intermats.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 150 Ratings

5
138 (92%)
4
10 (6.7%)
3
1 (0.7%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.7%)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(109)
4
(10)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(111)
4
(8)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(84)
4
(32)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

intermats.com

J

Joan B.
1 week ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service and products. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Red R.
3 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Places an order for custom mat on a Monday had it in shop on Saturday !! I changed size and color multiple time and they were so kind and helpful. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Crystal T.
4 weeks ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dealing with Joe and everybody at Intermats.com was a great experience. They were helpful and got us a great product with fast shipping. We received our indoor mat/rug today and it looks amazing."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
C

Cheryl C.
09/17/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good service, excellent product quality. The ordering and proof process was seamless. Other vender site were too clunky, not user friendly. In my case I was in a rush-you guys answered and helped me right away. That was appreciated. Cheryl "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michael F.
09/14/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with our matt, highly recommended, will order again in the future! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
K

Kyle K.
08/24/2018 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Joe Gonell has been awesome!! He does a great job every time I need something from him! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
C

Clarence
07/18/2018 , MS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was a painless and easy transaction. I will be make another order real soon. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bernice A.
07/16/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My overall experience with intermats was great! Joe G. was very helpful and patient with me in making sure the correct colors where chosen. I look forward to continuing business with you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rebekah J.
07/03/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We used Intermats for a custom runner to go in our new office building and it turned out GREAT. We are very happy with it, and the entire process was a breeze, thanks to their amazing customer service team. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Betsy
04/30/2018 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall great experience. Got a proof right away and had within a couple of days. Looked great for our corporate event! I've already referred a couple of friends to Intermats."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Always D.
04/25/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. Super fast with quote and with delivery!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
F

Felix
03/09/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was such a pleasant experience for me, as a first time buyer. The buying transaction was great! The quality in service and products, especially the mats, was awesome! I would definitely recommend Intermats to businesses and homes that need customized mats."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kandace
12/20/2017 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exactly what I wanted! Colors are bright and quality is great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Grace
11/07/2017 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Joe was wonderful! Very prompt, answered my questions, worked with me to get the logo right and select the right mat for our needs. The items shipped super quick and arrived in time for a big event. Very pleased!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

lastbest
10/31/2017 , MT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Joe was great in the capacity of helping us determine precisely what we needed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Stephanie
07/19/2017 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Order process was very streamlined! Received a proof of my mat within the expected time and was able to order directly. Mat was manufactured and delivered to me within expected timeframe as well. The mat itself looks great and everyone loves how it looks in our foyer! Thank you. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Massachusetts S.
07/19/2017 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience with Intermats, more specifically Joe Gonell, was 1st class from the beginning to end. I highly recommend this company and will certainly be doing more business with them in the future. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/12/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding product and outstanding service. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

PThompson
05/11/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We were very pleased with our purchase. The ordering process was easy to navigate and they responded timely to all questions. Plus, the turn around time for delivery was exceptional. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Audree G.
03/07/2017 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I picked 2 different size mats, chose a color and sent them a picture and logo. Within hours I had a preview of my mat in my email. they were PERFECT! I loved them. They were just what I wanted. Then I realized one was going to be a little short and I wouldn't be able to fit another whole foot, so I emailed back and they just gave me the exact size I needed. I added both mats to my cart and paid for them and received them in 5 days, just 5 days and they look beautiful, and they are sturdy, and when you walk on them they do NOT slide or move. I will buy more for the other rooms in the daycare asap. The price is fair, but a little more than I wanted to spend and I couldn't find a coupon code to get a discount and the gentleman emailed me I would receive free shipping"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5

See more intermats.com Reviews

Visit intermats.com ►