www.leathercordusa.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,541 Ratings

5
6542 (86.8%)
4
811 (10.8%)
3
164 (2.2%)
2
13 (0.2%)
1
11 (0.1%)
6,500+

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(2,046)
4
(409)
3
(84)
2
(11)
1
(9)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,188)
4
(277)
3
(68)
2
(13)
1
(13)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(14)
4
(2)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.leathercordusa.com

About Us

From Milan to New York to Paris and every runway in-between: Our leathers are chosen by major designers worldwide. All of our cording is made from the most superior skins available. All of our dyes are certified 100% Lead-Free and meet all requirements of the German Goods Ordinance, REACH (European Union), RoSH (U.K.), and CPSIA (U.S.) which require consumer goods to be free of Lead, AZO’s and carcinogenic chemicals.

As manufacturers, our product and color possibilities are endless! We stock the most popular items available for immediate delivery. If you require a special color, or a special size that we do not stock, simply contact us. Your custom order will usually arrive within 45-60 days of ordering. Braided cord can be manufactured in ANY color from our round cord colors, or ANY color combination. We braid from 2.5mm up to 20mm. The only limit is your imagination!

Our in-house design staff can assist in every aspect of making your ideas a reality. We also have the lowest minimums for custom orders in the industry. Quality, selection, price and customer service ... we set the standard in specialty leathers.

J

Jim A.
1 day ago , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a test to check quality thanks"
J

Jason I.
1 day ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found what I needed! One of the very few companies that offer this product. "
Price
5/5
F

Forrest J.
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick checkout, great selection"
S

Sheila L.
2 days ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
G

GARY K.
2 days ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seems to be a flawless process, shipping could have quicker"
Price
3/5
K

Kyle J.
2 days ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It said I had to put a comment. So here I am. Good cord. Good prices. Happy with it. "
Price
1/5
P

Paige C.
3 days ago , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to place an order."
J

John
3 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great price and quality"
G

Gregg Y.
3 days ago , WV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate site and view choices"
A

Ann B.
4 days ago , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have purchased your leather for several years now and have never been disappointed with the quality or service."
K

Kathy L.
4 days ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you , can't wait to see my first order"
C

Christy J.
4 days ago , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always excellent product and fast shipping"
J

John B.
4 days ago , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy -"
Price
5/5
J

Julie B.
4 days ago , NM

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy ordering"
Price
5/5
J

Julia H.
4 days ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ordering was efficient"
Price
5/5
K

Kathy B.
5 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to navigate website"
G

Georgine B.
5 days ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"lots of choices - easy site to get around- easy check out"
M

Monica A.
5 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order!"
Price
5/5
D

Debra S.
6 days ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good Selection"
C

Cindy R.
6 days ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Communication and customer service care top rated."

See more www.leathercordusa.com Reviews

Visit www.leathercordusa.com ►