jackpotbingosupplies.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 14,109
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 6 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

such a user-friendly website, thank you!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Janet D | Submitted 3 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Always great products and service!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Sanrda | Submitted 3 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

It was great and easy to manage the website.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Karen M | MD, United States | Submitted 10 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Always easy to shop and quick with orders

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Marci K | Submitted 27 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

I spoke to wonderful sales rep on the phone who guided me through my shopping.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
JEAN B | Submitted 24 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

I am purchasing these items for weekly bingo for senior citizens who look forward to coming to the church on Thursday for engaging activities. Thank you for keeping it affordable.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Candy T | Submitted 21 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Navigating the site was easy.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Toya H G | Submitted 21 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

I have ordered from another site and there were several duplicate papers in each book. I have ordered many times from you all and that has never happened. I really appreciate and am always satisfied with my order from Jackpot Bingo Supplies.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Treva P | Submitted 20 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

You all have great products and I've been very satisfied to date. Thanks and God Bless you all!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Douglas C | Submitted 17 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Easy web sit to use,

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Olivia H | Submitted 17 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Very Easy to find what you are looking and easy to checkout

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Karen M. O | AZ, United States | Submitted 26 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Super easy shopping experience - not my first time.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Janel O | Submitted 9 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Your products are all super! I love the daubers I purchased. If I need more of these products, I will order them from you.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Alan V | Submitted 8 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Great!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Nancy R | Submitted 6 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

it was so easy compared to other sites I looked at

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Deborah C | OH, United States | Submitted 12 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Very fast delivery. Great product. I will be ordering once a month as I run a fun bingo at our local senior center.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Pete M | Submitted 4 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Great prices on everything I needed. Thank you

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Marcella D | Submitted 3 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Grateful for excellent service!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Marcella D | Submitted 1 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Extremely satisfied!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
cassondra | Submitted 31 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

very quick

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017