www.koleimports.com Reviews

About this Company

Kole Imports & Closeouts is a leading distributor of general merchandise  that has over 10,000  fast-selling products,  at many different price points.  We carry items such as pet supplies, home decor, automotive supplies, bed and bath and much much more. Kole Imports ships product to over 100 countries worldwide and we supply to any business, organization or value seeker.

Filter
Filter
Plastic Comb Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plastic Comb Set
See more product reviews

Tabitha N - 1 day ago

I love them!

Tabitha N

1 day ago - TX

Easy and you can order in bulk


Fun Shape Pencil Sharpeners
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fun Shape Pencil Sharpeners
See more product reviews

Tabitha N - 1 day ago

These are great!!

Tabitha N

1 day ago - TX

Easy and you can order in bulk


DVD & CD Lens Cleaner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DVD & CD Lens Cleaner
See more product reviews

Paul - 5 days ago

Great value

Great value for this item that protects dvds, cds,, &cd roms

Paul

5 days ago - AZ

So far, so good.


Compact Handheld Inflator Pump
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Compact Handheld Inflator Pump
See more product reviews

Penny C - 1 week ago

Love these smaller pumps! Price was right, too! And such QUICK service (got my order in 2 days!).

Penny C

1 week ago - NV

I was very very pleased with my shopping experience! Received my order in two days!


Toy Ukulele
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Toy Ukulele
See more product reviews

Barry W - 1 week ago

Not worth it


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   www.koleimports.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022