lanierpens.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 4,706
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Margaret B | SC, United States | Submitted 9 Jun 2013
Verified Customer

So far so good, thank you. Satisfied customer!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Barbara K | NJ, United States | Submitted 6 Jun 2013
Verified Customer

So far so good--- if all works out you'll earn & keep your stars! Yes the stars are shing bright....some of the Best Customer Service-- caring, thoughtful and delivered an excellent product. Would highly recommend both the product and the company. Quality all around. Thank you for making it a pleasure to work with you... kudos to Annie for extraordinary efforts!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Sharon B | NJ, United States | Submitted 24 May 2013
Verified Customer

My experience was great - very easy and excited to have a good source for refills. Kudos to Annie for great customer service and help.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Bill R | GA, United States | Submitted 19 May 2013
Verified Customer

Great customer service. I really enjoy ordering from you. i only wish I could afford some of your beautiful writing instrument.
Keep up the good work,
Bill Roa

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Terry W | GA, United States | Submitted 12 May 2013
Verified Customer

Awesome, Thank you for the great service.

Terry W.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
cynthia e | GA, United States | Submitted 9 May 2013
Verified Customer

great

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Bill b | AL, United States | Submitted 7 May 2013
Verified Customer

My shopping experience was very quick and concise. I found exactly what I was in search of and the price was very fair. The delivery time was a little long, however there were no problems. I am very satisfied with the item I ordered and will order from them again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Al M | IL, United States | Submitted 3 May 2013
Verified Customer

Good product and I am very satisfied so far.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Fred B | MD, United States | Submitted 22 Apr 2013
Verified Customer

Received my Lanier refill cartridge as promised and in good order.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
June R | CA, United States | Submitted 1 Apr 2013
Verified Customer

They went above and beyond in the making of my pen. I definitely recommend this company especially if you appreciate a fine writing pen. Each pen is unique, one of a kind. I love my pen.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Fonda H | KY, United States | Submitted 31 Mar 2013
Verified Customer

Very ease to locate the exact refill I need. Delighted to find a source for the refill for a favorite pen.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
beverly b | PA, United States | Submitted 24 Mar 2013
Verified Customer

so easy to find the pen refill that I needed

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Donna A | MI, United States | Submitted 1 Mar 2013
Verified Customer

I almost threw the pen I have in the trash as I couldn't find a refill for it at the office supply stores. When I checked the name on the refill and went on-line to find it, your company name appeared. I was intrigued as the pen I had did not have your name on it, but rather a very small tag with the name of a bank which services our finances. The pen must have been one that was used at the signing of our mortgage 29 years ago. I had no idea it was a Lanier pen. The feel of the pen in my hand was superior to most that I've used. And.... the price of the refill - made my day! I would recommend this company and it's services to any and all of my friends. Thank you.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Steve D | MA, United States | Submitted 28 Feb 2013
Verified Customer

Quick and easy. They delivered on the promise with a good product. I will buy from them again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Natalie L | TX, United States | Submitted 22 Feb 2013
Verified Customer

So glad I could find what i was looking for on your site and no shipping fee!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
MIKE B | MD, United States | Submitted 13 Feb 2013
Verified Customer

EASY ORDERING SYSTEM, SUPER FAST DELIVERY, VERY GOOD SHOPPING EXPERIENCE

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Inga | PA, United States | Submitted 12 Feb 2013
Verified Customer

Love the fact that shipping is free!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Joy A | CO, United States | Submitted 24 Jan 2013
Verified Customer

Product can be purchased cheaper on Amazon, but there were shipping costs so I went with Lanier. Their customer service was really excellent, with the person who helped me providing some very important tip about the refill that I needed for my pen. She also made appropriate recommendations for a future pen purchase. I would highly recommend Lanier Pens!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Stephanie S | CA, United States | Submitted 21 Jan 2013
Verified Customer

Very easy to find what I was looking for! Thank you!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Mrs. J | NC, United States | Submitted 20 Jan 2013
Verified Customer

This is the 3rd pen I have purchased from you and my Son has been most pleased. I thank you and I will return for more pens. Jan Kelly

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017