www.koleimports.com Reviews

About this Company

Kole Imports & Closeouts is a leading distributor of general merchandise  that has over 10,000  fast-selling products,  at many different price points.  We carry items such as pet supplies, home decor, automotive supplies, bed and bath and much much more. Kole Imports ships product to over 100 countries worldwide and we supply to any business, organization or value seeker.

Filter
Filter
3 oz. Novelty Redneck Shot Glass Countertop Display
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3 oz. Novelty Redneck Shot Glass Countertop Display
See more product reviews

Beth V - 07/05/2022

Received this package three shot glasses were broke in one

Beth V

07/05/2022 - WI

Did not try to reach customer service as I did not find a number but yes three of my shot glasses were broken out of 12


Furniture Sliders Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Furniture Sliders Set
See more product reviews

jean A - 07/01/2022

Good

jean A

07/01/2022 - TX

Good


Camping Shower Bag with Flexible Hose
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Camping Shower Bag with Flexible Hose
See more product reviews

Rebecca H - 06/27/2022

a

Rebecca H

06/27/2022 - TN

I found what I was looking for!


Dog Rope Toy with Knotted Ball
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dog Rope Toy with Knotted Ball
See more product reviews

Willie S - 06/21/2022

Thanks

Willie S

06/21/2022 - WA

So far so good


Waiter's Corkscrew Wine Opener
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Waiter's Corkscrew Wine Opener
See more product reviews

David - 06/12/2022

Great product

David

06/12/2022 - IL

Great job


Badminton Set with Carry Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Badminton Set with Carry Bag
See more product reviews

Jeffery M - 06/02/2022

Good quality

Jeffery M

06/02/2022 - NV

Great Experience...Low Prices


Water Balloon Filling Station with Balloons
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Balloon Filling Station with Balloons
See more product reviews

Jeffery M - 06/02/2022

Good quality

Jeffery M

06/02/2022 - NV

Great Experience...Low Prices


Fly Swatter with Grip Handle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fly Swatter with Grip Handle
See more product reviews

Candace C - 05/24/2022

The product was a purchase that is used in an assisted living complex for the residents to play balloon volleyball. They are sturdy because the order lasted 2 years.

Candace C

05/24/2022 - WI

It was good.


12 oz. Plastic Stacking Tumblers Countertop Display
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
12 oz. Plastic Stacking Tumblers Countertop Display
See more product reviews

Matthew M - 05/23/2022

Was what I was looking for!

Matthew M

05/23/2022 - WA

I've ordered a few times now!! Fast friendly service!!


Emergency Rain Ponchos
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Emergency Rain Ponchos
See more product reviews

STAR V - 05/21/2022

Good for one-time emergency use. Small enough to stash in a vehicle, gym bag, handbag, or anywhere you don't want to be caught in the rain. Thin but works.

STAR V

05/21/2022 - IN

No issues. Lots to choose from. A couple of items were better than I expected, but a couple of items weren't what I expected. As long as they sell for a reasonable price, it will all work out.


Industrial Tweezers Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Industrial Tweezers Set
See more product reviews

Karen B - 05/20/2022

Good price

Karen B

05/20/2022 - TX

First time ordering...very excited to see it when it arrives


Decorative White LED Lantern with Pillar Candle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Decorative White LED Lantern with Pillar Candle
See more product reviews

Racine G - 05/14/2022

I have a broken lantern. Have called several times and left messages - how does your company resolve this?

Racine G

05/14/2022 - VA

From not adding my 10% discount to not answering your phone or answering messages left- I am not happy.


30 LED Camping Lantern Countertop Display
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
30 LED Camping Lantern Countertop Display
See more product reviews

Sherrie W - 05/05/2022

The light is bright.


Dog Toy Ball Launcher
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dog Toy Ball Launcher
See more product reviews

E R - 05/05/2022

Pet ball launcher

I have not used it yet, but it appears to be as expected

E R

05/05/2022 - NV

I am disappointed in the seseme street bath bombs as they come from China. I looked for origin on the website and it appeared they came from the USA. I am hesitant to use and certainly will not give to others. I would appreciate your making this information easy to find on your website. I expect non-food/hygiene items to be from China, not something you consume or use on children.


Laser Pointer Key Chain with Interchangeable Heads
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Laser Pointer Key Chain with Interchangeable Heads
See more product reviews

Sherrie W - 05/05/2022

It has lots of heads.


Diamond Kite Display
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Diamond Kite Display
See more product reviews

C W - 04/28/2022

As descibed

C W

04/28/2022 - NY

No issues


Decorative White LED Lantern with Pillar Candle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Decorative White LED Lantern with Pillar Candle
See more product reviews

Ness - 04/23/2022

Very beautiful

Ness

04/23/2022 - AZ

After I purchase my lantern it took about a week to clear my account and I didn't get a shipping ETA til I inquire about it but other then that, I love my lanterns


Cross-Country Star Racer Countertop Display
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cross-Country Star Racer Countertop Display
See more product reviews

Joseph C - 04/21/2022

na

Joseph C

04/21/2022 - PA

no one calls back at east coast time


Sidestep Lateral Resistance Band
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sidestep Lateral Resistance Band
See more product reviews

Jim W - 04/14/2022

Great value

Easy to put on around the ankles and easily comes of as well.

Jim W

04/14/2022 - ID

Thanks


Magic Static Duster
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Magic Static Duster
See more product reviews

No N - 04/11/2022

Order cancelled with no reason. Product never received.

No N

04/11/2022 - OH

Terrible


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   www.koleimports.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023