lanierpens.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,414 Ratings

5
4037 (74.6%)
4
1039 (19.2%)
3
270 (5%)
2
46 (0.8%)
1
22 (0.4%)
4,000+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(879)
4
(76)
3
(15)
2
(4)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(816)
4
(112)
3
(26)
2
(9)
1
(12)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(202)
4
(26)
3
(6)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(766)
4
(164)
3
(39)
2
(5)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(4,145)
4
(943)
3
(268)
2
(32)
1
(26)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

lanierpens.com

About Us

Since 2005,Lanier Pens are making elegant Custom Pens from exotic woods, which exclusively have beauty and character of their own. We produce the most luxurious and amazing pens you have ever seen. We specialized in making pens with bodies made out of natural exotic woods. They are warm to the touch and polished to perfection. We have customers in many countries and cater to individuals and the promotion industry. All these pens are hand turned very carefully, one-at-a-time on special lathes by trained Artisan’s to make sure that exceptional quality and beauty is always provided.

Our product spectrum includes Fountains Pens, Rollerball Pens, Ball-Point Pens, Pencils, Fountain Pen Ink, Fountain Pen Supplies, Refills, Gift Boxes, Pen Pouches, Engraving, and Display Cases. We have a wide range of over 900 exquisite writing instruments; each hand turned by skilled artisan’s and carefully inspected and assembled with pride in Northern California. We also find pleasure in offering truly customized writing instruments with special designs for our customers who look for pens to match their style.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jim Lanier rocks. His work is beautiful and the service is excellent!
Recommend this Company
5/5

Business

So long ago I can't recall, but I am a pen enthusiast and his name as a craftsman is out there.

J

Janet E.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

no issue with online ordering
Recommend this Company
5/5

Business

received a promotional pen through mail at work

A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far so good
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Michael R.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Maureen
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to follow the site.
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Paul A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
Recommend this Company
5/5

Business

?

A

Austin M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience was better I had to write this.
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate website...great customer service when you need it!
Recommend this Company
5/5

Business

google search

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Philip C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I put this on my order. You need to redirect your search engines. I typed in Waterman and got nothing. I almost abandoned and was going to AMAZON. I called and was told to look at monteverde. (That's for Cross and Mont Blanc too - I have all those pens also) How was i supposed to know that. You are losing business I guarantee it. You guys provide a great service and i think the owner emailed me on my last order. Service is great. Please take heed and get this done. Your sales will improve. Have a great day
Recommend this Company
5/5

Business

searching for a hard to find refill and was referred by another supplier

L

Lisa F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jim extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Cannot wait to see the finished product
Recommend this Company
5/5

Business

Web search

D

Denny L.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy and great prices
Recommend this Company
5/5

Business

Internet

D

David
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The only place I could find my refill. Called the company and received great an alternative option since my current was discontinued... while he was on his way to the post office. Great service!
Recommend this Company
4/5

Business

Internet search

C

Charlene L.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ease to use website
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Kateryna
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The best choice of the refills!
Recommend this Company
5/5

Business

Long time customer

V

VICKIE D.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product and customer service. The shopping cart is toooo slow.
Recommend this Company
4/5

Business

Internet search for display box.

A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

John O.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Why did I have to type in my address so many times
Recommend this Company
3/5

Business

Don't remember

B

brad
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great pens and great service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John W.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I only needed the top portion of this pin(option)
Recommend this Company
5/5

Business

internet

Loading Page Animation

See more lanierpens.com Reviews

Visit lanierpens.com ►