www.heartfeltcreations.us Reviews

About this Company

Heartfelt Creations is a family owned company started in 1997. We exist to dynamically inspire, uplift, and add value to each person that comes in contact with our creative inspiration and crafts. We do this with a unique line of coordinating artistic stamps, detailed dies and designer papers. Our products create timeless and elegant handmade cards, scrapbook layouts and altered art projects. Join our mission at www.heartfeltcreations.us

Filter

19,218 Verified Customer Reviews

19,218 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17K+
(91.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1238
(6.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
250
(1.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
(0.2%)

Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6251
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
219
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
427
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6037
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
365
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
84
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
17K+

5-star reviews

12 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Heartfelt Creations is a family owned company started in 1997. We exist to dynamically inspire, uplift, and add value to each person that comes in contact with our creative inspiration and crafts. We do this with a unique line of coordinating artistic stamps, detailed dies and designer papers. Our products create timeless and elegant handmade cards, scrapbook layouts and altered art projects. Join our mission at www.heartfeltcreations.us

Filter
A
Amy B.
08/09/2010

I love your website
I love your website. You have given me so many new ideas for my card making and scrapbooking.


R
ritacavell
08/09/2010

I loved you boothe at the CKC+Valley Forge Show but was so overwhelmed that I didn't get...
I loved you boothe at the CKC+Valley Forge Show but was so overwhelmed that I didn't get anything on the day. I am certainly going to make up for it in the future.


B
Bobbie
08/06/2010

I look for the Heartfelt booth at every convention I attend
I look for the Heartfelt booth at every convention I attend. They alway have such beautiful things along with lots of great demos. I love the matching stamps and dies. I am getting quite a collection.


D
Doris
08/05/2010

Im pleased with your web site
Im pleased with your web site. Ording was easy. I love your galery


S
sara
08/04/2010

Quick and easy
Quick and easy. Can't wait to get my stamps


B
Barb F.
07/30/2010

Great company and top of the line products
Great company and top of the line products. I love it all!


R
RatePoint R.
07/30/2010

Great products and love to use them
Great products and love to use them. Can't believe what projects can be done with these products!


N
Nancy
07/30/2010

I just wanted to be sure I get my 10% off the total price with my code of JY9MB!
I just wanted to be sure I get my 10% off the total price with my code of JY9MB! They said to put it in the comment section and I was already past there.


2
256-820-1923
07/30/2010

I have not used any of your product yet, but from what I see I know I will just love them
I have not used any of your product yet, but from what I see I know I will just love them. The cards I have seen are just beautiful and I just love what your merchandise.
Sarah


R
RatePoint R.
07/30/2010

I love your products and the service is excellent!
I love your products and the service is excellent!


S
Sita
07/29/2010

Excellent website, easy instructions, all menu options function very well with little wait time
Excellent website, easy instructions, all menu options function very well with little wait time. Beautiful designs with easy instructions.


S
Sharon
07/28/2010

FANTANTISC!
FANTANTISC!!!!


R
RatePoint R.
07/25/2010

Greatest service and best value for stamp quality
Greatest service and best value for stamp quality. I have used these stamps for over three years and now I am selling them to my consumers with exceptional customer satisfaction


R
RatePoint R.
07/19/2010

Great selection and easy site to find things
Great selection and easy site to find things.


K
Kim
07/18/2010

You are doing great!
You are doing great! Thank you. I had so much fun at your booth in St Paul MN.


J
Jean P.
07/14/2010

I purchased my first stamps from you at the Allentown Pa
I purchased my first stamps from you at the Allentown Pa. show. I have since purchased a few other items which are just great. I am thrilled with the videos you have been doing as it is a wonderful teaching tool....thanks for all you do to help my work improve.....


L
Lynne I.
07/14/2010

This website offers far more than most and I look at it all the time for new ideas, how to do,...
This website offers far more than most and I look at it all the time for new ideas, how to do, new products. Matching Spellbinders and your beautiful stamps is a match "made in Heaven". I particularly like your gallery with all the directions and product used.
Thank you for a job well done. I am a thrilled winner of Heartfelt's blog contest and tell all my stamping friends about your site.


K
Krysia
07/14/2010

Things I love about Hearfelt creations:1
Things I love about Hearfelt creations:
1. Discounts/promotions
2. The pairing of stamps sets with Spellbinders.
3. The fabulous booth at the Somerset NJ Scrapbook convention. The card samples were beautiful, the salepersons were knowledgeable and very pleasant.
4. The user friendly website (especially payment by Paypal)
5. The varied inventory. I finally found clear cardstock here at HC at reasonable pricing.


S
Susan
07/14/2010

Heartfelt Creations is one of the best online companies I have ever dealt with
Heartfelt Creations is one of the best online companies I have ever dealt with. I do a huge amount of online shopping and have never been this impressed with a company before. Their products are incredible, they ship in a very timely manner and answer questions almost immediately. I love purchasing items from them.


D
Diane D.
07/12/2010

Absolutely loved your display and presentations at the Civic Center in Duluth, Georgia at the...
Absolutely loved your display and presentations at the Civic Center in Duluth, Georgia at the Scrapbooking Expo.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023