www.koleimports.com Reviews

About this Company

Kole Imports & Closeouts is a leading distributor of general merchandise  that has over 10,000  fast-selling products,  at many different price points.  We carry items such as pet supplies, home decor, automotive supplies, bed and bath and much much more. Kole Imports ships product to over 100 countries worldwide and we supply to any business, organization or value seeker.

Filter
Filter
Bamboo Knitting Needle Set in Storage Case
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bamboo Knitting Needle Set in Storage Case
See more product reviews

Christie M - 02/13/2020

Not all pairs matched, alot of them are curved.

Christie M

02/13/2020 - PA

shipping charges changed after placing order, but shipping was very fast, had entire order in 3 days.


Shoehorn and Back Scratcher Combo
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Shoehorn and Back Scratcher Combo
See more product reviews

Tuvanne - 02/12/2020

This product seems to be cheaply made. I don't want to sell it in my business.

Tuvanne

02/12/2020 - OK

Your item listings are very helpful. Quick shipping.


Small Design Your Own Gift Bags Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Small Design Your Own Gift Bags Set
See more product reviews

Tina F - 02/04/2020

Bags

Very good

Tina F

02/04/2020 - NY

Very nice


Decorative White LED Lantern with Pillar Candle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Decorative White LED Lantern with Pillar Candle
See more product reviews

Marie B - 01/31/2020

Lantern

Good quality.

Marie B

01/31/2020

Confused with shipping cost


LED Color Changing Digital Alarm Clock
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LED Color Changing Digital Alarm Clock
See more product reviews

Vicki M - 01/07/2020

When my family opened their stocking this is what they found. They loved them!

These are great alarm clocks and change color too. I bought some for stocking stuffers and now i am buying more...

Vicki M

01/07/2020 - WA

I had to order more of the alarm clocks! My grandkids love them.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   www.koleimports.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022