www.koleimports.com Reviews

About this Company

Kole Imports & Closeouts is a leading distributor of general merchandise  that has over 10,000  fast-selling products,  at many different price points.  We carry items such as pet supplies, home decor, automotive supplies, bed and bath and much much more. Kole Imports ships product to over 100 countries worldwide and we supply to any business, organization or value seeker.

Filter
Filter
3 oz. Novelty Redneck Shot Glass Countertop Display
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3 oz. Novelty Redneck Shot Glass Countertop Display
See more product reviews

Beth V - 07/05/2022

Received this package three shot glasses were broke in one

Beth V

07/05/2022 - WI

Did not try to reach customer service as I did not find a number but yes three of my shot glasses were broken out of 12


2 Pack Salad Container Set with Dressing Containers & Forks
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2 Pack Salad Container Set with Dressing Containers & Forks
See more product reviews

Ricardo M - 07/05/2022

Products came in, in good condition.

Ricardo M

07/05/2022 - TX

I thought I was getting a discount, then price went u


Furniture Sliders Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Furniture Sliders Set
See more product reviews

jean A - 07/01/2022

Good

jean A

07/01/2022 - TX

Good


Camping Shower Bag with Flexible Hose
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Camping Shower Bag with Flexible Hose
See more product reviews

Rebecca H - 06/27/2022

a

Rebecca H

06/27/2022 - TN

I found what I was looking for!


Dog Rope Toy with Knotted Ball
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dog Rope Toy with Knotted Ball
See more product reviews

Willie S - 06/21/2022

Thanks

Willie S

06/21/2022 - WA

So far so good


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   www.koleimports.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022