intermats.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 373 Ratings

5
342 (91.7%)
4
27 (7.2%)
3
3 (0.8%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.3%)
250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(317)
4
(24)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(316)
4
(24)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(182)
4
(13)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(177)
4
(16)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(48)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(142)
4
(47)
3
(8)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

intermats.com

R

Renee C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick proofs and quick response to my questions
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great and professional service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

DAMARIS H.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The customer service was good. I was happy with the price compared to other Companies. Fast Delivery and I absolutely love the product. Loved it and I woukd totally recommend them.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ryan D.
08/17/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good! I just placed my order but had the proofs sent back very quickly and they look exactly right.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Duk-ki Y.
08/17/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is 3rd time I'm ordering from you guys, and first time ordering to actually offer the items for sale at our store.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lynette S.
08/17/2020 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product came just as described. Good quality. Thanks
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
3/5
Delivery
5/5
A

ANTHONY R.
08/15/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I came to Intermats after dealing with another mat company that was unresponsive to my concerns. Joe Gonell was great to work with an was open. I looked forward to getting the product. The delivery was where the experience took a step back and the issue was packing tape. The box I received only to heavy duty plastic bands around it. That was literally the only thing holding the package together. It seemed as it to was rushed being sent out. That's my only negative. Next time I'd advise to completely seal the package with packing tape.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
3/5
M

Mike M.
08/12/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tiffany H.
08/06/2020 , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy and much appreciated. Joe, you are great and I appreciate your help and service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
3/5
C

Coffee J.
07/31/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Joe G was awesome to work with on this order. Thanks again!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tim M.
07/25/2020 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Joe Gonell has been the one emailing back and forth with me on this project and he's been great to work with!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Melissa G.
07/13/2020 , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We are very pleased with the order and amount of time it took. Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John D.
07/10/2020 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The product that was ordered came just as shown on the proof paper. I received updates on products if something went wrong. The price for the size that were ordered wasn't to expensive. The product was just great and we really appreciate the service from Intermats!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Andrea
07/10/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The team's professionalism and attention to detail was truly appreciated.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Phil V.
07/09/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great quote with mock-up, quick response to questions, all with an easy to use website. I'm glad we ordered.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Amy
07/07/2020 , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great response time with a quote, production and delivery!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anita H.
07/06/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product is good.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anthony R.
07/01/2020 , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service, fast shipping excellent quality
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brent H.
06/10/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a joy! Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paul V.
06/09/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Reasonable price, timely arrival, looks great. Time will tell on durability, but initially pleased with the purchase.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more intermats.com Reviews

Visit intermats.com ►