intermats.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 187 Ratings

5
169 (90.4%)
4
15 (8%)
3
2 (1.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.5%)
100+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(129)
4
(7)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(144)
4
(11)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(142)
4
(13)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

intermats.com

J

John D.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had great help from Joe Gonell at Intermats"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A+"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rush
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The experience was great. Everything was communicated clearly in terms of the product and delivery (we were on a tight deadline). The product is great and was delivered on time. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

PhillT
2 weeks ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is our second purchase. The process could not be smoother and the final product filled our expectations."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great quality and customer service. So glad we chose them for our custom mat. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kristin E.
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick response! Good prices!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tatiana
03/22/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great quality product. Fast turn around time. Got the custom mat a lot sooner than expected! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John D.
03/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First order. Online site was easy to use. We will see if mat arrives in 2 days."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jaida
03/20/2019 , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super fast shipping, looks great! Great quality!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Peach G.
03/20/2019 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our product was delivered as promised and in a timely fashion! I would definitely recommend them to my business counterparts. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Fabricio A.
03/20/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The logo color proof was not exactly what we received but looks great! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Melissa A.
03/20/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy to order! Thank you Joe Gonell for making our purchase so easy. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

MaryKay
03/20/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our first mat we received was damaged, however, Joe took care of us right away and sent us a new mat at no charge."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/11/2019 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pleased with the craftsmanship."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Family D.
02/08/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall very pleased with the order!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Buckeye C.
01/31/2019 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I sent in an online request for a quote. The following day a gentleman by the name of Joe emailed me back. I sent him our company logo and after a few go rounds, I ordered our mat that same day! The customer service was excellent, the turn around time was very fast and our mat could not be more perfect! We are so excited to have this mat in the entry way of our showroom for everyone to see. We would definitely recommend Intermats and we will most definitely being using them for future purchases!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joan B.
10/31/2018 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service and products. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Red R.
10/22/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Places an order for custom mat on a Monday had it in shop on Saturday !! I changed size and color multiple time and they were so kind and helpful. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Crystal T.
10/15/2018 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dealing with Joe and everybody at Intermats.com was a great experience. They were helpful and got us a great product with fast shipping. We received our indoor mat/rug today and it looks amazing."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cheryl C.
09/17/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good service, excellent product quality. The ordering and proof process was seamless. Other vender site were too clunky, not user friendly. In my case I was in a rush-you guys answered and helped me right away. That was appreciated. Cheryl "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more intermats.com Reviews

Visit intermats.com ►