lanierpens.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,087 Ratings

5
3791 (74.5%)
4
989 (19.4%)
3
247 (4.9%)
2
42 (0.8%)
1
18 (0.4%)
3,500+

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(795)
4
(68)
3
(13)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(175)
4
(18)
3
(4)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(731)
4
(105)
3
(25)
2
(7)
1
(12)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

lanierpens.com

About Us

Since 2005,Lanier Pens are making elegant Custom Pens from exotic woods, which exclusively have beauty and character of their own. We produce the most luxurious and amazing pens you have ever seen. We specialized in making pens with bodies made out of natural exotic woods. They are warm to the touch and polished to perfection. We have customers in many countries and cater to individuals and the promotion industry. All these pens are hand turned very carefully, one-at-a-time on special lathes by trained Artisan’s to make sure that exceptional quality and beauty is always provided.

Our product spectrum includes Fountains Pens, Rollerball Pens, Ball-Point Pens, Pencils, Fountain Pen Ink, Fountain Pen Supplies, Refills, Gift Boxes, Pen Pouches, Engraving, and Display Cases. We have a wide range of over 900 exquisite writing instruments; each hand turned by skilled artisan’s and carefully inspected and assembled with pride in Northern California. We also find pleasure in offering truly customized writing instruments with special designs for our customers who look for pens to match their style.

J

James K.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had a little trouble, but an email to your company fixed. Have purchased many refills from your company (Schmidt Brand) and they are great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marisa
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i always shop here!"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Business

amazon

G

George B.
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"There are no better custom made pens, that I have found that the quality and craftmanship of Lanier Pens."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Business

Internet search

R

Richard G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No Problems love the pens"
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Cecilia H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent site! So glad to find the refills I need!"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Business

Google search

R

Richard H.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to find what I need"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Business

Internet Search

J

Joe M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was fine"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Business

Previous customer

E

emilio B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice fountain pens"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Melody M.
2 weeks ago , WV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick & easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Business

on amazon

R

Rhoda F.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You had what I needed and it is returnable if it doesn't work. I appreciate that."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Business

I needed to convert my favorite and comfortable gel pens to ballpoint pens as my company won't allow gel pens for charting any longer.

J

Judith S.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great customer service when I asked a question via the website and received a prompt email reply from Jim Lanier."
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Curt S.
4 weeks ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy no problems well made pen holder very good wood grain highly recommended"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

Business

E mail

R

Robert W.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"l searched to find exactly the product I needed: color, length, and preferably free postage. Mathematical equations work better in red."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Business

See comment above. Amazon did not meet my criteria. I used a standard search engine.

R

Reiko B.
05/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Return customer as product and service are great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Thomas M.
04/29/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

ROBERT Y.
04/28/2019 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY TO NAVIGATE AND FIND THE PRODUCTS."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Pablo L.
04/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple and easy. Good description of the products!"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Business

Pen reviews on You Tube.

D

Doug W.
04/24/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My only question is does the refill I ordered come in a four-pack."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Business

I ordered through Amazon before.

D

Dan F.
04/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order refills-"
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Patrick N.
04/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found on your site what others did not have!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Business

Have ordered refits before.

See more lanierpens.com Reviews

Visit lanierpens.com ►