lanierpens.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,195 Ratings

5
3875 (74.6%)
4
1007 (19.4%)
3
249 (4.8%)
2
43 (0.8%)
1
21 (0.4%)
3,500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(822)
4
(73)
3
(13)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(175)
4
(18)
3
(4)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(760)
4
(108)
3
(25)
2
(7)
1
(12)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(719)
4
(150)
3
(37)
2
(5)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(3,971)
4
(912)
3
(257)
2
(32)
1
(23)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

lanierpens.com

About Us

Since 2005,Lanier Pens are making elegant Custom Pens from exotic woods, which exclusively have beauty and character of their own. We produce the most luxurious and amazing pens you have ever seen. We specialized in making pens with bodies made out of natural exotic woods. They are warm to the touch and polished to perfection. We have customers in many countries and cater to individuals and the promotion industry. All these pens are hand turned very carefully, one-at-a-time on special lathes by trained Artisan’s to make sure that exceptional quality and beauty is always provided.

Our product spectrum includes Fountains Pens, Rollerball Pens, Ball-Point Pens, Pencils, Fountain Pen Ink, Fountain Pen Supplies, Refills, Gift Boxes, Pen Pouches, Engraving, and Display Cases. We have a wide range of over 900 exquisite writing instruments; each hand turned by skilled artisan’s and carefully inspected and assembled with pride in Northern California. We also find pleasure in offering truly customized writing instruments with special designs for our customers who look for pens to match their style.

C

connie
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Terre C.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pen refills are very good although so small that they don't last long.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Business

I think Lanier Pens came up in a search for refills for my pen. I'm completely satisfied with all aspects of dealing with Lanier Pens.

M

Marco
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

An easy and good experience each time.
Recommend this Company
5/5

Business

Ordered from you several times in the past.

R

Richard M.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy, had exactly what I was looking for.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Business

Previous customer

A

Aaron A.
6 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome experience so far. Can't wait for the refills.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Business

google search

J

Jim M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick and easy.
Recommend this Company
5/5

Business

internet

H

Howard F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was able to talk to the ownerand he was knowledgeable and friendly and responded to my concerns positively
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

James D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Item has been hard to find so I am happy you have it.
Recommend this Company
5/5

Business

Search for Schmidt refills

G

Gary
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far so good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Business

google search for refills

P

Pamela S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy.
Recommend this Company
5/5

Business

My manager owns a lanier Pen

D

Debra
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
Recommend this Company
5/5

Business

refill order on Amazon

C

CHAN S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

MAY I KNOW IF I STILL GET FREE SHIPPING AS MY ORDERS EXCEED MORE THAN $30
Recommend this Company
5/5

Business

WEB

B

Barbara S.
2 weeks ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast checkout
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Business

Online

R

Russ B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Strange numerical sequence on refill numbers.
Recommend this Company
5/5

Business

Have ordered before.

D

Dan C.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Business

gift

A

Aaron A.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product lines.
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Al P.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website was easy to move about and had the products I needed
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Business

Prior order

S

Stephen D.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It worked
Recommend this Company
5/5

Business

Prior purchase

G

George B.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The best custom made pens. I have several pens and pencils that I purchased over the years.
Recommend this Company
5/5

Business

I have been purchasing pens for years

B

Brad B.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the site. Lots of choices and options.
I have purchased many pens from Jim Lanier and I love them all!
Recommend this Company
5/5

Business

Internet

Loading Page Animation

See more lanierpens.com Reviews

Visit lanierpens.com ►