Since 2005,Lanier Pens are making elegant Custom Pens from exotic woods, which exclusively have beauty and character of their own. We produce the most luxurious and amazing pens you have ever seen. We specialized in making pens with bodies made out of natural exotic woods. They are warm to the touch and polished to perfection. We have customers in many countries and cater to individuals and the promotion industry. All these pens are hand turned very carefully, one-at-a-time on special lathes by trained Artisan’s to make sure that exceptional quality and beauty is always provided.

Our product spectrum includes Fountains Pens, Rollerball Pens, Ball-Point Pens, Pencils, Fountain Pen Ink, Fountain Pen Supplies, Refills, Gift Boxes, Pen Pouches, Engraving, and Display Cases. We have a wide range of over 900 exquisite writing instruments; each hand turned by skilled artisan’s and carefully inspected and assembled with pride in Northern California. We also find pleasure in offering truly customized writing instruments with special designs for our customers who look for pens to match their style.

Filter

5,879 Verified Customer Reviews

5,879 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4421
(75.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1090
(18.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
284
(4.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
(0.8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
(0.6%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1037
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
88
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
974
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
121
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
907
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
191
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4541
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
986
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
279
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
223
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
4,000+

5-star reviews

12 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Since 2005,Lanier Pens are making elegant Custom Pens from exotic woods, which exclusively have beauty and character of their own. We produce the most luxurious and amazing pens you have ever seen. We specialized in making pens with bodies made out of natural exotic woods. They are warm to the touch and polished to perfection. We have customers in many countries and cater to individuals and the promotion industry. All these pens are hand turned very carefully, one-at-a-time on special lathes by trained Artisan’s to make sure that exceptional quality and beauty is always provided.

Our product spectrum includes Fountains Pens, Rollerball Pens, Ball-Point Pens, Pencils, Fountain Pen Ink, Fountain Pen Supplies, Refills, Gift Boxes, Pen Pouches, Engraving, and Display Cases. We have a wide range of over 900 exquisite writing instruments; each hand turned by skilled artisan’s and carefully inspected and assembled with pride in Northern California. We also find pleasure in offering truly customized writing instruments with special designs for our customers who look for pens to match their style.

Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dave
Today , CO

Excellent, no-nonsense service with a generous free shipping price. Will be returning for any writing supplies in the future.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Business

Browsing


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kate S.
1 day ago

Easy to navigate website.

Would Recommend
5/5

Business

Amazon


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Arlene S.
2 days ago

Very beautiful products and an accessible website -- I'm excited to receive my Koa cube!

Would Recommend
5/5

Business

From my husband, who likes your company very much!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anna W.
3 days ago

Very nice selection

Would Recommend
5/5

Business

web search


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

So far so good!

Would Recommend
5/5

Business

Google


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael S.
6 days ago

Jim was exceptionally helpful on the phone and making my purchase on the website was easy.

Would Recommend
5/5

Business

I ordered a refill for one of your pens that was give to my wife by a coworker.


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Humberto J.
5 days ago , TX

One of the cheapest and poor craftsmanship item I have ever seen. It's a joke of quality

Would Recommend
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
Delivery
1/5

Business

On line


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrew
1 week ago , GA

I have ordered many times from this site and each time they deliver what I ordered in a timely manner, perfection.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Business

Through Amazon listings, just go straight to them to get better prices.

No Image Available
Cart Stack Exit $5 Off [SCP900BlackFine-12]
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

12 Pack - Schmidt P900 Black Fine Nib Parker Style Ballpoint Refill
12 Pack - Schmidt P900 Black Fine Nib Parker Style Ballpoint Refill
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Best refills at the best price, thank you!

Best refills at the best price, thank you!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John S.
2 weeks ago

It was great!! Pleasantly surprised to find them!!

Would Recommend
5/5

Business

Flyer in a package!!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Quick accurate

Would Recommend
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Naomi H.
2 weeks ago , CA

Confusion about how to place an order.

Would Recommend
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

Business

Do not remember.

4 Pack - Schmidt MegaLine 4889 Pressurized Refill - Blue Ink
4 Pack - Schmidt MegaLine 4889 Pressurized Refill - Blue Ink
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Each refill lasts about one month which is good for its usage.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

I have previously had excellent service with Lanier Pens. Orders placed were delivered. For some reason, my current order has not been delivered. If you are able to provide information as to the status of my order, I would appreciate it. The consistent one star answers are a reflection only of the lack of receipt of the product.

Would Recommend
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
Delivery
1/5

Business

From searching Amazon Canada and looking for the type of pen refills I need.

Schmidt 888 Rollerball Refill Blue Fine Tip
Schmidt 888 Rollerball Refill Blue Fine Tip
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

I know that I very much like the product. That is why I ordered it. I gave the items single star, however, as I have not yet received my order. The order was valued at about $100 (Cdn.). I use the pen refills daily as I write a lot for my work. I would very much appreciate receiving information as to the status of my order.


O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ohn G.
3 weeks ago

Love the pens & ease of getting refills. Thank you.

Would Recommend
5/5

Business

My neighbor gave me a pen as a gift. Been using it ever since.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Albert M.
3 weeks ago

Very easy to use. Got just what I wanted.

Would Recommend
5/5

Business

Previous order from Amazon.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amy A.
3 weeks ago

Had a mild difficulty navigating the site.

Would Recommend
4/5

Business

Got as a gift.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christopher H.
3 weeks ago

Very quick and easy

Would Recommend
5/5

Business

Internet


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randy G.
3 weeks ago

Easy to follow.

Would Recommend
4/5

Business

Online search


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gav
4 weeks ago , SK

Great service and product selection. The go-to for pens and refills.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Business

Found them online while searching for pen refills

2 Pack - Private Reserve Ink Schmidt P900 Purple Medium Nib Parker Style Ballpoint Refill
2 Pack - Private Reserve Ink Schmidt P900 Purple Medium Nib Parker Style Ballpoint Refill
Read more reviews about this product

4 weeks ago

My preferred refill

The P900 line is my preferred. Comes in lots of colours and doesn’t smudge at all.

2 Pack - Monteverde Soft Roll Ballpoint C13 Paste Ink Refill Compatible with most Cross Style Ballpo
2 Pack - Monteverde Soft Roll Ballpoint C13 Paste Ink Refill Compatible with most Cross Style Ballpo
Read more reviews about this product

4 weeks ago

Writes great

Writes great, not very smudgy. Nice dark blue.

2 Pack - Monteverde Soft Roll Ballpoint C13 Paste Ink Refill Compatible with most Cross Style Ballpo
2 Pack - Monteverde Soft Roll Ballpoint C13 Paste Ink Refill Compatible with most Cross Style Ballpo
Read more reviews about this product

4 weeks ago

Writes great

Writes great, not very smudgy.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lawrence B.
4 weeks ago

Great company delivery is quick. They have products that are difficult to find. The customer department has been very responsive.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Business

Internet search


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles D.
10/29/2022

Lanier is a first class company

Would Recommend
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022