www.medicaleshop.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,772 Ratings

5
1376 (77.7%)
4
306 (17.3%)
3
81 (4.6%)
2
5 (0.3%)
1
4 (0.2%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(270)
4
(39)
3
(12)
2
(4)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,419)
4
(262)
3
(76)
2
(5)
1
(5)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,376)
4
(286)
3
(94)
2
(4)
1
(6)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(103)
4
(17)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.medicaleshop.com

P

Paula B.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The experience was awesome. The representative walked me through ordering the stroller and made it extremely easy to identify The best stroller to accommodate my daughter’s needs.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

justin
1 week ago , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

call customer service with a few questions and they were very knowledgeable and friendly and were a huge help.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Ron O.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for your low price and discount. Hoping this cable is free from defects and I will feel comfortable purchasing all my supplies from you in the future.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

sandy T.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent site! I love the ease of use & speed!! I will definitely refer you to others
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Enrique
3 weeks ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy process and great website definitely recommend
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

jeanine N.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Much cheaper pricing than my local cpap supplier...they were ripping me/my insurance off every time I needed supplies. I will definitely use your company again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Laurie H.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your site was easy to use; the explanation of features on the products was very helpful. I will have to check out your website for other items I may be interested. It was a pleasant experience. Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christina D.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No hidden fees, easy to look for products and great product descriptions. I also got a 10% off my order which was very nice.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Penny B.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lower priced on my stroller than most other medical companies. On top of the price medicaleshop gave another 10% off.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Maxine H.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was the easiest online order I have ever made.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more www.medicaleshop.com Reviews

Visit www.medicaleshop.com ►