www.koleimports.com Reviews

About this Company

Kole Imports & Closeouts is a leading distributor of general merchandise  that has over 10,000  fast-selling products,  at many different price points.  We carry items such as pet supplies, home decor, automotive supplies, bed and bath and much much more. Kole Imports ships product to over 100 countries worldwide and we supply to any business, organization or value seeker.

Filter
Filter
Holiday Craft Kits
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Holiday Craft Kits
See more product reviews

Shirley H - 11/27/2018

I'm not happy with most of these items. Very cheaply made but for the price maybe I should have expected it.

Shirley H

11/27/2018

Bought over the internet and was a good experience until the items arrived and I realized how cheaply made it all is. Very Dissapointed. Won't purchase from them again.


Nulite E-Cig Holder Key Chain Countertop Display
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nulite E-Cig Holder Key Chain Countertop Display
See more product reviews

gregorio P - 11/13/2018

Buena atención

gregorio P

11/13/2018 - TX

gracias por la variedad de productos


Gold Buddha Head Statue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gold Buddha Head Statue
See more product reviews

ger Y - 10/29/2018

I revived it and two of the Buddha head was broken. The box was not secure with more bubble wrap it was lots of space for the product to move around and cause the damage

ger Y

10/29/2018 - CA

very easy to shop


Adult Knit Cap
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Adult Knit Cap
See more product reviews

bob - 10/28/2018

Skimpy

A little on the skimpy size but will be donated and sure to fit some adults or kids

bob

10/28/2018 - NY

Limited items - no hoodies - only 1 choice for shipping


Manicure Set in Case Countertop Display
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Manicure Set in Case Countertop Display
See more product reviews

Vicki M - 10/27/2018

Great item!

We bought these for a donation for the homeless. They are perfect for what we are doing.

Vicki M

10/27/2018 - WA

Ordering was easy and it came very quickly! The products are better than i expected! Was pretty easy once i signed up. Thanks for having the norton guarantee.


Hobby Yarn Bright Colors Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hobby Yarn Bright Colors Set
See more product reviews

Fran H - 10/20/2018

I thought they were bigger. Hope they will sell.

Fran H

10/20/2018 - AL

Love this company. Wish I had found it years ago! I just put PET SUPPLIES in the search, and it gave me your name. I will be placing an order every month. Thanks.


Electronic Keyboard with Microphone
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Electronic Keyboard with Microphone
See more product reviews

Fran H - 10/20/2018

Fair. Hope they will be good for my grandkids for Christmas.

Fran H

10/20/2018 - AL

Love this company. Wish I had found it years ago! I just put PET SUPPLIES in the search, and it gave me your name. I will be placing an order every month. Thanks.


Baby Girl Lace Headbands Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Girl Lace Headbands Set
See more product reviews

Fran H - 10/20/2018

Can’t beat the quality . My new great granddaughter will love them.

Fran H

10/20/2018 - AL

Love this company. Wish I had found it years ago! I just put PET SUPPLIES in the search, and it gave me your name. I will be placing an order every month. Thanks.


Mid Cut Dots Socks
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mid Cut Dots Socks
See more product reviews

Fran H - 10/20/2018

I kept two for myself. Have never seen any like these. My daughters love them too.

Fran H

10/20/2018 - AL

Love this company. Wish I had found it years ago! I just put PET SUPPLIES in the search, and it gave me your name. I will be placing an order every month. Thanks.


Ladies Hammer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ladies Hammer
See more product reviews

Mary D - 09/05/2018

Good item for Operation Christmas Child Boxes

Mary D

09/05/2018 - DE

Thank you, I am glad to find these hammers to put in the Operation Christmas Child boxes were are sending out this fall.


Butterfly Layered Hair Twister
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Butterfly Layered Hair Twister
See more product reviews

Carolyn J - 08/11/2018

Cute.

Carolyn J

08/11/2018 - LA

lOVE YOU GUYS


Numbers Letters & Shapes Candles
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Numbers Letters & Shapes Candles
See more product reviews

Carolyn J - 08/11/2018

Nice for Birthdays

Carolyn J

08/11/2018 - LA

lOVE YOU GUYS


Deluxe Paint Brushes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Deluxe Paint Brushes
See more product reviews

Carolyn J - 08/11/2018

Excellent Deal. I love Koles

Carolyn J

08/11/2018 - LA

lOVE YOU GUYS


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   www.koleimports.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023