ordering a longer cord for the item I am purchasing and I guess I will just have to look elsewhere for it.
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/04/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far so good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gail H.
10/04/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So happy to finally find these!!!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kevin R.
10/03/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/27/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best price on the internet!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

CHARLES T.
09/26/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GREAT PHONE SERVICE TOO!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

MITCH W.
09/21/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GLAD I FOUND YOUR COMPANY FOR MY PT-08 INSTRUMENT PROTECTORS
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kelly H.
09/20/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

happy with purchase
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/17/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I messed up and will be returning the product. My own fault. I thought there would be more than one roll.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
Delivery
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more www.medplusmedicalsupply.com Reviews

Visit www.medplusmedicalsupply.com ►