www.leathercordusa.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,292 Ratings

5
7200 (86.8%)
4
884 (10.7%)
3
180 (2.2%)
2
14 (0.2%)
1
14 (0.2%)
7,000+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(2,518)
4
(242)
3
(45)
2
(15)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,416)
4
(302)
3
(76)
2
(14)
1
(15)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(2,253)
4
(454)
3
(93)
2
(14)
1
(9)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.leathercordusa.com

About Us

From Milan to New York to Paris and every runway in-between: Our leathers are chosen by major designers worldwide. All of our cording is made from the most superior skins available. All of our dyes are certified 100% Lead-Free and meet all requirements of the German Goods Ordinance, REACH (European Union), RoSH (U.K.), and CPSIA (U.S.) which require consumer goods to be free of Lead, AZO’s and carcinogenic chemicals.

As manufacturers, our product and color possibilities are endless! We stock the most popular items available for immediate delivery. If you require a special color, or a special size that we do not stock, simply contact us. Your custom order will usually arrive within 45-60 days of ordering. Braided cord can be manufactured in ANY color from our round cord colors, or ANY color combination. We braid from 2.5mm up to 20mm. The only limit is your imagination!

Our in-house design staff can assist in every aspect of making your ideas a reality. We also have the lowest minimums for custom orders in the industry. Quality, selection, price and customer service ... we set the standard in specialty leathers.

C

Carolyn S.
Today , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, great products."
P

Patricia U.
Today , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Liked the sight and free shipping!"
M

MARGARET M.
Today , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you"
M

Molly S.
1 day ago , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was great!"
S

silvia M.
1 day ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so fast!!"
D

David G.
1 day ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No comment."
B

Barbara R.
1 day ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a pleasure to order and your products are superior"
L

Lauren P.
2 days ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a great experience to shop on line with Leather Cord USA."
M

Margo O.
2 days ago , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No problems so far."
L

Linda G.
2 days ago , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great leather. Always shop here. Easy to shop and purchase."
L

Lisa B.
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've always been happy with the product and shipping is quick. Easy to maneuver the web site. All is good."
S

Stefan H.
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"all good"
B

Barry N.
3 days ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to navigate and order"
M

Molly K.
3 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy"
B

Barb B.
3 days ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really liked the great selection of colors available."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mira C.
4 days ago , ME

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy site to navigate, looking forward to receive product"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Susan V.
4 days ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Many choices, clear labeling, found all the items I needed."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cindy M.
4 days ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy navigation, great color choices"
P

Pamela Z.
4 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"no comment-worked as it should"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Donna M.
5 days ago , West Indies

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the product. Have Been using it for years. Living on a Caribbean island makes it very difficult to get just the right supplies. Your products make my designs special "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more www.leathercordusa.com Reviews

Visit www.leathercordusa.com ►