jackpotbingosupplies.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 14,898
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
jessica | Submitted 7 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

quick delivery, thank you!! I was so worried it was not going to make it to our event.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Danielle S | MD, United States | Submitted 3 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

Super fast delivery! Makes it easy to get a fundraiser together and not worry about whether our materials will arrive in time. Thank you!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Timothy J C | Submitted 2 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

Good job!! Will shop again!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Verified Customer
Linda | Submitted 30 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

I have placed orders with you a long time ago and your still the same each time! awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Debra F | MA, United States | Submitted 26 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

love the products have ordered from here a few times and will again thank you

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Earnestine B | Submitted 25 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

I love ordering from Jackpot, there are so many choices and the ordering service is great and cheap.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Bonnie R | Submitted 24 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

It was easy and fast to find what I was looking for.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
EDWARD S | VT, United States | Submitted 22 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

Great qaulity

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Shirley A | DE, United States | Submitted 16 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

My Jackpot supplies have always been delivered as promised with no issues at all. I will always buy from Jackpot Bingo.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Merri | GA, United States | Submitted 12 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

Fast shipping great product

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Glenda S | Submitted 9 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

Great

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
HockeyGranny | NJ, United States | Submitted 7 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

Very good experience. Will order again from here with confidence.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
B. Crosby | Submitted 5 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

prices are lowest compared to other sites. Like the discount coupon offers. easy to manuever about your site.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
lilia r | Submitted 1 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

my first time to shop about bingo product and have a pleasant experience. Thank you. I am pleased with the purchase ,I showed it to Bingo friends and recommends the product.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Janet B | Submitted 26 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

Veryhappy and will continue to use your company

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Janis D | Submitted 17 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

This is my 4th order. Good experience

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Deborah S | Submitted 17 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

It was fast and easy

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
eleanor p | Submitted 10 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

it was pretty easy

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 10 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

Was told about our site from another bingo player.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018