Littleton Coin Company Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,020 Ratings

5
3278 (81.5%)
4
651 (16.2%)
3
76 (1.9%)
2
7 (0.2%)
1
8 (0.2%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(27)
4
(5)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Littleton Coin Company

About Us

Littleton Coin Company was founded over 70 years ago on the time-honored values of courtesy, trust and quality. Today, Littleton Coin is an employee-owned business, built by collectors, for collectors.

Whether you prefer to order by mail, phone, or online, we're here for you! Looking for a rare coin? Let us know and we will do our best to help you find it! We have something for everyone, whether you're just starting out or have years of experience - we can get you to where you want to be!

We appreciate our customers and believe that you deserve the best service and products out there. Our strict quality standards ensure that when you get a coin or bank note from us, it meets the grade and then some. Every item we offer has been closely inspected by hand, and each purchase is backed by our 45-day Guarantee of Satisfaction, so you can rest easy.
The core values established in 1945 still hold true today. We offer outstanding service and access to quality coins, bank notes and collector merchandise & we're committed to bringing you the excitement of collecting, and making it fun and easy to collect.

A

Allan A.
1 week ago , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been a customer for nearly 40 years. In all that time, they have sent me nice selections within my stated maximum cost per month and have been very responsive to any changes I have requested I have no complaints about their service to me! "
R

Rob T.
1 week ago , OH Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best of everything. I have dropped all other companies in favor of Littleton,and only collect through them now.l have reached my goals for bullion security and am preparing to add to and improve my personal collection,including gold. I'm not going to anyone else,period."
CustomerService
5/5
S

Shonto
1 week ago , AZ Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far getting in contact or getting help from CS, it has been a very professional experience in getting all the help I need. Also all my concerns and questions have been answered i by well known expert associates. Every since I became a customer, I am very satisfied with all the results in all catorgories. Again I thank you very much for all you have done and have been taken care of. Thank you, thank you, God Bless!!! Sincerely, M. Lesley Dated on; 11/03/2019"
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tracy T.
3 weeks ago , AA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had nothing but a great experience with my orders. Would recommend Litteton coin to anyone. +++++"
D

Donald M.
4 weeks ago , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service! No problems, no complaints."

Public Comment

Glad to hear it- thank you so much Donald!
J

Joseph M.
09/23/2019 , IA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Thank you Littleton Coin Company for giving me a little happiness in my life. Building a coin collection is both exciting and invigorating to me now that I’m retired. Sincerely Joseph Miller "

Public Comment

Thank YOU Joseph!
A

Andy R.
09/20/2019 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always happy when shopping with Littleton."
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks Andy- that's what we love to hear!
E

edmond H.
09/13/2019 , NH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Broad range of fine coins - good variety with rich historical reference - presentation is straight-forward - no hype - just the facts - and one of the simplest and efficient on-line shopping experiences. Quite a statement for an old-line, New Hampshire company that has been part of our family experience, since childhood (now 71 years old). Stay with it Littleton - and maintain that strong sense for the Customer!"

Public Comment

Thanks for the kind words Edmond!
N

Nicholas M.
09/12/2019 , WY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection and deals. So far love the point system. Also enjoy the hard copy flyers that show the great deals as well."
R

Robert C.
09/10/2019 , OR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Littleton is the only coin co. I trust!"
D

Douglas R.
09/10/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been with Littleton for over 20 years and I can truly say, "There the Best", rock on, y'all at Littleton Coin Company."

Public Comment

Awesome Douglas- thank you for the kind words!
Loading Page Animation

See more Littleton Coin Company Reviews

Visit Littleton Coin Company ►