jackpotbingosupplies.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 14,596
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Chad A | Submitted 5 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

Great customer service!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Diane | Submitted 3 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

Prompt and quick delivery of products . The packages were sealed and unopened , colors and quantity of the daubers were correct and the Bingo papers were wrapped in 1,000 sheets per package! Everything I orders was correct, and less expensive than other sites! Will continue to do business with this company!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Shirley A | Submitted 2 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

Never any problems. Thanks

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
adria j | Submitted 1 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

Excellent customer service!!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Marc K | Submitted 22 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

Easy

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Pam | Submitted 21 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

Fantastic experience

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Ric T | Submitted 19 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

very easy

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Nancy K | NH, United States | Submitted 18 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

i know right where to go for what i want to order and sales are great.i just wish shipping was a little less expensive

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Michael H | Submitted 15 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

Easy to order. Good Product. Will definitely use again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anita K | Submitted 11 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

Just had to search your website once to find what I was looking for. Excellent prices, quick shipping. Quality products. Thanks again

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Floncine H | Submitted 11 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

I have been very pleased with the service that you provide and will continue to buy all of my bingo supplies from you. I am buying bingo games as Christmas gifts. Will buy 6 more games by December.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Janet B | NY, United States | Submitted 6 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

Jackpot Bingo Supplies always has what I need, and the price is right. Shipping is quick, ordering is easy, and the customer service is to be admired. Thank you, Jackpot Bingo Supplies!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Mildred M | Submitted 6 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

I have been very well pleased with this company. Thank you very much

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Michael H | Submitted 31 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

Fast & easy. They had just what I wanted. I've used them before and I will use them again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Linda D | Submitted 29 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

Great company - speedy shipping

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Katrina B | Submitted 29 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

LOVE this company and the products. I buy every year for our fundraising events and always have great service, and shipping is very quick.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Kathy L | WV, United States | Submitted 26 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

I will buy all my party needs from here.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Barbara Jo H | PA, United States | Submitted 23 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

Thank you very much! You are the only company I found, and we will have the items by the time our games roll around. GREAT JOB! Everything arrived as promised.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Karen M. O | Submitted 9 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

Super easy - fast shipping - great experience

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Carol | Submitted 6 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

Bought from you a year ago. I'm a return customer.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017