idcardgroup.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 9,819 Ratings

5
7601 (77.4%)
4
1823 (18.6%)
3
360 (3.7%)
2
22 (0.2%)
1
13 (0.1%)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(7,591)
4
(1,786)
3
(410)
2
(18)
1
(14)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(7,911)
4
(1,473)
3
(278)
2
(12)
1
(15)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(642)
4
(212)
3
(53)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

idcardgroup.com

J

Jeffrey C.
01/28/2016 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've used your company to support our sci-fi convention's registration setup for several years now. Your service has been great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Nancy L.
01/05/2016 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great and quick - best prices i have found anywhere. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Randy
12/03/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always nice to order on this site. This order of access cards came in record time. Love it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Carole M.
11/13/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I used the reorder function for the first time. It worked GREAT. I was able to order the exact items and just adjust the quantity. SUPER EASY. SUPER FAST."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Paul C.
10/23/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best online ordering experience that I have had in YEARS! Product prices are very competitive. I regret that I didn't fine your site before. I just got sick and tired of the way our former suppliers were treating me and other members of my team. 5 STARS and A+ rating. THANK YOU!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alexis I.
10/12/2015 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was a great company to go through, the Shipping and Price was awesome. We will definitely be ordering from this company again and again "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tracey W.
10/12/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Easy to use! have everything laid out well and customer service was awesome about helping save us money!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shannon H.
10/05/2015 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love ID Card Group!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Maria A.
09/28/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. Easy website and ordering process. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Josh B.
09/23/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dwight was very helpful on the phone about the two printers: Prima 4 and Enduro that we purchased from ID Card Group, and the appropriate cleaning supplies."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lynne H.
09/02/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So easy! Love the products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ron
08/05/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great fast service. Always easy to deal with and really fast shipping."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paula C.
07/31/2015 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We order the ID badge card holders, reels and lanyards. It is always a seamless process. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
I

Irene R.
07/21/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Every order I've gotten in a timely matter and satisfied with the cost compared to other vendors Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rose P.
07/20/2015 , ND

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very pleased with the quick email responses I received on my questions about a particular product and state taxes. Your associate was very helpful!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brian L.
07/17/2015 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved it. Very easy to access find what I need and place the order. Great website."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Carole M.
07/16/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service. Have used this company for many, many years."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cheryl B.
06/23/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Live Chat was a great feature and I was able to have all my questions answered immediately. Trina was extremely helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Ed S.
06/22/2015 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I rely on excellent service and ID Group has been consistent for years. Thank you for the follow up, it adds to the portion of Customer Service that states, "You Care". "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Charlene G.
06/22/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love doing business with your company"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
L

LeAllyson M.
06/07/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your prices are excellent. This is my second order. First one went very smoothly and products were good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more idcardgroup.com Reviews

Visit idcardgroup.com ►