lexiconn.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 168 Ratings

5
163 (97%)
4
3 (1.8%)
3
2 (1.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(119)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(129)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(129)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(128)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(108)
4
(21)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

lexiconn.com

About Us

Established in 1996, LexiConn provides shared, VPS, and managed dedicated server web hosting solutions. We specialize in ecommerce and ShopSite hosting offerings.

No other hosting provider has the experience and high level of personalized support that we offer to our ecommerce clients. From small online stores to Top 500 ecommerce merchants, we cater to all sizes of business.

Check us out today, and find peace of mind combined with rock solid support and uptime when it comes to your online store and website.

M

MSGLOBAL
5 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been hosting with Lexiconn for MANY years and have purchased several products from them. The technical knowledge, customer service, and response times are outstanding. Great company to deal with!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
N

Nadia D.
5 days ago , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very knowledgeable staff, always patient and helpful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
D

David K.
1 week ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's hard to express how thankful I am to have support from a hosting company that is responsive and tech-savvy as the team at Lexiconn. I feel like they always go the extra mile to make sure all of our questions are answered.

It's been a night and day difference from our last hosting company. For the better, that's for sure.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

David
08/04/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They handle the switch over, no problems! Site ten times fast than before!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Alastair
07/29/2020 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had to transfer a domain into our account - was expecting a long, bureaucratic process but Lexiconn made it so simple - an easy trail of forms to be filled in and authorised and the whole process was done in, literally, a couple of hours.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Connie R.
07/22/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have owned an online business for over 20 years. I have used several hosting companies for both my website and my ecommerce software. BY FAR, Lexiconn is the absolute best company I have ever worked with. Their customer support is so far and above better than any other i have ever worked with. Their technicians provide quick and very clear assistance for whatever your needs may be. Additionally, I have never experienced downtime with their hosting. I use Lexiconn to host both my website and ShopsSite store and I am exceedingly happy with them. I VERY HIGHLY recommend Lexiconn.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

SafetyGearOnline
04/29/2020 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

LexiConn was referred to us by a new developer. We was skeptical because we have worked with several other hosting providers (large and small) over the last 17 years of being in business. Every time we made a change it was challenging to say the least.

LexiConn is AWESOME!...finally, a hosting service that speaks my language (layman's terms) and gets the job done without any delay or interruption to business. They are incredible at communicating, professional and a absolute pleasure to work with. If you are seriously looking for a new hosting provider, you cannot go wrong with these guys!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

R R.
04/16/2020 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have had our site and email hosted by Lexicon for over a decade. Every interface with them over all of theses years has been exception. Not once have they not met or exceeded out expectations. Their Customer service is very prompt and knowledgeable.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lucky S.
01/02/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer Service and Sales have gone well above our expectations. They are very helpful and have helped with some of the issues that don't necessarily pertain to the specific services they provide.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lola &.
12/23/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lexiconn provides an incredible value for what they offer and their support team is second to none. I've NEVER in my career dealt with a more capable and responsive support team than Lexiconn's. They're incredibly knowledgable in what they're offering, friendly as can be, and always willing to help / work with me even if my request tends to be outside of scope and support. Great, great, great service provider that I have absolutely no hesitation recommending to anyone at all when their services fit the bill.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
V

VaporPlants.com
11/21/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great team and very Knowledgeable Staff, definitely worth the price and would recommend to all Magento users!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Marker M.
10/18/2019 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very happy with my experience with Lexiconn! Switching hosting companies can be an un-nerving task. The team at Lexiconn was professional, very helpful and responded FAST. I consider myself as "green" as they come when it comes to understanding web & email hosting. I appreciate Lexiconns patience helping me get this done.
From a performance point of view my Pingdom Load Time was 4.58 seconds with my previous host, and now ONLY 0.99-1.23 seconds with Lexiconn! (I checked a couple times because I could not believe the difference).
I see the difference when editing my WordPress site. The refresh time is significantly less!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Canadian C.
09/16/2019 , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Terrific, dealing with shopsite directly is a nightmare, but you guys are amazing.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lexiconn F.
09/05/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lexiconn is always there to assist. Replies are answered promptly and their communication is top notch.
Great company to work with.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Rick O.
04/23/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have done business with them for many years now. This is the only company I will trust. Lexiconn is worth every penny and they care about their work. I have seen many web hosting companies over the years. I think this is the best company I have found. They are very smart.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

MikeE
03/26/2019 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have been using Lexiconn to host our web site and online store for something like 20 years. We initially chose them because they are located within our state and thought a local provider might best suit our needs. What has kept us with them is pretty basic: When we call we can count on getting a knowledgeable response, often immediately, but always quick callbacks or email responses.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Craig M.
02/28/2019 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've been with Lexiconn for years (since the 90s) and am always very satisfied with their customer service. Super responsive and flexible. I recommend them most highly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Chris M.
10/09/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The service from my previous host was steadily going downhill. Lexiconn corrected problems I was having with my website while I was still with the other host! That alone made the decision to switch a no-brainer. I wish I did this years ago!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kara T.
06/27/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lexiconn is a top notch company with an unparalleled support team. Five stars!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Chana
06/27/2018 , FL

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Would appreciate a little more support for those of us who are not computer savvy.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
3/5

Public Comment

Thanks for the review and feedback Chana.  We appreciate your business over the years!  I am not familiar with the issue(s) that you may be referring to, but please give us a call at 800-817-6881 or open a support ticket via support@lexiconn.com, and we will assist in any way that we can.  Note that as a hosting company, there are certain issues beyond the scope of our hosting support, but in all instances, we make every effort to point our clients in the right direction.  We hope to hear from you.  :)
Loading Page Animation

See more lexiconn.com Reviews

Visit lexiconn.com ►