www.koleimports.com Reviews

About this Company

Kole Imports & Closeouts is a leading distributor of general merchandise  that has over 10,000  fast-selling products,  at many different price points.  We carry items such as pet supplies, home decor, automotive supplies, bed and bath and much much more. Kole Imports ships product to over 100 countries worldwide and we supply to any business, organization or value seeker.

Filter
Filter
Frying Pan Cookware Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Frying Pan Cookware Set
See more product reviews

Bob K - 08/08/2019

Good Service

Bob K

08/08/2019 - FL

Good service


Long Lasting Assorted Incense Display
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Long Lasting Assorted Incense Display
See more product reviews

Edna A - 08/07/2019

Love the smell

Edna A

08/07/2019

grandkids loved the toys


Kwanzaa Note Cards with Envelopes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kwanzaa Note Cards with Envelopes
See more product reviews

Maria ( - 07/26/2019

Love these cards!

Beautiful cards, not too big, not too small, perfect for my project.

Maria (

07/26/2019

Like this store, but confused about shipping charges


Mystical Fire Colorant Countertop Display
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mystical Fire Colorant Countertop Display
See more product reviews

Carolyn D - 07/19/2019

Good Bulk Buy

Great price for a case of 50!

Carolyn D

07/19/2019 - CT

Very easy ordering process. However, I was not able to enter my tax registration info anywhere so I paid tax on items I am reselling.


Sports Ball Pump with Needle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sports Ball Pump with Needle
See more product reviews

Susan T - 07/03/2019

good quality for the price!

Susan T

07/03/2019

great prices, I'll comment on quality once my order is received


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   www.koleimports.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022