learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,823 Ratings

5
2033 (72%)
4
565 (20%)
3
191 (6.8%)
2
33 (1.2%)
1
1 (0%)
2,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(2,095)
4
(499)
3
(193)
2
(28)
1
(7)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(85)
4
(14)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(2,085)
4
(502)
3
(198)
2
(34)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(236)
4
(56)
3
(23)
2
(8)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(235)
4
(56)
3
(26)
2
(4)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(232)
4
(59)
3
(23)
2
(5)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

learnhowtomakebows.com

V

Virginia H.
08/22/2016 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Watched the videos before I got the free books. Thought this was a super value. Videos are great and easy to understand. Will shop here again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Margaret
08/02/2016 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Debbie
04/21/2016

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding videos on how to make tutus and bows. Love them!! Will be purchasing more!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ruthie K.
04/01/2016 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found my overall experience to be extremely easy and all information very useful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brenda M.
02/12/2016 , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been looking at the tutus for some time and finally got both one and two tonight. I have a 5 yr (soon to be 6 yrs in a couple of weeks. She loves dancing and I know this will be a great hit. She loves the dresses that I make for her but this will be her new favorite. Just hope it does not get me into trouble. (She may not wear anything else.) Brenda M"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Caroline
02/05/2016

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Great products and customer service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
J

Joanne T.
01/26/2016

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy to place an order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jonita
11/20/2015 , AR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the free one is what really got me interested in your product. I seen this on Face Book "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lynda
11/20/2015 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The videos are very helpful but I am a "visual" person and need the manual. My only complaint is that I have to download and print the manual at home and that is expensive. I wish the manual was included in hard copy instead of download. Thank you for asking! I appreciate it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mary H.
07/31/2015 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Although I just purchased my order on line, I am very happy with the site and all the Freebies!! This site is very easy to navigate and use. I am looking forward to getting my order in the mail. Very excited!! Thank you so much."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cheryl H.
07/30/2015 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very happy with my Learn How To Make Bows purchase. My granddaughters will love these bows. I plan on teaching them how to do them when they get a little older. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Shirley
06/03/2015 , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have not recieved any thing yet so I can not answer I am satisfied when I don't have the items I ordered."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
1/5
T

Terri P.
05/31/2015 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received my Hair Bows videos a few days ago, but haven't had an opportunity to view them yet. Today I also purchased the Tutus videos. I certainly plan on having a cute dressed granddaughter soon!!! The order process and receiving time was perfect to me. My only regret was I didn't remember seeing the Tutu videos when I purchased the Bows videos. Thank you so much. Wish me luck!!! Terri Post Lockhart, TX "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sharon C.
04/14/2015 , AR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I can't believe how fast and courtesy the service was when I had a problem. They resolved the problem just as fast as they contacted me. I appreciate all their help so much. Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kim G.
03/05/2015 , ME

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second purchase and I am very pleased! Thanks for all the great info!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

cici
01/13/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm not sure why it says to have agreat time making bows I ordered the candle maiking kit"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donna
12/30/2014

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The DVD is very easy to understand and the pictures are great. You can actually see what is being done. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dot
10/09/2014 , WV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied with the service and product. Fast service and so much for your money. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sherry
10/07/2014 , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bought the videos as a Christmas Gift. Will see how good they are after the holidays."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cynthia W.
08/31/2014

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love buying the courses they are great and easy to follow I have enjoyed the ones I have got so far"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

Visit learnhowtomakebows.com ►