lanierpens.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,218 Ratings

5
3893 (74.6%)
4
1010 (19.4%)
3
250 (4.8%)
2
44 (0.8%)
1
21 (0.4%)
3,500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(831)
4
(74)
3
(13)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(175)
4
(18)
3
(4)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(770)
4
(108)
3
(25)
2
(7)
1
(12)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(727)
4
(152)
3
(37)
2
(5)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(3,990)
4
(915)
3
(257)
2
(32)
1
(24)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

lanierpens.com

About Us

Since 2005,Lanier Pens are making elegant Custom Pens from exotic woods, which exclusively have beauty and character of their own. We produce the most luxurious and amazing pens you have ever seen. We specialized in making pens with bodies made out of natural exotic woods. They are warm to the touch and polished to perfection. We have customers in many countries and cater to individuals and the promotion industry. All these pens are hand turned very carefully, one-at-a-time on special lathes by trained Artisan’s to make sure that exceptional quality and beauty is always provided.

Our product spectrum includes Fountains Pens, Rollerball Pens, Ball-Point Pens, Pencils, Fountain Pen Ink, Fountain Pen Supplies, Refills, Gift Boxes, Pen Pouches, Engraving, and Display Cases. We have a wide range of over 900 exquisite writing instruments; each hand turned by skilled artisan’s and carefully inspected and assembled with pride in Northern California. We also find pleasure in offering truly customized writing instruments with special designs for our customers who look for pens to match their style.

F

frederick T.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very annoyed u insist on input from me regarding service--all was well til then--
Recommend this Company
5/5

Business

net

R

robert B.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

efficient and quick
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Business

prior experience

M

Mike T.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Magnificent products, responsive website, great prices on unique products!
Recommend this Company
5/5

Business

Web search

L

Laurie
2 days ago , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great to find the refill I was looking for
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Business

interent

F

Fernando G.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really good website with lots of good products! I bought things here sereval times already and really like the products and services. Thank you, Fernando Gozzi
Recommend this Company
5/5

Business

Found the store on Amazon and then came to the website

R

Ryan J.
6 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your products are clearly of a high quality and your customer service is above and beyond. I can clearly tell you care a lot about your patrons and it makes me proud to support your business.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Business

Online

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

T
Recommend this Company
5/5

Business

R

D

David F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5

Business

Online search

T

Tim B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far, so good.
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Steve W.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You have a wonderful website, well designed and easy to navigate.
Recommend this Company
5/5

Business

From Amazon.ca

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and quick.
Recommend this Company
5/5

Business

Google.

J

Jim M.
2 weeks ago , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The folks at Lanier were very easy to work with. I first to someone on the phone, then followed up online. I have been a customer for five years or so. I am an attorney and am complimented on my Schmidt pens.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Business

internet

A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EASY
Recommend this Company
5/5

Business

BOUGHT PRIVATE PEN

H

Howard
3 weeks ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was able to talk to the ownerand he was knowledgeable and friendly and responded to my concerns positively
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Business

searched on line

L

Leonardo B.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order, have what I needed
Recommend this Company
5/5

Business

Previous gift

G

George B.
3 weeks ago , MP

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The best custom made pens EVER ! !! I have several pens and pencils that I purchased over the years.
Pricing is very fair. Quality is EXCELLENT. Make for a wonderful gift for anyone. you can order custom cases and other Accessories. I now have 10 pens in my collection, and will continue to grow.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Business

Internet search looking for custom made pens.

J

James D.
3 weeks ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Item has been hard to find so I am happy you have it.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Business

Search for Schmidt refills

K

Kathi H.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!
Recommend this Company
5/5

Business

Through an email with Jim Lanier which started out as a question about a refill I had purchased. He sent me in the right direction.

E

Ed B.
1 month ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Rose R.
02/27/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy Ordering
Recommend this Company
5/5

Business

Pen was given to my husband at a business meeting. Great instrument. Ink is even and never skips or clogs. Very smooth.

Loading Page Animation

See more lanierpens.com Reviews

Visit lanierpens.com ►