www.koleimports.com Reviews

About this Company

Kole Imports & Closeouts is a leading distributor of general merchandise  that has over 10,000  fast-selling products,  at many different price points.  We carry items such as pet supplies, home decor, automotive supplies, bed and bath and much much more. Kole Imports ships product to over 100 countries worldwide and we supply to any business, organization or value seeker.

Filter
Filter
Sand Pail & Shovel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sand Pail & Shovel
See more product reviews

R. B - 04/24/2020

Summer fun

Just in time for summer. The sand pail/ shovel never goes out of style. Priced reasonably.

R. B

04/24/2020

Easy shopping, wonderful products and great prices!


Large Cat Ball Toy with Bell
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Large Cat Ball Toy with Bell
See more product reviews

corinne M - 03/16/2020

Peanut and his cat toy

This is my dogs favorite toy. I use to buy at 99 cent only but they don't have any more I have my family looking for one. But no luck.

corinne M

03/16/2020 - AZ

no problems great site


Dog Collar & Lead Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dog Collar & Lead Set
See more product reviews

Bonnie S - 02/29/2020

Order is wrong

I received an order but it is wrong. I ordered assorted colors and you only shipped me blue. I do not want all blue.

Bonnie S

02/29/2020 - SC

My order is wrong. Colors were supposed to be assorted, not all blue. I hate blue. Can you rectify this?


Folding Hairbrush With Mirror Countertop Display
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Folding Hairbrush With Mirror Countertop Display
See more product reviews

Estella B - 02/25/2020

I like the brushes for traveling.

Estella B

02/25/2020

My shopping experience was just fine was fine, but I was asked if I received my shipment the same day I ordered it which made no sense.


Bamboo Knitting Needle Set in Storage Case
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bamboo Knitting Needle Set in Storage Case
See more product reviews

Christie M - 02/13/2020

Not all pairs matched, alot of them are curved.

Christie M

02/13/2020 - PA

shipping charges changed after placing order, but shipping was very fast, had entire order in 3 days.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   www.koleimports.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022