www.koleimports.com Reviews

About this Company

Kole Imports & Closeouts is a leading distributor of general merchandise  that has over 10,000  fast-selling products,  at many different price points.  We carry items such as pet supplies, home decor, automotive supplies, bed and bath and much much more. Kole Imports ships product to over 100 countries worldwide and we supply to any business, organization or value seeker.

Filter
Filter
Junior Drum Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Junior Drum Set
See more product reviews

Jody S - 11/04/2021

Great Gift Idea

Bought these as gifts for the grandchildren. Aren't their parents going to love me!!

Jody S

11/04/2021 - AZ

I often buy from Kole Imports because of the great prices and with grandchildren I can buy in quantity. This was the first time that some of the boxes were damaged in shipping. Just because an item is boxed it sometimes needs more wrapping bubbles around individual boxes. Kole Imports is quite the value.


Mystical Fire Colorant Countertop Display
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mystical Fire Colorant Countertop Display
See more product reviews

Romiz B - 11/04/2021

Best services and support

Thank you so much kole imports had a good experience best services. I will recommend to my friends

Romiz B

11/04/2021 - MD

It was my first order but not last i will buy again


Rope Ball Dog Toy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rope Ball Dog Toy
See more product reviews

EFRAIN B - 11/02/2021

Got it on time and great value for it

EFRAIN B

11/02/2021 - TX

Great prices and good on shipping


Spiked Dog Collar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spiked Dog Collar
See more product reviews

Christine S - 11/01/2021

Great quality!

Christine S

11/01/2021 - OK

Great place to do business with


Wide Dog Collar with Studs & Spikes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wide Dog Collar with Studs & Spikes
See more product reviews

Christine S - 11/01/2021

Great quality and price…

Christine S

11/01/2021 - OK

Great place to do business with


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit www.koleimports.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022