www.koleimports.com Reviews

About this Company

Kole Imports & Closeouts is a leading distributor of general merchandise  that has over 10,000  fast-selling products,  at many different price points.  We carry items such as pet supplies, home decor, automotive supplies, bed and bath and much much more. Kole Imports ships product to over 100 countries worldwide and we supply to any business, organization or value seeker.

Filter
Filter
Medium Manila Clasp Envelopes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Medium Manila Clasp Envelopes
See more product reviews

kamran R - 6 days ago

did not receive my order

kamran R

6 days ago - CA

i did not receive my order.i contact kole imports but they reply my mail just 1 time.no response from kole imports


100 Dollar Bill Tin Money Bank
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100 Dollar Bill Tin Money Bank
See more product reviews

kamran R - 6 days ago

did not receive my order

kamran R

6 days ago - CA

i did not receive my order.i contact kole imports but they reply my mail just 1 time.no response from kole imports


Elastic Knee Support in Countertop Display
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Elastic Knee Support in Countertop Display
See more product reviews

Lana W - 1 week ago

This is the perfect knee sleeve for myself. Not too tight and not too loose.

Lana W

1 week ago - CT

It was quick and easy


Small Black Dog Collar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Small Black Dog Collar
See more product reviews

Sharon R - 1 week ago

Collars

Thanks

Sharon R

1 week ago - SC

Thank You for notifying me that the collars were back in stock


Hard Tip Darts with American Flag Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hard Tip Darts with American Flag Design
See more product reviews

Terry O - 2 weeks ago

Great quality item, bargain priced, for resellers. :)

Terry O

2 weeks ago - NY

5*****


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit www.koleimports.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021