www.koleimports.com Reviews

About this Company

Kole Imports & Closeouts is a leading distributor of general merchandise  that has over 10,000  fast-selling products,  at many different price points.  We carry items such as pet supplies, home decor, automotive supplies, bed and bath and much much more. Kole Imports ships product to over 100 countries worldwide and we supply to any business, organization or value seeker.

Filter
Filter
Ultra Power 2-Way Radio Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ultra Power 2-Way Radio Set
See more product reviews

Marc P - 1 week ago

Good

Marc P

1 week ago - FL

good price


10.25 oz. Glass Mason Jar with Twist Lid
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10.25 oz. Glass Mason Jar with Twist Lid
See more product reviews

SH - 1 week ago

Received 1/2 order - Unable to Resolve

I only received half of my order and have been unable to contact the shipper for resolution or return.

SH

1 week ago - OR

Left messages. No call back or communication. I my received half the order. Wanted to return.


Knotted Dog Rope Toy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Knotted Dog Rope Toy
See more product reviews

Beante H - 1 week ago

A great item to put in my dog subscription box

Beante H

1 week ago - GA

Declined my visa card first than decided to take the payment


Round Craft Mirror
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Round Craft Mirror
See more product reviews

Deborah L - 2 weeks ago

I bought these to use on my laser.

Deborah L

2 weeks ago - GA

I saw your add on Facebook. I was skeptical at first as I ordered something else and never received the product. I phone your toll free number and confirmed it was a legitimate purchase. These days you can't be too careful


Stackable Pastry Cooling Rack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stackable Pastry Cooling Rack
See more product reviews

Angela B - 4 weeks ago

excellent

excellent product for price

Angela B

4 weeks ago - NY

Unfortunately, Every time I order something breakable, It comes broken. That's not Kole Imports fault. . It's FedEx. Kole Imports always makes it right. It just a shame that I can't purchase glass products. My Rep. Harold is excellent trying to keep up with my questions!


Fleece Paw Print Pet Blanket Countertop Display
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fleece Paw Print Pet Blanket Countertop Display
See more product reviews

KENDRA - 08/29/2023

Great quality, price, and value!

KENDRA

08/29/2023 - CO

Perfect!


Plastic Glitter Baton
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plastic Glitter Baton
See more product reviews

Marcia W - 08/14/2023

Excellent product for novelty give aways at parades/promotions. I also use them in a Introduction to Baton class at Elementary schools

Marcia W

08/14/2023 - IL

Quick turnaround..always


Decorative Glass Paned Flameless LED Lantern
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Decorative Glass Paned Flameless LED Lantern
See more product reviews

Michelle C - 08/13/2023

good quality

Michelle C

08/13/2023 - FL

no problems


Magic Toy Baby Bottles
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Magic Toy Baby Bottles
See more product reviews

Sabrina J - 07/31/2023

Not the best product

Awful purchase. All the liquid is dried up in almost all packages. Only 10 good ones out of the whole box.

Sabrina J

07/31/2023 - OH

Fabulous deals and easy to use.Absolutely terrific customer service and amazingly fast shipping.


Mesh Butterfly Net
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mesh Butterfly Net
See more product reviews

John C - 07/30/2023

Quick and Easy

We order these every year for a large event in our area. The kids love them! Ordering, shipping and delivery is quick and easy!

John C

07/30/2023 - KS

Thanks


No Tangle Auto Booster Cables
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
No Tangle Auto Booster Cables
See more product reviews

S&P G - 07/29/2023

Everyday Carry Item

I sell alot of these in my convenience store. Good item to have on the shelf, where you have a lot of motorists traveling.

S&P G

07/29/2023 - OK

It is a struggle many times to get anyone to talk to when you ha e questions or issues. I like to use your business, but would be a better experience if communication with your company was better.


Purse Design Cosmetic Mirror Display
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Purse Design Cosmetic Mirror Display
See more product reviews

Machelle S - 07/26/2023

Super cute mirrors!!!!

Super cute! Love these!

Machelle S

07/26/2023 - NC

Everything was like the pictures! I am very pleased... I will order again!


Silicone LED Neck Light
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Silicone LED Neck Light
See more product reviews

Derrick W - 07/22/2023

The perfect neck light.

High quality item for the price, making this an outstanding deal.

Derrick W

07/22/2023 - NC

The overall purchase was smooth and easy. The products shipped on time and was well packaged. The box included a manifest of items purchased, which made it easy for sorting and comparing multiple purchases. My overall experience was excellent.


One Quart Measuring Cup
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
One Quart Measuring Cup
See more product reviews

Derrick W - 07/22/2023

Worth measuring, great cup.

This is great quality at an excellent price.

Derrick W

07/22/2023 - NC

The overall purchase was smooth and easy. The products shipped on time and was well packaged. The box included a manifest of items purchased, which made it easy for sorting and comparing multiple purchases. My overall experience was excellent.


2 Roller Back Scratcher
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2 Roller Back Scratcher
See more product reviews

John J - 07/21/2023

Nice quality. Excellent price

John J

07/21/2023 - AZ

Easy website to use, great pricing on merchandise shipped quickly


Bamboo Tongs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bamboo Tongs
See more product reviews

John J - 07/21/2023

Don't like the way the item is connected at the top

John J

07/21/2023 - AZ

Easy website to use, great pricing on merchandise shipped quickly


Decorative LED Lantern with Pillar Candle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Decorative LED Lantern with Pillar Candle
See more product reviews

elbert C - 06/27/2023

great lanterns for the money!


2 in 1 Camping Outdoor Fan with LED Light
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2 in 1 Camping Outdoor Fan with LED Light
See more product reviews

Judy W - 06/26/2023

Good fan and light

Judy W

06/26/2023 - OK

Received items in good time span


Long Spouted Watering Can
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Long Spouted Watering Can
See more product reviews

Jennifer F - 06/24/2023

Liked the product but the color selection was disappointing. Only two different colors were in the 24 count.

Jennifer F

06/24/2023 - SC

There was trouble with app on cart. Number ordered was incorrect at initial try at check out. The system seems to not update correctly.


2 in 1 Camping Outdoor Fan with LED Light
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2 in 1 Camping Outdoor Fan with LED Light
See more product reviews

Thomas V - 06/24/2023

My wife loves it. It made me a hero, thanks.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   www.koleimports.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023