www.koleimports.com Reviews

About this Company

Kole Imports & Closeouts is a leading distributor of general merchandise  that has over 10,000  fast-selling products,  at many different price points.  We carry items such as pet supplies, home decor, automotive supplies, bed and bath and much much more. Kole Imports ships product to over 100 countries worldwide and we supply to any business, organization or value seeker.

Filter
Filter
Pop-up Travel Hair Brush
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pop-up Travel Hair Brush
See more product reviews

Rachel K - 1 day ago

Great price and buy

Rachel K

1 day ago - CT

Great


Decorative LED White Lantern with Pillar Candle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Decorative LED White Lantern with Pillar Candle
See more product reviews

Elizabeth B - 2 weeks ago

Good.

Although they are nice, I'm glad I ordered extra, as I had 2 broken, and 1 that although they are white, the top loop that was sent was black. Slightly disappointed.

Elizabeth B

2 weeks ago - NY

I can't find anyone to contact regarding broken items.


Small Paddle Style Bamboo Cutting Board
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Small Paddle Style Bamboo Cutting Board
See more product reviews

Julie W - 01/01/2023

Nice size and REAL bamboo!

Julie W

01/01/2023 - WA

Very fast shopping


Paddle Style Bamboo Cutting Board
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Paddle Style Bamboo Cutting Board
See more product reviews

Julie W - 01/01/2023

Real bamboo!

Julie W

01/01/2023 - WA

Very fast shopping


Jumbo Texas Fly Swatter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jumbo Texas Fly Swatter
See more product reviews

Mary J - 12/30/2022

i have sellers permit and i dont know why you keep charging me tax

Mary J

12/30/2022 - CA

dont know why i am paying taxe i have submitted seller permitt no several times


Compact Handheld Inflator Pump
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Compact Handheld Inflator Pump
See more product reviews

Hall - 12/29/2022

Decent enough quality, bought for kids to pump up soccer balls

Hall

12/29/2022 - CT

I ordered 4 different items. My invoice indicated the shipping charge would be $36.06 I only received 3 of the items. My credit card wasn't charged for the items I didn't receive ( 12 Soccer balls) but I was still charged $36.] 06 for shipping. Where are my soccer balls?


Plastic Coated Poker Size Playing Cards Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plastic Coated Poker Size Playing Cards Set
See more product reviews

Hall - 12/29/2022

Decent enough for kids to play with. They say poker size but they are actually smaller. They are packed in 2 boxes

Hall

12/29/2022 - CT

I ordered 4 different items. My invoice indicated the shipping charge would be $36.06 I only received 3 of the items. My credit card wasn't charged for the items I didn't receive ( 12 Soccer balls) but I was still charged $36.] 06 for shipping. Where are my soccer balls?


Batter Dispenser with Squeeze Handle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Batter Dispenser with Squeeze Handle
See more product reviews

Manuela A - 12/12/2022

Just what I was expecting

Manuela A

12/12/2022 - FL

First great experience


Mini Claw Hair Clip Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mini Claw Hair Clip Set
See more product reviews

thaer N - 12/07/2022

thanks

thaer N

12/07/2022 - AR

thanks


Mini Vaseline Petroleum Jelly Countertop Display
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mini Vaseline Petroleum Jelly Countertop Display
See more product reviews

Cynthia E - 11/22/2022

Awesome buy

We love these small vaseline. Can't wait until the color ones come in.

Cynthia E

11/22/2022 - AZ

once I figured out I could search for what I was looking for I was in business.


Kitchen Cutlery Wall Clock
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kitchen Cutlery Wall Clock
See more product reviews

Edwin R - 11/15/2022

Very well made for the price, they are going to look great in my restaurant

Edwin R

11/15/2022 - FL

Promp delivery, and difently nice product


Decorative White LED Lantern with Pillar Candle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Decorative White LED Lantern with Pillar Candle
See more product reviews

LaRanda B - 10/16/2022

One item was broken

LaRanda B

10/16/2022 - KY

So far I have enjoyed shopping with Kole imports. I wished shipping was lower. I would shop more here to stock my store up.


Multi-Color Rope Dog Toy Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Multi-Color Rope Dog Toy Set
See more product reviews

Joseph B - 10/15/2022

Bad Deal


Cat Claw Clipper
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cat Claw Clipper
See more product reviews

Bari M - 10/08/2022

These work well for our needs. Prompt service and delivery.


Fun Shape Pencil Sharpeners
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fun Shape Pencil Sharpeners
See more product reviews

Tabitha N - 10/05/2022

These are great!!

Tabitha N

10/05/2022 - TX

Easy and you can order in bulk


Plastic Comb Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plastic Comb Set
See more product reviews

Tabitha N - 10/05/2022

I love them!

Tabitha N

10/05/2022 - TX

Easy and you can order in bulk


DVD & CD Lens Cleaner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DVD & CD Lens Cleaner
See more product reviews

Paul - 10/01/2022

Great value

Great value for this item that protects dvds, cds,, &cd roms

Paul

10/01/2022 - AZ

So far, so good.


Compact Handheld Inflator Pump
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Compact Handheld Inflator Pump
See more product reviews

Penny C - 09/29/2022

Love these smaller pumps! Price was right, too! And such QUICK service (got my order in 2 days!).

Penny C

09/29/2022 - NV

I was very very pleased with my shopping experience! Received my order in two days!


Toy Ukulele
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Toy Ukulele
See more product reviews

Barry W - 09/25/2022

Not worth it


Heat Pack Hand Warmer Countertop Display
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heat Pack Hand Warmer Countertop Display
See more product reviews

Shannon G - 09/20/2022

Pleased with purchases

Haven’t had an opportunity to sell any yet but they seem like a great item for the price.

Shannon G

09/20/2022 - SC

Great deals for my small sporting goods business.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   www.koleimports.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023