getprograde.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,582 Ratings

5
1809 (70.1%)
4
483 (18.7%)
3
207 (8%)
2
42 (1.6%)
1
41 (1.6%)
1,750+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(601)
4
(231)
3
(49)
2
(12)
1
(13)

Price Satisfaction

4 Average

5
(344)
4
(300)
3
(227)
2
(31)
1
(4)

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(28)
4
(12)
3
(6)
2
(4)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

getprograde.com

About Us

Welcome to JaylabPro.com. Not only are we a provider of ultra-potent nutritional supplements,

but it’s our mission to educate our customers on all things health and wellness. Not only will

you love our supplements, but you’ll also love the articles and eye-opening special reports

that will help you much more easily meet all of your health related goals.

 

Our extraordinarily helpful customer service team is also dedicated to your success and

making your life as easy as possible.

 

In closing, we’re grateful for the opportunity to serve you and we’ll do everything in our

power to exceed your expectations.

H

Holly K.
3 days ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been using jaypro products for a decade and will continue to do so!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Quality of products. Prices are reasonable and I love the "free shipping". Easy to use website as well.

Product Choice

Overall happiness.

L

Lisa M.
3 days ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago , AR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am anxious to see if I experience results from these products."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5

Product Choice

It was suggested by my gym as part of a meal plan.

T

Tina G.
6 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Im super excited!"

Merchant Choice

Referral

Product Choice

My studio sells JayLab

L

Linda S.
1 week ago , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to locate products I wanted. checkout is quick & easy."

Merchant Choice

Recommended to me by my trainer years ago.

Product Choice

Have used the protein powder for years & love it. Great taste & mixes easily. No clumping.

S

Sharra W.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
H

Heidi G.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"

Merchant Choice

trainer recommendation

Product Choice

trainer recommendation

L

Lori D.
2 weeks ago , KS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the products!"

Merchant Choice

Part of Pro Diets program I sell

Product Choice

These are the ones my customers and I use

A

Ava W.
3 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Recommended by Chris Hill at Personally Fit

Product Choice

Knee pain

E

Ernesto F.
3 weeks ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was very easy to navigate."
T

Tracy L.
3 weeks ago , DE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the protein powder but I do find it expensive. I continue to purchase because I trust the brand and know I'm getting a good quality product."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5

Merchant Choice

Reco from my gym

Product Choice

Needed a protein powder and my gym recommended JayLab Pro for supplements as well as the powder.

G

Gary R.
4 weeks ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"never been disappointed in your products !!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Amy E.
4 weeks ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your products - great deals, too!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

I trust them.

Product Choice

Antioxidants

A

Alicia R.
1 month ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"none"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

I found the protein powder to have an artificial sweet taste. I am hoping I can get protein without the artificial sweet taste.

Public Comment

I am sorry to hear that you are tasting an artificial taste to the protein powder.  We don't use any artificial sweeteners and only use natural sweeteners.  I do understand that everyone's taste buds are different and can have different responses.  I do want to let you know though that there are no artificial sweeteners in our protein and we only use natural sweeteners.  
L

Lisa G.
11/09/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products !"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

JASON S.
11/08/2019 , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awsome!!! I am an affiliate and I am loving the "Customer Experience" I am seeing so far> I will be personally using and testing the products myself so my customers get the best experience with the products"
J

Janet B.
11/07/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always great!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

Merchant Choice

Recommendation from Chris Hill

Product Choice

Getting healthy and need something to fill in any vitamins that I may be missing.

E

Ed G.
11/07/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been a customer for decades and appreciate the quality products you have to offer."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
S

Sharon M.
11/07/2019 , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product"

Merchant Choice

recomended by my sister

Product Choice

used this product before

L

Linda H.
11/05/2019 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been a client since the beginning. Love their products, especially the protein powder"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more getprograde.com Reviews

Visit getprograde.com ►