www.lightingsupply.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 48,249 Ratings

5
37K+ (77.3%)
4
8781 (18.2%)
3
1948 (4%)
2
140 (0.3%)
1
98 (0.2%)
37K+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(4,010)
4
(551)
3
(115)
2
(21)
1
(21)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(3,899)
4
(601)
3
(138)
2
(33)
1
(47)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(296)
4
(47)
3
(14)
2
(7)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(3,394)
4
(961)
3
(299)
2
(41)
1
(23)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.lightingsupply.com

About Us

Lighting Supply is proud to be the nation's lighting leader. From the latest LED products to older lighting technologies, as well as bulbs, ballasts, drivers, electrical accessories, tools, fans and more, Lighting Supply offers a vast selection of products, huge inventory of in-stock items and over a hundred brand names. And, if we don't have it, we do our best to get it!

It started in 1983 with Lighting Supply's founder selling light bulbs out of his truck. Over the past 35 years, the company has continued to evolve and grow based on the concepts of providing incredible customer service and offering customers everything they need. Galco Industrial Electronics purchased Lighting Supply in May 2017 and has continued to support Lighting Supply's core principles. As a nationally recognized lighting distributor, we pride ourselves on our product knowledge and ensure that all customer service representatives are thoroughly trained to better help our customers get the right products for their needs.

We serve customers across the US, including electrical contractors, schools, municipalities, property managers, distributors, homeowners and more. We offer Volume Pricing and in-stock orders ship within 24 hours (Mon-Fri). We look forward to serving your lighting needs!

J

James S.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I only wish the 60 watt bulbs were in stock now too, shipping is expensive so I wish I could have gotten my 60s with my 75s and 100s
T

Tasha
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
M

Michael B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website is not clear in entering billing address and shipping
address. Had to cancel order and start over.
G

Grace L.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to search
R

raymond B.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick search option
G

GEORGE T.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and professional approach to the client needs and real time stock information.
F

Frank
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good information on what is being ordered.
J

JOANN
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EASY TO FIND PRODUCT AND CHECK OUT WAS FAST.
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great so far
M

MATTHEW B.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your site is harder to find items than most and had checkout issues too. Took 30 minutes just to find and order some bulbs. Look at 1000Bulbs site for the way to do it.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
1/5
Delivery
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to order
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank Goodness for a source for incandescent lights. I have a client whose vision sensitivity is highly aggravated by LED and Flourescent light
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy
W

William B.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great catalog, very efficient website ordering process, easy to navigate, easy to select payment method.
R

Rob H.
3 days ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had a very specific LED that was hard to find.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Daniel G.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice website.Very clear and efficient.
B

Brodie J.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was very easy and quick,
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found what I needed
P

parschoon
3 days ago , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple process/transaction and received accurate products in timely manner.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
C

Carol C.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and effortless. Thank you!
Loading Page Animation

See more www.lightingsupply.com Reviews

Visit www.lightingsupply.com ►