jackpotbingosupplies.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 14,308
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Debra L | Submitted 6 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

really easy

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Linda | OH, United States | Submitted 29 May 2017
Verified Customer

Was very pleased with the price of the items I ordered and the delivery was super fast.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Tom M | Submitted 26 May 2017
Verified Customer

Very easy to navigate your site

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Cynthia D | TX, United States | Submitted 21 May 2017
Verified Customer

Purchase of bingo cards was quick easy and secure. Cards are great. I like that they come in so many colors. Received my purchase order very quickly. Will definitely use this company again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Karen M | MD, United States | Submitted 21 May 2017
Verified Customer

always easy to shop and orders received quickly

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Bill | Submitted 21 May 2017
Verified Customer

very easy to use

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Rodolfo R R | Submitted 21 May 2017
Verified Customer

quick and easy

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Ojay W | Submitted 11 May 2017
Verified Customer

I was very satisfied with my order.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Mike H | Submitted 5 May 2017
Verified Customer

This is my second order with this company. Easy ordering. Your Web page was simple to navigate. Will definitely sue again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Nikki Van O | NV, United States | Submitted 25 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

I like that the prices are reasonable especially since we are doing it for a fundraiser. I also like that you have coupons for a discount which helps as well.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
NANCY H | Submitted 24 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Will order again in the future. Fast delivery.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
ROCHELLE D | Submitted 18 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Very easy to deal with. Super quick delivery

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Kathy S | NJ, United States | Submitted 8 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

I love your site. I get all my bingo supplies from you for our senior community center. Thank you

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
abeberly A. H | Submitted 7 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

This is not my first time ordering if you check your records. I am pleased with your company. Thanks

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Marcella D | Submitted 4 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Excellent experience.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
john | Submitted 1 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

great price and fair price shipping....winner winner ,chicken dinner

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
christie v | Submitted 31 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

I always buy from this store!!!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Providence B | Submitted 26 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Everything you might consider is addressed,i.e., size and amounts.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
maye c | Submitted 26 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

You guys are great

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Doris J | Submitted 23 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Very user friendly.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017