www.koleimports.com Reviews

About this Company

Kole Imports & Closeouts is a leading distributor of general merchandise  that has over 10,000  fast-selling products,  at many different price points.  We carry items such as pet supplies, home decor, automotive supplies, bed and bath and much much more. Kole Imports ships product to over 100 countries worldwide and we supply to any business, organization or value seeker.

Filter
Filter
Cross-Country Star Racer Countertop Display
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cross-Country Star Racer Countertop Display
See more product reviews

Gary G - 08/19/2022

Great value

Gary G

08/19/2022 - TX

Great


Sports Ball Pump with Needle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sports Ball Pump with Needle
See more product reviews

Billy C - 08/17/2022

Received everything quickly and in perfect condition. Good price.

Billy C

08/17/2022 - AR

Everything was done easily and with no problems.


Magic Static Duster
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Magic Static Duster
See more product reviews

DAVID B - 08/16/2022

great duster

Just what we needed for dusting our homes


Terracotta Style Plastic Round Flower Pot
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Terracotta Style Plastic Round Flower Pot
See more product reviews

Pamela V - 08/04/2022

There are no holes in the bottom of the planters. The water needs to be able to drain or the plants will not survive.


Large Terracotta Style Round Plastic Flower Pot
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Large Terracotta Style Round Plastic Flower Pot
See more product reviews

Pamela V - 08/04/2022

Where are the drain holes?

There are no holes in the bottom of the planters. The water needs to be able to drain or the plants will not survive.


Carnaby Blox Peel + Stick Wall Art
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Carnaby Blox Peel + Stick Wall Art
See more product reviews

Business O - 08/04/2022

I never received this item I was sent something totally different. I have been trying to reach someone to help me. I sent a message and left voice mail Please can someone help me with this.

Business O

08/04/2022 - NY

I received my order and it was totally incorrect. I have left a message at the 800 number and I have tried sending an email but seems like it went it the wrong dept. I guess I will try calling again later but I really need someone to help me with this issue please.


Hollywood Blox Peel + Stick Wall Art
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hollywood Blox Peel + Stick Wall Art
See more product reviews

Business O - 08/04/2022

I never received this item I was sent something totally different. I have been trying to reach someone to help me. I sent a message and left voice mail Please can someone help me with this.

Business O

08/04/2022 - NY

I received my order and it was totally incorrect. I have left a message at the 800 number and I have tried sending an email but seems like it went it the wrong dept. I guess I will try calling again later but I really need someone to help me with this issue please.


Long Shank Iron Padlock with Keys
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Long Shank Iron Padlock with Keys
See more product reviews

Melanie K - 07/28/2022

As expected for the price.


Throw & Catch Boomerang
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Throw & Catch Boomerang
See more product reviews

james M - 07/24/2022

great product to buy

this is a great boomerang and it does fly like they say

james M

07/24/2022 - NY

no problems fast shipping


Mystical Fire Colorant Countertop Display
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mystical Fire Colorant Countertop Display
See more product reviews

Stacey U - 07/22/2022

Scam?

Over 20 days and I have not received this.


Magic Toy Baby Bottles
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Magic Toy Baby Bottles
See more product reviews

ANGELA B - 07/17/2022

Love these!!!

ANGELA B

07/17/2022 - AR

No issues.


3 oz. Novelty Redneck Shot Glass Countertop Display
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3 oz. Novelty Redneck Shot Glass Countertop Display
See more product reviews

Beth V - 07/05/2022

Received this package three shot glasses were broke in one

Beth V

07/05/2022 - WI

Did not try to reach customer service as I did not find a number but yes three of my shot glasses were broken out of 12


2 Pack Salad Container Set with Dressing Containers & Forks
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2 Pack Salad Container Set with Dressing Containers & Forks
See more product reviews

Ricardo M - 07/05/2022

Products came in, in good condition.

Ricardo M

07/05/2022 - TX

I thought I was getting a discount, then price went u


Furniture Sliders Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Furniture Sliders Set
See more product reviews

jean A - 07/01/2022

Good

jean A

07/01/2022 - TX

Good


Camping Shower Bag with Flexible Hose
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Camping Shower Bag with Flexible Hose
See more product reviews

Rebecca H - 06/27/2022

a

Rebecca H

06/27/2022 - TN

I found what I was looking for!


Dog Rope Toy with Knotted Ball
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dog Rope Toy with Knotted Ball
See more product reviews

Willie S - 06/21/2022

Thanks

Willie S

06/21/2022 - WA

So far so good


Waiter's Corkscrew Wine Opener
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Waiter's Corkscrew Wine Opener
See more product reviews

David - 06/12/2022

Great product

David

06/12/2022 - IL

Great job


Badminton Set with Carry Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Badminton Set with Carry Bag
See more product reviews

Jeffery M - 06/02/2022

Good quality

Jeffery M

06/02/2022 - NV

Great Experience...Low Prices


Water Balloon Filling Station with Balloons
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Balloon Filling Station with Balloons
See more product reviews

Jeffery M - 06/02/2022

Good quality

Jeffery M

06/02/2022 - NV

Great Experience...Low Prices


Fly Swatter with Grip Handle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fly Swatter with Grip Handle
See more product reviews

Candace C - 05/24/2022

The product was a purchase that is used in an assisted living complex for the residents to play balloon volleyball. They are sturdy because the order lasted 2 years.

Candace C

05/24/2022 - WI

It was good.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   www.koleimports.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022