Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Sharon B - NJ, United States
24 May 2013
5 stars
My experience was great - very easy and excited to have a good source for refills. Kudos to Annie for great customer service and help.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Bill R - GA, United States
19 May 2013
5 stars
Great customer service. I really enjoy ordering from you. i only wish I could afford some of your beautiful writing instrument.
Keep up the good work,
Bill Roa
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Terry W - GA, United States
12 May 2013
5 stars
Awesome, Thank you for the great service.

Terry W.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
cynthia e - GA, United States
09 May 2013
5 stars
great
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Bill b - AL, United States
07 May 2013
5 stars
My shopping experience was very quick and concise. I found exactly what I was in search of and the price was very fair. The delivery time was a little long, however there were no problems. I am very satisfied with the item I ordered and will order from them again.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Al M - IL, United States
03 May 2013
5 stars
Good product and I am very satisfied so far.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Fred B - MD, United States
22 Apr 2013
4 stars
Received my Lanier refill cartridge as promised and in good order.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
June R - CA, United States
01 Apr 2013
5 stars
They went above and beyond in the making of my pen. I definitely recommend this company especially if you appreciate a fine writing pen. Each pen is unique, one of a kind. I love my pen.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Fonda H - KY, United States
31 Mar 2013
5 stars
Very ease to locate the exact refill I need. Delighted to find a source for the refill for a favorite pen.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
beverly b - PA, United States
24 Mar 2013
5 stars
so easy to find the pen refill that I needed
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Donna A - MI, United States
01 Mar 2013
4 stars
I almost threw the pen I have in the trash as I couldn't find a refill for it at the office supply stores. When I checked the name on the refill and went on-line to find it, your company name appeared. I was intrigued as the pen I had did not have your name on it, but rather a very small tag with the name of a bank which services our finances. The pen must have been one that was used at the signing of our mortgage 29 years ago. I had no idea it was a Lanier pen. The feel of the pen in my hand was superior to most that I've used. And.... the price of the refill - made my day! I would recommend this company and it's services to any and all of my friends. Thank you.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Steve D - MA, United States
28 Feb 2013
5 stars
Quick and easy. They delivered on the promise with a good product. I will buy from them again.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Natalie L - TX, United States
22 Feb 2013
5 stars
So glad I could find what i was looking for on your site and no shipping fee!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
MIKE B - MD, United States
13 Feb 2013
5 stars
EASY ORDERING SYSTEM, SUPER FAST DELIVERY, VERY GOOD SHOPPING EXPERIENCE
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Inga - PA, United States
12 Feb 2013
5 stars
Love the fact that shipping is free!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Joy A - CO, United States
24 Jan 2013
5 stars
Product can be purchased cheaper on Amazon, but there were shipping costs so I went with Lanier. Their customer service was really excellent, with the person who helped me providing some very important tip about the refill that I needed for my pen. She also made appropriate recommendations for a future pen purchase. I would highly recommend Lanier Pens!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Stephanie S - CA, United States
21 Jan 2013
5 stars
Very easy to find what I was looking for! Thank you!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Mrs. J - NC, United States
20 Jan 2013
5 stars
This is the 3rd pen I have purchased from you and my Son has been most pleased. I thank you and I will return for more pens. Jan Kelly
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jon C - NY, United States
09 Jan 2013
4 stars
I'm delighted with my purchase from Lanier Pens. The quality is superb and of higher quality than expected. The pricing was terrific for this level of workmanship. Even the packaging for shipping was exemplary.

My only issue was the length of time between my order (12/22/12), shipping date (12/28/12) and my receipt of the product (12/8/13).

However, I will not hesitate to recommend Lanier Pens to friends.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Fred S - NV, United States
04 Jan 2013
5 stars
First time I have visited this site. My visit was short but pleasant. I will be back in time.This time I only purchased refill cartridges, my next visit will be to choose a pen set for a gift. The hardest thing about shopping on line is there are so many great looking pens it is difficult to only choose one when you feel like buying them all. Of course that would be out of my budget.Thank you Lanier for your service and great looking products....Fred
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>