www.koleimports.com Reviews

About this Company

Kole Imports & Closeouts is a leading distributor of general merchandise  that has over 10,000  fast-selling products,  at many different price points.  We carry items such as pet supplies, home decor, automotive supplies, bed and bath and much much more. Kole Imports ships product to over 100 countries worldwide and we supply to any business, organization or value seeker.

Filter
Filter
Sports Ball Pump with Needle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sports Ball Pump with Needle
See more product reviews

Susan T - 07/03/2019

good quality for the price!

Susan T

07/03/2019

great prices, I'll comment on quality once my order is received


Decorative Cigarette Rolling Machine Countertop Display
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Decorative Cigarette Rolling Machine Countertop Display
See more product reviews

Judi S - 05/30/2019

Some of the decorative medallions have come loose. Otherwise all is okay.

Judi S

05/30/2019 - IN

Found what I was looking for in a matter of seconds. Thank you


5 Drawer Desktop Storage Organizer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5 Drawer Desktop Storage Organizer
See more product reviews

ali B - 03/15/2019

a

ali B

03/15/2019

ty is wonderfulll ı wait ty yolac answer


Woven Reflective Dog Collar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Woven Reflective Dog Collar
See more product reviews

Melissa B - 02/16/2019

Great for dogs that are outside at night.

Melissa B

02/16/2019

I am a board member of an animal rescue. It is great to find some where that we can buy things in bulk.


Rubber Spike Dog Balls
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rubber Spike Dog Balls
See more product reviews

Melissa B - 02/16/2019

Good for smaller dogs. Does not make noise, but smaller dogs would have fun with these.

Melissa B

02/16/2019

I am a board member of an animal rescue. It is great to find some where that we can buy things in bulk.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   www.koleimports.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022