www.koleimports.com Reviews

About this Company

Kole Imports & Closeouts is a leading distributor of general merchandise  that has over 10,000  fast-selling products,  at many different price points.  We carry items such as pet supplies, home decor, automotive supplies, bed and bath and much much more. Kole Imports ships product to over 100 countries worldwide and we supply to any business, organization or value seeker.

Filter
Filter
Apple Print Melamine Soup Spoon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Apple Print Melamine Soup Spoon
See more product reviews

Shirley H - 11/27/2018

I'm not happy with most of these items. Very cheaply made but for the price maybe I should have expected it.

Shirley H

11/27/2018

Bought over the internet and was a good experience until the items arrived and I realized how cheaply made it all is. Very Dissapointed. Won't purchase from them again.


Ladies Clutch Bag with Lace Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ladies Clutch Bag with Lace Print
See more product reviews

Shirley H - 11/27/2018

I'm not happy with most of these items. Very cheaply made but for the price maybe I should have expected it.

Shirley H

11/27/2018

Bought over the internet and was a good experience until the items arrived and I realized how cheaply made it all is. Very Dissapointed. Won't purchase from them again.


Striped Cotton Dish Towel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Striped Cotton Dish Towel
See more product reviews

Shirley H - 11/27/2018

I'm not happy with most of these items. Very cheaply made but for the price maybe I should have expected it.

Shirley H

11/27/2018

Bought over the internet and was a good experience until the items arrived and I realized how cheaply made it all is. Very Dissapointed. Won't purchase from them again.


Holiday Craft Kits
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Holiday Craft Kits
See more product reviews

Shirley H - 11/27/2018

I'm not happy with most of these items. Very cheaply made but for the price maybe I should have expected it.

Shirley H

11/27/2018

Bought over the internet and was a good experience until the items arrived and I realized how cheaply made it all is. Very Dissapointed. Won't purchase from them again.


Nulite E-Cig Holder Key Chain Countertop Display
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nulite E-Cig Holder Key Chain Countertop Display
See more product reviews

gregorio P - 11/13/2018

Buena atención

gregorio P

11/13/2018 - TX

gracias por la variedad de productos


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   www.koleimports.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022