www.kingofsparklers.com Reviews

About this Company

King of Sparklers specializes in Bottle Sparklers, Cake Sparklers, Wedding sparklers and confetti to create unique moments for your wedding day, party, celebration or event.

We focus on supplying the highest quality products and we have the lowest price for Wedding Sparklers of 10", 20" or 36" Sparklers for your Wedding, Cake Sparklers, Confetti Sticks and Confetti Cannons.

Shop online at www.kingofsparklers.com

10" Wedding Sparklers - A good option for sparklers for send off & Wedding cake 

20" Wedding Sparklers - The most popular Wedding Sparklers

36" Wedding Sparklers - Our longest lasting Wedding Sparklers, perfect to take a lot of beautiful pictures

Bottle Sparklers -  Best Seller for Nightclubs & Bars

Cake Sparklers - Best Sparklers to display you Birthday Cake

Confetti Cannon - Best addition to sparklers to make a spectacular Send off  

We ship most orders the same day your order is placed

Filter

1,857 Verified Customer Reviews

1,857 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1588
(85.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
154
(8.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
54
(2.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(0.8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
(2.5%)

Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
660
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
57
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
629
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
69
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
Price Satisfaction
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
508
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
122
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
82
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
Customer Service
3.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,500+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

King of Sparklers specializes in Bottle Sparklers, Cake Sparklers, Wedding sparklers and confetti to create unique moments for your wedding day, party, celebration or event.

We focus on supplying the highest quality products and we have the lowest price for Wedding Sparklers of 10", 20" or 36" Sparklers for your Wedding, Cake Sparklers, Confetti Sticks and Confetti Cannons.

Shop online at www.kingofsparklers.com

10" Wedding Sparklers - A good option for sparklers for send off & Wedding cake 

20" Wedding Sparklers - The most popular Wedding Sparklers

36" Wedding Sparklers - Our longest lasting Wedding Sparklers, perfect to take a lot of beautiful pictures

Bottle Sparklers -  Best Seller for Nightclubs & Bars

Cake Sparklers - Best Sparklers to display you Birthday Cake

Confetti Cannon - Best addition to sparklers to make a spectacular Send off  

We ship most orders the same day your order is placed

Filter
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve C.
Today , OR

Best prices on agave straws and napkins. I suggested you to our sister bar too.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Taylir H.
1 day ago

Loved the sparklers!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Abel R.
1 day ago

Great service


A
Amanda
1 day ago

Awesome!! 10/10 recommend

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
36" Wedding Sparklers
36" Wedding Sparklers
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

These sparklers were awesome!! Super great price, great quality, and arrived early. 10/10 recommend.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DOROTHY H.
3 days ago

I am very surprised by the cost of shipping. I think it's too much, especially for what I purchased.


A
Ariana
3 days ago , TX

The website could improve but overall the service and products we get are great :)

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Premium Dessert Sparklers - 10 inch
Premium Dessert Sparklers - 10 inch
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

Our customers love them


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ebony
4 days ago , OH

explanatory

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

4 days ago

Perfect for Birthdays


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peter G.
4 days ago

Great service


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nahum V.
5 days ago

I live your product!!!


G
Gotti
5 days ago , TX

Excellent company with fast shipment

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Mega Champagne Bottle Sparklers (Bulk)
Mega Champagne Bottle Sparklers (Bulk)
Read more reviews about this product

5 days ago

Excellent product, we use for birthday's at my restaurant


B
Bryan B.
5 days ago , UT

Good

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Mega Champagne Bottle Sparklers (Bulk)
Mega Champagne Bottle Sparklers (Bulk)
Read more reviews about this product

5 days ago

Solid product

Great buy


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Florence C.
6 days ago , New york

Good experience

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
Premium Dessert Sparklers - 10 inch
Premium Dessert Sparklers - 10 inch
Read more reviews about this product

6 days ago

The sparklers are festive! Only wished they sparkled just a few seconds more!!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandro L.
6 days ago

The best


T
TYLER M.
6 days ago , PA

Loved everything, definitely will be purchasing more items!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
VIP Bottle Sparklers 6"
VIP Bottle Sparklers 6"
Read more reviews about this product

6 days ago

BUY THEM!

10 outta 10 recommend. Did as described, extremely fast shipping and very good price compared to competitors


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nick's L.
1 week ago

Easy to navigate and easy to check out.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JORGE T.
1 week ago

Great


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Heidi V.
1 week ago

quick and efficient


A
Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Mega Champagne Bottle Sparklers (Bulk)
Mega Champagne Bottle Sparklers (Bulk)
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Our guests love it when their dessert gets delivered with one of these for their birthday!


J
Jess
1 week ago , TX

Easy. Got on and made the purchase. Delivered straight to my door.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Mega Champagne Bottle Sparklers (Bulk)
Mega Champagne Bottle Sparklers (Bulk)
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

I like these sparklers.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer AW
1 week ago , CT

no issues at all.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
36" Wedding Sparklers
36" Wedding Sparklers
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Perfect

Perfect for my wedding send off!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023