www.koleimports.com Reviews

About this Company

Kole Imports & Closeouts is a leading distributor of general merchandise  that has over 10,000  fast-selling products,  at many different price points.  We carry items such as pet supplies, home decor, automotive supplies, bed and bath and much much more. Kole Imports ships product to over 100 countries worldwide and we supply to any business, organization or value seeker.

Filter
Filter
Fruit Shape Exfoliating Bath Sponge
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fruit Shape Exfoliating Bath Sponge
See more product reviews

James - 06/06/2020

Excited to try

James

06/06/2020 - AZ

Easy to use website. Easy purchases.


Pasta Measurer / Server
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pasta Measurer / Server
See more product reviews

James - 06/06/2020

Would buy again

James

06/06/2020 - AZ

Easy to use website. Easy purchases.


Silver & Gold Foil Stickers Assortment
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Silver & Gold Foil Stickers Assortment
See more product reviews

Shawn M - 05/13/2020

Hoping to rectify the problem.

The description clearly indicates that there is an assortment. The picture clearly indicates there is an assortment but what I received was only two different patterns 42 Best Wishes and 21 Merry Christmas. I ordered all 4 batches/lots to make sure that I received as large a variety as possible. I ordered a total of 72 stickers and was shorted 9. Unfortunately all the product I received is useless to me.

Shawn M

05/13/2020 - CA

Although, my order got messed up and I did not receive what I ordered, I really appreciate Martin taking the time to work with me to get it corrected. Excellent Customer service is a rare thing and goes a really long way. Thank you Martin! I look forward to getting it rectified and to becoming a loyal Kole Imports customer.


Gold & Silver Foil Stickers Assortment
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gold & Silver Foil Stickers Assortment
See more product reviews

Shawn M - 05/13/2020

Hoping to rectify the problem.

The description clearly indicates that there is an assortment. The picture clearly indicates there is an assortment but what I received was only two different patterns 42 Best Wishes and 21 Merry Christmas. I ordered all 4 batches/lots to make sure that I received as large a variety as possible. I ordered a total of 72 stickers and was shorted 9. Unfortunately all the product I received is useless to me.

Shawn M

05/13/2020 - CA

Although, my order got messed up and I did not receive what I ordered, I really appreciate Martin taking the time to work with me to get it corrected. Excellent Customer service is a rare thing and goes a really long way. Thank you Martin! I look forward to getting it rectified and to becoming a loyal Kole Imports customer.


Gold & Silver Stickers Assortment
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gold & Silver Stickers Assortment
See more product reviews

Shawn M - 05/13/2020

Hoping to rectify the problem.

The description clearly indicates that there is an assortment. The picture clearly indicates there is an assortment but what I received was only two different patterns 42 Best Wishes and 21 Merry Christmas. I ordered all 4 batches/lots to make sure that I received as large a variety as possible. I ordered a total of 72 stickers and was shorted 9. Unfortunately all the product I received is useless to me.

Shawn M

05/13/2020 - CA

Although, my order got messed up and I did not receive what I ordered, I really appreciate Martin taking the time to work with me to get it corrected. Excellent Customer service is a rare thing and goes a really long way. Thank you Martin! I look forward to getting it rectified and to becoming a loyal Kole Imports customer.


Clip-On Bicycle Safety Light
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clip-On Bicycle Safety Light
See more product reviews

Terry F - 04/29/2020

Going to use them in a X-mass parade Orice is better than on E-Bay

Terry F

04/29/2020 - AZ

Good Prices


Super Splash Water Gun
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Super Splash Water Gun
See more product reviews

R. B - 04/24/2020

Pretty good product.

The price is great and there's quality in this product.

R. B

04/24/2020

Easy shopping, wonderful products and great prices!


Sand Pail & Shovel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sand Pail & Shovel
See more product reviews

R. B - 04/24/2020

Summer fun

Just in time for summer. The sand pail/ shovel never goes out of style. Priced reasonably.

R. B

04/24/2020

Easy shopping, wonderful products and great prices!


Large Cat Ball Toy with Bell
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Large Cat Ball Toy with Bell
See more product reviews

corinne M - 03/16/2020

Peanut and his cat toy

This is my dogs favorite toy. I use to buy at 99 cent only but they don't have any more I have my family looking for one. But no luck.

corinne M

03/16/2020 - AZ

no problems great site


Dog Collar & Lead Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dog Collar & Lead Set
See more product reviews

Bonnie S - 02/29/2020

Order is wrong

I received an order but it is wrong. I ordered assorted colors and you only shipped me blue. I do not want all blue.

Bonnie S

02/29/2020 - SC

My order is wrong. Colors were supposed to be assorted, not all blue. I hate blue. Can you rectify this?


Folding Hairbrush With Mirror Countertop Display
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Folding Hairbrush With Mirror Countertop Display
See more product reviews

Estella B - 02/25/2020

I like the brushes for traveling.

Estella B

02/25/2020

My shopping experience was just fine was fine, but I was asked if I received my shipment the same day I ordered it which made no sense.


Bamboo Knitting Needle Set in Storage Case
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bamboo Knitting Needle Set in Storage Case
See more product reviews

Christie M - 02/13/2020

Not all pairs matched, alot of them are curved.

Christie M

02/13/2020 - PA

shipping charges changed after placing order, but shipping was very fast, had entire order in 3 days.


Shoehorn and Back Scratcher Combo
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Shoehorn and Back Scratcher Combo
See more product reviews

Tuvanne - 02/12/2020

This product seems to be cheaply made. I don't want to sell it in my business.

Tuvanne

02/12/2020 - OK

Your item listings are very helpful. Quick shipping.


Small Design Your Own Gift Bags Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Small Design Your Own Gift Bags Set
See more product reviews

Tina F - 02/04/2020

Bags

Very good

Tina F

02/04/2020 - NY

Very nice


Decorative White LED Lantern with Pillar Candle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Decorative White LED Lantern with Pillar Candle
See more product reviews

Marie B - 01/31/2020

Lantern

Good quality.

Marie B

01/31/2020

Confused with shipping cost


LED Color Changing Digital Alarm Clock
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LED Color Changing Digital Alarm Clock
See more product reviews

Vicki M - 01/07/2020

When my family opened their stocking this is what they found. They loved them!

These are great alarm clocks and change color too. I bought some for stocking stuffers and now i am buying more...

Vicki M

01/07/2020 - WA

I had to order more of the alarm clocks! My grandkids love them.


Play & Learn Doctor Toy Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Play & Learn Doctor Toy Set
See more product reviews

Mrs W - 10/19/2019

For this price, I expected higher quality. And one of the Doctor boxes has a small hole in the back.

Mrs W

10/19/2019 - IN

It's fine.


Domino Gift Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Domino Gift Set
See more product reviews

Mrs W - 10/19/2019

The Set looks nice, but box looks used.

The sets look nice but feel cheap. Also, the boxes look like they've been handled (opened and closed maybe) quite a few times.

Mrs W

10/19/2019 - IN

It's fine.


Clip-on Book Light
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clip-on Book Light
See more product reviews

Mrs W - 10/19/2019

Good light

Very nice light. Good clip that won't hurt the book. I think kids will want them.

Mrs W

10/19/2019 - IN

It's fine.


Steel Paint Scraper
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Steel Paint Scraper
See more product reviews

Stephen F - 10/14/2019

Plastic handle is flimsy

Stephen F

10/14/2019

Anxious to see the quality of items purchased


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   www.koleimports.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024