intermats.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 155 Ratings

5
142 (91.6%)
4
11 (7.1%)
3
1 (0.6%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.6%)
100+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(117)
4
(6)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(116)
4
(8)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(114)
4
(10)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

intermats.com

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pleased with the craftsmanship."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
2/5
F

Family D.
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall very pleased with the order!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Buckeye C.
3 weeks ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I sent in an online request for a quote. The following day a gentleman by the name of Joe emailed me back. I sent him our company logo and after a few go rounds, I ordered our mat that same day! The customer service was excellent, the turn around time was very fast and our mat could not be more perfect! We are so excited to have this mat in the entry way of our showroom for everyone to see. We would definitely recommend Intermats and we will most definitely being using them for future purchases!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joan B.
10/31/2018 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service and products. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Red R.
10/22/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Places an order for custom mat on a Monday had it in shop on Saturday !! I changed size and color multiple time and they were so kind and helpful. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Crystal T.
10/15/2018 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dealing with Joe and everybody at Intermats.com was a great experience. They were helpful and got us a great product with fast shipping. We received our indoor mat/rug today and it looks amazing."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
C

Cheryl C.
09/17/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good service, excellent product quality. The ordering and proof process was seamless. Other vender site were too clunky, not user friendly. In my case I was in a rush-you guys answered and helped me right away. That was appreciated. Cheryl "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michael F.
09/14/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with our matt, highly recommended, will order again in the future! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
K

Kyle K.
08/24/2018 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Joe Gonell has been awesome!! He does a great job every time I need something from him! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
C

Clarence
07/18/2018 , MS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was a painless and easy transaction. I will be make another order real soon. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bernice A.
07/16/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My overall experience with intermats was great! Joe G. was very helpful and patient with me in making sure the correct colors where chosen. I look forward to continuing business with you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rebekah J.
07/03/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We used Intermats for a custom runner to go in our new office building and it turned out GREAT. We are very happy with it, and the entire process was a breeze, thanks to their amazing customer service team. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Betsy
04/30/2018 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall great experience. Got a proof right away and had within a couple of days. Looked great for our corporate event! I've already referred a couple of friends to Intermats."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Always D.
04/25/2018 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. Super fast with quote and with delivery!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
F

Felix
03/09/2018 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was such a pleasant experience for me, as a first time buyer. The buying transaction was great! The quality in service and products, especially the mats, was awesome! I would definitely recommend Intermats to businesses and homes that need customized mats."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kandace
12/20/2017 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exactly what I wanted! Colors are bright and quality is great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Grace
11/07/2017 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Joe was wonderful! Very prompt, answered my questions, worked with me to get the logo right and select the right mat for our needs. The items shipped super quick and arrived in time for a big event. Very pleased!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

lastbest
10/31/2017 , MT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Joe was great in the capacity of helping us determine precisely what we needed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Stephanie
07/19/2017 , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Order process was very streamlined! Received a proof of my mat within the expected time and was able to order directly. Mat was manufactured and delivered to me within expected timeframe as well. The mat itself looks great and everyone loves how it looks in our foyer! Thank you. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Massachusetts S.
07/19/2017 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience with Intermats, more specifically Joe Gonell, was 1st class from the beginning to end. I highly recommend this company and will certainly be doing more business with them in the future. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more intermats.com Reviews

Visit intermats.com ►