www.lewiscontractorsales.com Reviews

Filter

9,230 Verified Customer Reviews

9,230 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7467
(80.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1360
(14.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
350
(3.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
(0.2%)

Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2099
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
263
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
52
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2075
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
292
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
320
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1775
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
511
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
136
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
7,000+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews
Filter
B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bill H.
Today , MI

Great ordering process. Delivery was faster than I expected.
Fantastic overall experience!!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer vern S.
Today , WY

let you know when I get my order


Z
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Zane H.
Today , IN

Quick and easy to find the part I needed and ordered!


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frank C.
1 day ago , MD

very good online the web site was easy to navigate

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christian C.
1 day ago , NJ

Quick and easy.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Aaron C.
1 day ago , MO

Easy to find parts!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph P.
1 day ago , PA

Quick and easy


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer john H.
1 day ago , FL

Nice user friendly website and customer service was helpful


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael G.
1 day ago , IN

easy


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James G.
1 day ago , CA

im glad i found your company


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tekesha T.
1 day ago , TN

Quick and easy


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark P.
1 day ago , OR

i had 4 in basket but only one processed


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bird B.
2 days ago , PA

The charge for shipping is to expensive.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jose C.
2 days ago , TX

Quick and easy to navigate for what i needed !!!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer STEVE F.
2 days ago , OK

USER FRIENDLY SITE


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terry M.
3 days ago , NC

No comments


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bartolomé A.
4 days ago , TN

I buy her before all good


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David H.
4 days ago , TN

I have rented a a floor sander in my home town. And having a hard time finding the sand paper for it


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Denise M.
4 days ago , NM

thank you


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Malik B.
5 days ago , PA

.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023