lanierpens.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,107 Ratings

5
3808 (74.6%)
4
991 (19.4%)
3
247 (4.8%)
2
42 (0.8%)
1
19 (0.4%)
3,500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(799)
4
(68)
3
(13)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(175)
4
(18)
3
(4)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(735)
4
(105)
3
(25)
2
(7)
1
(12)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(698)
4
(143)
3
(37)
2
(5)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(3,898)
4
(901)
3
(256)
2
(31)
1
(21)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

lanierpens.com

About Us

Since 2005,Lanier Pens are making elegant Custom Pens from exotic woods, which exclusively have beauty and character of their own. We produce the most luxurious and amazing pens you have ever seen. We specialized in making pens with bodies made out of natural exotic woods. They are warm to the touch and polished to perfection. We have customers in many countries and cater to individuals and the promotion industry. All these pens are hand turned very carefully, one-at-a-time on special lathes by trained Artisan’s to make sure that exceptional quality and beauty is always provided.

Our product spectrum includes Fountains Pens, Rollerball Pens, Ball-Point Pens, Pencils, Fountain Pen Ink, Fountain Pen Supplies, Refills, Gift Boxes, Pen Pouches, Engraving, and Display Cases. We have a wide range of over 900 exquisite writing instruments; each hand turned by skilled artisan’s and carefully inspected and assembled with pride in Northern California. We also find pleasure in offering truly customized writing instruments with special designs for our customers who look for pens to match their style.

C

C K.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Business

Internet

A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Speedy efficient"
Recommend this Company
4/5

Business

Online

A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found what I needed and ordered."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Business

Looked online for refills for my mother's pen...she uses a weighted "fat" pen due to arthritis.

R

Radwan B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good so far"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience. Good experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Business

Past customer

R

Radwan B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I wish also find other refils with gel form (for the KAWEKO) BALLPOINT pens. Let me know if you carry those please. Thanks Cell 909-815-3675"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bill
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jim's help on a Sunday was exception. I appreciated it. Bill"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Business

on Web

J

Joyce P.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ease of using website."
Recommend this Company
4/5
S

Si J.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Business

Very good

R

Ron
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service...and great ink!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Business

Have used many times

A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice selection of good quality products"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Business

Google Search

D

Danny D.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast & easy !!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Business

My nurse gave me x-mas gift of refills for my retro 51 pens

D

Donald W.
07/20/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I sent you a message a day or 2 ago. I'm appalled at the big price jump in the Schmidt 8126 rollerball refills since March 2018."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

Business

Internet search 2-3 years ago -- looking for refills for my Sensa rollerball pen. The Schmidt 8126 long version is the only one I've been able to find that fits & works well.

D

Douglas S.
07/16/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seamless"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Business

Usual Suspect Network forum

A

Anonymous Customer
07/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks, a pleasure as always to do business with Lanier Pens"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Business

prior use

L

lei Y.
06/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good I wait and see when get my order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Joe M.
06/26/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was fine"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Business

Previous customer

D

Debbi
06/19/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy reorder"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

James K.
06/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had a little trouble, but an email to your company fixed. Have purchased many refills from your company (Schmidt Brand) and they are great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marisa
06/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i always shop here!"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Business

amazon

Loading Page Animation

See more lanierpens.com Reviews

Visit lanierpens.com ►