www.koleimports.com Reviews

About this Company

Kole Imports & Closeouts is a leading distributor of general merchandise  that has over 10,000  fast-selling products,  at many different price points.  We carry items such as pet supplies, home decor, automotive supplies, bed and bath and much much more. Kole Imports ships product to over 100 countries worldwide and we supply to any business, organization or value seeker.

Filter
Filter
Metal Garden Shovel with Extendable Handle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Metal Garden Shovel with Extendable Handle
See more product reviews

David M - 5 days ago

They are sturdy but it is difficult to keep extended. It tends to retract under slight pressure.

David M

5 days ago - PA

n/a


Glass Bud Vase
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Glass Bud Vase
See more product reviews

Aprial B - 5 days ago

They were just a bit on the small size for what I needed but that has no bearing on this company.

Aprial B

5 days ago - SC

Good


Memory Foam Heel Cushions
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Memory Foam Heel Cushions
See more product reviews

Ruth M - 2 weeks ago

I needed a small lift in my left shoe to level my hips. I was experiencing much pain when walking. With this spaceage form I have no pain. No more chriopractor visits. I am happy to find them at such a great price.


Fun Color Bandages
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fun Color Bandages
See more product reviews

Kathy Y - 3 weeks ago

Expected quality.

Kathy Y

3 weeks ago - AR

Good service


Junior Drum Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Junior Drum Set
See more product reviews

Jody S - 4 weeks ago

Great Gift Idea

Bought these as gifts for the grandchildren. Aren't their parents going to love me!!

Jody S

4 weeks ago - AZ

I often buy from Kole Imports because of the great prices and with grandchildren I can buy in quantity. This was the first time that some of the boxes were damaged in shipping. Just because an item is boxed it sometimes needs more wrapping bubbles around individual boxes. Kole Imports is quite the value.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit www.koleimports.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021