jackpotbingosupplies.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 15,036
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Susan j | Submitted 16 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

Very easy to order

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
jennifer s | Submitted 14 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

love this web sit very easy to find what you need

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Verified Customer
Maria | TX, United States | Submitted 12 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

Great prices, fast shipping, helpful customer service!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Sally E | Submitted 12 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

I found what I needed and it was easy to place the order.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
B Rhome | TX, United States | Submitted 10 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

Great product. Everything works wonderfully.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Sharon E | Submitted 9 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

Easy to use, great products

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Melissa D | Submitted 8 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

Simple to order

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
jessica | Submitted 7 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

quick delivery, thank you!! I was so worried it was not going to make it to our event.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Danielle S | MD, United States | Submitted 3 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

Super fast delivery! Makes it easy to get a fundraiser together and not worry about whether our materials will arrive in time. Thank you!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Timothy J C | Submitted 2 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

Good job!! Will shop again!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Verified Customer
Linda | Submitted 30 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

I have placed orders with you a long time ago and your still the same each time! awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Debra F | MA, United States | Submitted 26 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

love the products have ordered from here a few times and will again thank you

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Earnestine B | Submitted 25 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

I love ordering from Jackpot, there are so many choices and the ordering service is great and cheap.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Bonnie R | Submitted 24 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

It was easy and fast to find what I was looking for.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
EDWARD S | VT, United States | Submitted 22 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

Great qaulity

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Shirley A | DE, United States | Submitted 16 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

My Jackpot supplies have always been delivered as promised with no issues at all. I will always buy from Jackpot Bingo.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Merri | GA, United States | Submitted 12 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

Fast shipping great product

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Glenda S | Submitted 9 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

Great

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018