www.koleimports.com Reviews

About this Company

Kole Imports & Closeouts is a leading distributor of general merchandise  that has over 10,000  fast-selling products,  at many different price points.  We carry items such as pet supplies, home decor, automotive supplies, bed and bath and much much more. Kole Imports ships product to over 100 countries worldwide and we supply to any business, organization or value seeker.

Filter
Filter
Fly Swatter with Grip Handle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fly Swatter with Grip Handle
See more product reviews

Candace C - 3 days ago

The product was a purchase that is used in an assisted living complex for the residents to play balloon volleyball. They are sturdy because the order lasted 2 years.

Candace C

3 days ago - WI

It was good.


12 oz. Plastic Stacking Tumblers Countertop Display
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
12 oz. Plastic Stacking Tumblers Countertop Display
See more product reviews

Matthew M - 4 days ago

Was what I was looking for!

Matthew M

4 days ago - WA

I've ordered a few times now!! Fast friendly service!!


Emergency Rain Ponchos
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Emergency Rain Ponchos
See more product reviews

STAR V - 1 week ago

Good for one-time emergency use. Small enough to stash in a vehicle, gym bag, handbag, or anywhere you don't want to be caught in the rain. Thin but works.

STAR V

1 week ago - IN

No issues. Lots to choose from. A couple of items were better than I expected, but a couple of items weren't what I expected. As long as they sell for a reasonable price, it will all work out.


Industrial Tweezers Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Industrial Tweezers Set
See more product reviews

Karen B - 1 week ago

Good price

Karen B

1 week ago - TX

First time ordering...very excited to see it when it arrives


Decorative White LED Lantern with Pillar Candle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Decorative White LED Lantern with Pillar Candle
See more product reviews

Racine G - 1 week ago

I have a broken lantern. Have called several times and left messages - how does your company resolve this?

Racine G

1 week ago - VA

From not adding my 10% discount to not answering your phone or answering messages left- I am not happy.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   www.koleimports.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022